check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Cute and Cozy Water Front Condo with Ocean View From Porch

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 nights

Description

Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description

About Sun Village 8

Our property owners do not permit group rentals to guests under the age of 25

Sun Village 8 comes with the following features and amenities: newly furnished and freshly decorated ocean view living room, all new sliding glass doors, sleeper sofa, free wireless internet, cable TV, flat screen TV, carpeted guest bedroom with new queen bed, new well-equipped kitchen, new appliances, granite counter tops, cottage style cabinets, Allen & Roth floors, 2 new LG 11,500 BTU air conditioning units, 2 full bathrooms, deck and balcony furniture, washer/dryer, 1 multiple-car parking space, separate indoor post-beach shower and outside shower/foot bath.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Shoreline Properties, Inc.
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 7, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Cute and Cozy Water Front Condo with Ocean View From Porch
average rating of 2.0 based on 2 reviews
2

Only book very early in the season or else...

  • 2 of 5

Definitely no frills. The bottom bedroom is dank. The place was filthy upon arrival and there were many light bulbs out. Called Shoreline and they sent over the cleaning person who changed the lightbulbs and vacuumed a carpet or two. I called again to complain about the filfth. I was told that there simply is not enough people or time to actually clean the condos and that "light cleaning" is stated in the contract. They also told me that as the season goes on, the condo gets dirtier and dirtier. I have tons of pictures of bugs caught under th glass table, spider webs complete with old prey, horribly stained carpets, and mildewy bathroom. The best thing about this place is the view. Otherwise, it's pretty gross. If you are booking, book as early in the season as possible to ensure a clean(ish) place to stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: After the tenant left, we did a deep cleaning of the entire unit. We are happy to report the place is nice and clean. We clean our units after every tenant, and we inspect our units every two weeks to make sure that everything is clean and in good repair for our tenants. This is a great remodeled unit and directly on the beach with private decks.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

No Frills

  • 2 of 5

A group of us stayed here for DELMARVA BIKE WEEK. No one had an issue with accommodations, beds were comfortable, kitchen was well stocked, the morning views fantastic! BUT this property needs AC!!!

By 8am every morning with the sun baking back deck , living room & Master bedroom it was almost unbearable, we had to get out of the house. Living room & kitchen furniture a bit outdated but the place was reasonably priced. Two AC units in bedrooms on bay side of house, we would consider renting again if an AC in all bedrooms.

  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Resort ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • cinemas ...
  • library ...
  • marina ...
  • recreation center ...
  • restaurants ...
  • theme parks ...
  • water parks ...
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos ...
  • outlet shopping ...
  • walking ...
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank ...
  • fitness center ...
  • groceries ...
  • hospital ...
  • laundromat ...
  • medical services ...

Partner Offers