Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Disney Orlando Pool Home. Stunning 5 Bedroom Villa Near Disney World

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 1,955 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Luxury 5 Bedroom Villa Near Disney World

Our Disney Orlando Pool Home is located on Cypress Pointe which is an brand new, exclusive, gated community. Our Luxury 5 Bedroom Villa is privately owned and is only minutes away from the Disney World Resort in Orlando which includes the Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Hollywood Studios and Animal Kingdom. Also within close proximity are the numerous attractions that has made Orlando, Florida the vacation capital of the world. World-class entertainment, dining and shopping are all within minutes from your doorstep, yet our villa is situated in a quiet, gated neighborhood.

This exquisite home is located in 'Cypress Pointe' a new development of properties suitable for the discerning guest. This community is ideally situated just close to the Interstate 4 and very convenient for getting to all the attractions. Within ten minutes’ drive you will find the Champions Gate shopping area where you can find two Greg Norman golf courses, a wide array of shops including Publix Supermarket, a Deli, Pizzeria and more! Walt Disney World is just 20 minutes away on Interstate 4, which will also take you to Universal Studios, Sea World and Busch Gardens.

This elegant five bedroom, four bathroom home is furnished well beyond the usual standard for a vacation home and will be treasured by the discerning guest. Whether you are enjoying movie night in the family room with its’ oversize flat screen TV or are relaxing peacefully on your luxuriously appointed pool deck you will be sure to find the home has all you need to make your vacation a memorable one.

The home sleeps a maximum of ten people and offers ample space and upgrades such as flat screen TVs in all the bedrooms, upgraded furnishings and sparkling granite counters in the bathrooms and designer kitchen.

The pool area with built in spa is very spacious, well equipped and will provide hours of relaxation and entertainment for enjoying the Florida sun. For those with hard-to-please teenagers, the home also has a games room fitted in the garage with a pool table, darts and air-hockey.

This home truly has something to offer each member of the family, while providing superior quality of accommodation and close proximity to all the big attractions. Wait and see … you’ll be reluctant to leave this beautiful villa.

More Details

Owner
Peter Proost
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, french, dutch
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2017

Amenities

Cypress Pointe Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1955 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , En-suite
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , En-suite
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , Shared
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower , Shared w/ Door Access to Pool Area
  • 4 Bathrooms Total - 2 En-suite
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • festivals
  • forests
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Even at the best hotels you cannot compete with the standard ourDisney Orlando Pool Home has to offer and that coupled with such comfort, luxury, freedom, convenience and value for money makes this your perfect choice for your next Orlando vacation. And don't forget how close you will be to Walt Disney World and all other major theme parks and Orlando attractions.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

Disney Orlando Pool Home. Stunning 5 Bedroom Villa Near Disney World
average rating of 4.888889 based on 27 reviews
4

Beautiful stay.

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful stay. Loving, quiet and safe neighborhood. We were very confortable.

The location of the House...Was perfecto.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You very much for your nice comments !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Lovely Villa - Disappointing Owners

  • 4 of 5

A very nice villa in a great location. It was exactly as we expected it to be based on the photos and we had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay. However, I have only given 4 stars as I was disappointed with the owner for two reasons: the first being that one of the toilets became blocked during the first week. After emailing the owner regarding this the reply we got was to go to the local DIY shop (which actually wasn't that local) and purchase ourselves a plunger in order to sort the problem. The second reason being that, even though on the HomeAway website and all confirmation documents we had stating that our check out time was 11am, the owner turned up at 10am in order to start cleaning ready for the next guests arriving at 4pm. She was really quite rude to my sister at one point and it was only when we showed her our confirmation email that she apologised for being incorrect about our checkout time. We felt under pressure to leave early and this was a disappointing end to a great holiday. Based on this I wouldn't stay in this property again, however I can't fault the house as it was a really lovely place.

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your honest review. I would like to clarify the remarks you have about us. The clogged toilet appeared after you check in, so it was not really our fault , but we considered your remark and a plunger is available now. Concerning the check out time, I replied to your request for a late check out that it was not possible because we had a back to back booking that day and check out was 10 AM. I forwarded this to my wife who came out for cleaning so she was quite surprised you didn't leave the villa yet. After you showed the confirmation email from Homeaway she apologised. I called Homeaway and found out many owners had the same issue and they explained now to me how to change check out time in the automated confirmation emails. So it will not happen again. Sincerely, Peter and Nancy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful house in the perfect location.

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed at this house for a week. The house was well maintained and spacious. The location was great; close to major roads with the convience of a grocery store and restaurants less than 5 minutes away.

Peter was great to work with during the booking process and was always quick to respond to my inquiries.

I would definitely recommend this house to anyone looking to stay in the Orlando area.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You for staying and glad you liked it !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Northern Ireland
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

House was well presented and met our needs. Would highly recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great house, great location

  • 5 of 5

My family enjoyed this house for a weekend of Disney. It was fabulous greatly enjoyed this house!!!!

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great experience, convenient location.

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time in Davenport. The house is conveniently located in a quiet area. The home was great for our family, lots of room and well appointed. We paid for pool heat, which was necessary for February. Just a note to fellow Canadians, the spa is not a hot tub, and only gets as warm as the pool. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks for the great service Peter!

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
28 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
Chili's Bar & Grill
Nearest Ferry
70 Miles
Port Canaveral, FL
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Reunion Resort
Nearest Train
30 Miles
Amtrak Station
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Interstate 4
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Chili's Bar & Grill
Nearest Beach
80 Miles
Clearwater Beach
Car: recommended

Our Disney Orlando Pool Home is located on Cypress Pointe which is an brand new, exclusive, gated community. Our Luxury 5 Bedroom Villa is privately owned and is only minutes away from the Disney World Resort in Orlando which includes the Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Hollywood Studios and Animal Kingdom. Also within close proximity are the numerous attractions that has made Orlando, Florida the vacation capital of the world. World-class entertainment, dining and shopping are all within minutes from your doorstep, yet our villa is situated in a quiet, gated neighborhood.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Cypress Pointe Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
summer season
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$150
$1,000
$3,000
 
 
Holidays
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 7 2018
5 night minimum stay
$150
$1,000
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$135
$900
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 11.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send Email Send Email
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties