Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 1
Space 705 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights


About the property

One-bedroom With Balcony In Luxury High-Rise

Casa Costa luxury complex offers all the amenities! Enjoy two sparkling pools on the 5th floor landing with views to the Atlantic and over the nature reserve, as well as a fitness center, sauna, social area, three sets of elevators, business center, and 24-hour front desk. Take a 10-minute walk to the beach, just over the Intracoastal. Suite includes full kitchen, dining area, living area, separate bedroom with walk-in closet, bathroom with shower and soaktub, balcony, and washer-dryer! Enjoy four restaurants/bars within a few-minutes walk, two of which are along the Intracoastal waterway. Delray Beach is a great tourist area about four miles to the south. Beach Club service provides complimentary chairs & umbrellas at Boynton Beach! (former beach transportation discontinued)

(spacious balcony but with limited view)


More Details

Property Manager
Kelli & Mike
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2017


Boynton Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 705 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Four bed pillows
  • Pool Table ...
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • festivals
  • marina
  • pond
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


5/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

average rating of 5.0 based on 3 reviews

Casa Costa Condo was great but would not rent from

  • 5 of 5

The condo was beautiful and very clean.Upon our arrival after driving 20 hours to get there we had a terrible time getting the keys to our unit. The front desk didn't seem to know what was going on and said the papers we had weren't what we needed. After over an hour I got in touch with Mike who was very abrupt and finally got the front desk to let us in our unit.On our departure date our car had broke an axle so we were late in leaving,.The Casa Costa is very nice but would never rent from these owners again. Major lack of communication. The faucet in bathroom broke as did ice machine I went to front desk and they said they didn't handle it.Upon departure I left keys and garage door opener at front desk same place I got them and upon my arrival home I received an email from Kelli asking where they were. I emailed her back and told her. A couple days later I received another email telling me they were not at front desk and I would be charged for them.I then emailed her back and she gave me phone number to front desk and told me I could take care of it. I thought his was very unprofessional. I called front desk and they were there .I received no apology from Kelli.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Of course there are two sides to every situation. This guest was not packed and nowhere near checking out at the Check-out time of Noon when the cleaner arrived. Further the guest simply told the cleaner that she needed to take a shower and that she needed the afternoon because her car was in the shop. There are times when a late check-out is possible but on this day, we had another guest arriving at 4pm for check-in, with four hours for our cleaner to be in the unit. This guest was not at all cooperative or sensitive to our predicament, but instead was defiant. The key situation is a difficult one and this seems to be the rare occasion where the front desk had an organizational issue. Due to the fact that the front desk is most typically VERY reliable and responsible, I had no reason to doubt them when they told me that the keys were not there... Rather, I passed this message on to the guest and asked that she speak directly with them to clear the matter up. As the 'middle-man', if the guest is telling me the keys were turned in, and the desk is telling me they weren't, I have no reasonable solution. Particularly given the way that this guest had treated us, we were not inclined to just take her word for it. Fortunately, the issue resolved itself when the keys were located. We do our best in difficult situations, and our many, many positive reviews are a testament to our honesty and good faith efforts to accommodate guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Great location! Great space!

  • 5 of 5

The apartment was very nicely furnished and had all we needed for an extended stay. The unit is stocked for an enjoyable stay, including washer and dryer, cooking utensils and even beach towels. The building has 2 amazing pools and we used the weekend shuttle to have some fun in Delray without having to worry about driving/parking. The owners were always responsive to our questions as well. I would highly recommend this rental!

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Just about perfect

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I spent two weeks in this unit. It is spotless. The location is great, one mile beautiful walk to the ocean and the nicest municipal beach park that you will ever see. If you have to drive somewhere, you are one mile, two minutes from I95. Two beautiful, heated pools and a nice fitness center. Inside, secure parking that is spacious. We have a SUV and bike racks, plenty of room. Five minute nice walk to two great restaurants. What more can I say!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to offer your thoughts and kind words! We're very happy you enjoyed your stay! Kelli & Mike
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Nearest Airport
13 Miles
Palm Beach International
Nearest Barpub
Two Georges; Banana Boat; Hurricane Alley
Nearest Restaurant
Two Georges; Banana Boat; Hurricane Alley
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Boynton Beach
Car: recommended

This property is located just westerly of the Intracoastal waterway, about one mile from the Atlantic Oceanfront beaches. Immediately nearby are four restaurants and a CVS pharmacy store across the street; additional groceries and shops are about one mile south, and the Delray Beach tourist area is about four miles south.


Rates & Availability

Boynton Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Jun 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
Nov 19 2017 - Apr 30 2018
5 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 13.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message

You might like these similar properties