Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Martinique Suite Perfect condo with skyline views! Pool and hot tub access!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Sunrise Suites Resort is an island paradise. Complimentary hourly shuttle service from 9am - 6pm daily between the Resort, beaches, airport, ferry terminal, & downtown make this resort's location ideal. Spend sun-filled days pampered by our warm and friendly staff. Pull up a lounge chair and bask by our lagoon-shaped pool surrounded by lush tropical foliage where you can let your cares melt away. Please take a moment to look through our site at our many amenities, the specials we offer, our condominiums, and our pet friendly policies.

All units offer two bedrooms, with a king bed in the master, a queen bed in the second, a sleeper sofa in the living room and two full baths. There are televisions, telephones and data ports in all rooms of your condominium. The fully outfitted kitchen opens onto the living room, with bar counter seating between. From your balcony, you may be able to observe the daily goings on of the many species of birds that inhabit the Salt Ponds Preserve or the activities of families and new found friends relaxing pool side... or both, depending on location. In either instance, we highly recommend packing your binoculars

Key West Vacation Rentals typically releases all minimum night stay requirements within 60 days of the arrival date. Otherwise, our minimum night requirements are as follows:

- January thru April - 5 night minimum

- May thru mid - December - 3 night minimum

- Fantasy Fest Week - (late October) - 7 night minimum

- Christmas & New Years - 7 night minimum

- Special Holidays and Events may have up to 7 night minimums

Our software is designed to fill in small gaps between reservations that are outside of 60 days. Feel free to call our office for more info or special requests.

Guest must have someone in party over 25 years of age

More Details

Property Manager
Key West Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english, spanish, mandarin
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 25, 2017

Amenities

Key West Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(37 traveler reviews)

Martinique Suite Perfect condo with skyline views! Pool and hot tub access!
average rating of 4.4864864 based on 37 reviews
Centennial, CO
2

Really?

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Although the unit appeared clean, it was just on the surface. There was blood on the dust ruffle on the master bed, the faucet in the guest bath was broken, the grout in the guest bath was awful, both toilets were not bolted to the floor and the microwave didn't work.

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

My Visit

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

All it´s fine, staff, buildings, etc. My unique problem is we don´t has tv in the night.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Market, AL
5

Perfect stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed at the condo 108. The room was extremely clean and very spacious. The staff here were also extremely welcoming and pleasant. My family and I are highly satisfied. Thank you and we look forward to staying here again.

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Berlin, NY
5

Nice apartment, friendly staff

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We found a very clean and nice apartment, just as you like to have one. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. To mention somthing, the apartments at 1 do not allow a few over the landscape, all we could see was the parkingrage. Never the less we spent only shirt time at the apartment mostly we have been outside exploring the island. After our stay we moved to Ft. Meyers to spends some 10 more days when I realised that I have forgotten my jacket including wallet with some cash and keys for my home. Thanks to staff and especialy recetionist Kasia I've got all my things back. Kaisa sent all my belongings back to my home. Very perfect service. I would like to thank you all for this amazing service because I thought I would'nt get my things back. All in all a very recomandable resort.

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice and clean place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect for family

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Horrible View

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

.We drove 7 hours and after running into several traffic delays, arrived after their unbelievably early office closing time of 8 PM. We called in advance and inquired about the room's view The lady assured us that we would be overlooking a nature preserve and even though we were on a first floor, it was elevated and we would have a nice view. Wrong!! After all that time on the road, our view was of a parking lot and a row of trees. The reservation was made months ago and they weren't crowded so why did they have to put us in a place with a lousy view and basically lie to me about it on the phone? A switch to a much better room could probably have been done the next day, but 5 of us had already unloaded gear and didn't want to move it all to another room. Also the room itself was very nice. I would only recommend this property if you had the opportunity to review the room's view and didn't run into bad traffic forcing you to get in after 8 since the front desk person lied about the scenery

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: James, we are extremely sorry that you did not enjoy our accommodations. The reservationist is correct that your room does overlook a nature preserve (you can look at the view in our photos). Under absolutely no condition would one of our staff members lie to a guest ffor any reason, it just does not make sense. Your reservation was actually originally booked for Memorial Day in May, and when you had a last minute cancellation, we happily offered you a credit for a future stay rather than charging you a full cancellation fee as outlined in our booking policies. You stated yourself that we could have moved you to another room but you refused. Again, we are very sorry for any inconvenience we caused you, however, I am not sure much else could have been done to make your stay more enjoyable.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers