check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Exquisite 4BR Goodyear House w/Private Outdoor Pool, Putting Green, Wifi & Game Room - Near Baseball Spring Training, Nascar Track, Arizona Cardinals Stadium & More!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
4 - 7 nights

Description

Wildflower Ranch House Rental Photos and Description

Goodyear, Arizona

Whether you’re looking to escape the winter blues or simply want to experience everything the Phoenix area has to offer, this gorgeous Goodyear vacation rental house will serve as your ultimate warm weather oasis!

Featuring 4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, and enough room to comfortably accommodate 8 guests throughout 2,000 square feet of tastefully decorated living space, this beautiful residence is the perfect size and layout for a family or group of close friends traveling together. You and your companions will quickly fall in love with the home’s fabulous outdoor area, offering a sparkling private outdoor swimming pool, fruit trees, mini palm trees, and a putting green, where you can practice your game before teeing off at one of the area’s many excellent golf courses! Look forward to spending many leisurely afternoons lounging by the pool while relishing in Arizona’s balmy weather. If you’re in the mood to spend some time indoors, you’ll find plenty of entertainment options in the home’s game room, which comes with a dart board, video games, and a table to play cards. Prepare your favorite home-cooked meals in the fully equipped kitchen, complete with all the necessary cooking appliances. All the other amenities you need to be as relaxed as possible are here, including in-unit laundry machines, cable TV in the living room and all bedrooms, and wireless internet access, so you can easily keep in touch with friends and family back home during your stay - they’ll be jealous of your trip!

You can’t beat this property’s fantastic location, particularly if you’re a sports fan! This house is conveniently located only 1 mile away from the Cincinnati Reds and Cleveland Indians spring training baseball facility, 5 miles from the nearest golf course, 8.5 miles from the Nascar track, and 15 miles from the Arizona Cardinals football stadium. You’ll also find a variety of great restaurants and shopping spots within close proximity of the house, so you certainly won’t have a shortage of things to see and do! However you choose to spend your time during your visit to the Phoenix area, this wonderful Goodyear vacation rental home will not disappoint!

Key Residence Features:

- Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, wireless internet access, private outdoor swimming pool, putting green, in-unit washer/dryer, 5 TVs with cable, and more

- Outstanding location! Easy access to golf courses, baseball spring training, shopping, dining, Nascar races, and the Arizona Cardinals football stadium!

- Get 1 night free when you book a week!

Bedroom Configuration:

- Master Bedroom: Queen-sized Bed

- Bedroom 2: Queen-sized Bed

- Bedroom 3: Queen-sized Bed

- Bedroom 4: Queen-sized Bed

Additional Sleeping:

- A Futon in the 1st-floor Game Room can accommodate extra guests

Policies:

- No smoking

- No pets allowed

- Must be at least 25 years old to book

- Additional fees and taxes may apply 

 

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

About Owner / Property Manager

Evolve Vacation Rental Network is on a mission to make vacation rental easy for travelers. Our dedicated Travel Advisor Team is available 7 days a week and our simple online reservation system allows you to book securely with a credit card! Please feel free to call us at 1.877.818.1013.

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

Exquisite 4BR Goodyear House w/Private Outdoor Pool, Putting Green, Wifi & Game Room - Near Baseball Spring Training, Nascar Track, Arizona Cardinals Stadium & More!
average rating of 4.0 based on 9 reviews
4

Pierre Sauve

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our trip to Goodyear. The house was comfortable and clean. The only issue w had was with traffic on I-10 if we wanted to travel east.

The neighborhood was quiet.

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lacey,WA
5

Vacation getaway

  • 5 of 5

Great location, lots of shopping and golf courses close by. Home was clean and well maintained.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very clean & very well maintained

  • 5 of 5

Very nice, roomy home and very clean for 3 couples on a getaway vacation. Close to everything you could possibly want or need. Owner was very responsive with a couple of questions we had, and was very helpful with ideas where to find good food. I will definitely be back again next year as we all get together on an annual basis.

Thanks again,

Robert J

  • Submitted: May 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Shabby

  • 1 of 5

I was sold an executive retreat experience and this was a fraternity house. Shabby, run down, poorly maintained and dirty. We arrived to find a week's worth of someone else's trash rotting in the garage. The pool - a deciding factor in our property selection - was, for all intents and purposes, not available to us for the duration of our stay. We found a pair of men's underwear laying next to the pool and the owner-provided TV trays had congealed food from the prior occupants.

Without resorting to pedantry, the property and it's facilities felt like a small town motel that was barely hanging on. As an example, the bamboo cutting board supplied was completely broken into numerous pieces. But, it was placed in the kitchen drawer like it had a purpose. A terrible impression that left us feeling the overall desperation of the property's economic viability to its owners.

We moved on and adapted. Instead of a comfortable home base, we ate out. Worst vacation for 20 years.

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear that this property did not meet your expectations. However, the bamboo cutting board was left by a previous guest and was not provided by the owner. The cleanliness concerns were addressed immediately while you were in residence. The property owner also attempted to contact you directly after this to make things right and was unable to do so. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, but we wish you would have contacted either Evolve or your local contact first so we could have addressed these concerns. We wish you the best of luck in your future travels. ~The Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Nice property with lots of area for everyone to be comfortable

  • 5 of 5

Lots of room for everyone and excellent property for our 4 golfers with 4 queen beds. Clean and good location and close to stores and eating establishments. House was clean and well maintained. I would suggest this property to other friends

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

worth the cost

  • 4 of 5

The house was well furnished, clean and presentable. Easy instructions to follow to make use of the house. Good location for access to shopping, activities and restaurants. Definitely affordable.

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Car: recommended

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Additional fees and taxes may apply
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Wildflower Ranch House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Rural
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Bedroom 2
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Bedroom 3
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , Bedroom 4
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties