check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

By the C 3 Condo-Directly on the Beach-No Roads 2 Cross

36 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Bradenton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

What more can I say? Directly on the beach with an elevator and heated pool. I love this unit because it is the farthest away from the pool and private. I, also, have 3 other studios in the same complex, VRBO #441182, 344008, 343756 . This unit has an obstructed view to the north but an awesome view to the south. I am disclosing this because I am honest and do not want a critical review. My place is super clean and remodeled with bright colors and new tile!!! This is an awesome place to relax.

King size bed with a new mattress and 2 twin pullouts from couch and ottoman. Full size bathroom with tub and shower. Full size refrigerator with icemaker, 2 burner stove and microwave. No, there is no oven but why bake!! All pots and kitchen accessories provided. My condos come equipped with WIFI , 40 inch TV and DVD Players. .

2 personal beach chairs, beach umbrella and small cooler for you to use.

Please note this is a corner studio with no separate bedroom quarters. This is a fabulous place to stay and relax!! YOU really do not need much more than the elevator, heated pool and the awesome beach.

I accept VISA and Mastercard payments. ONLINE INVOICING OFFERED!!

Are you calling me yet?

Keywords: gulf front studio, beachfront studio,

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Owner
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About The Owner

I absolutely love the beach . Fishing, Kayaking, bicycling-you name it!! What a great way to relax and appreciate the surroundings.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2011

Why The Owner chose Anna Maria Island

I only live 1 block from this place and I absolutely love the island lifestyle.

What makes this condo unique

This is a 18 room resort. Not super crowded-you can relax and the on-site office managers are great!!

Reviews

4.7
based on 36 traveler reviews

By the C 3 Condo-Directly on the Beach-No Roads 2 Cross
average rating of 4.7222223 based on 36 reviews
5

Peaceful, Lovely, Accommodating

  • 5 of 5

I had a wonderful five days on Anna Maria Island staying in Studio 117. It was beautiful to be right on the beach, opening the sliding glass doors to hear and see the Gulf and birds, and to enjoy meals on the balcony. The unit was decorated tastefully and very clean, and the kitchen had everything needed to store my own foods and cook my own meals. There were beach chairs and towels, and umbrella (very useful, as all five of my days were sunny and hot on the beach) and a cooler, as well as anything else I might have needed (iron and ironing board, vacuum, broom), and plenty of storage room for everything I brought for five days on the island. The unit is convenient to good eating places within walking distance, and short drives to shop for groceries or anything else you might need, as well as other places to visit (other beautiful beaches, Robinson Preserve, Coquina Bay Walk) and to rent kayaks and tours while on the island. Michelle was very friendly and directed me to other sights and places to visit on the Island, and her love and care of the Island is apparent from her conversation. I don't believe I could have had a better experience. I'm already planning next year's retreat.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great place for two on a short trip

  • 5 of 5

The condo was clean with plenty of room. The deck offers great views of the gulf and the beach access is quick and easy. The only small issue is the blue house (crows nest ) partially blocks the northern view of the beach.

Overall we were very pleased with the accommodations, especially for the price.

This is a great value!

Steve & Tracy White

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

perfect stay for a couple on the beach

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay at this condo, The location was perfect, the condo was super nice and the bed was comfy. The only thing we would of changed was the storm, Hurricane Hermine, rolling in, but of course that's not the owners fault. We loved the place it was perfect for our short getaway.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

The condo was perfect for our family of four!

  • 5 of 5

Michelle thought of all of the small details to make our trip just perfect. She was always just a text/email away with restaurant recommendations. The condo was clean, nicely decorated and right on the beach! We would most definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fabulous Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I enjoyed a week stay at By the C. It was the perfect amount of space for the two of us. We arrived a little early and our room was already clean and ready for us. It was so much fun to open the door to our condo and immediately see the ocean from our balcony door! As Michelle clearly states in her description of the unit there is a small home and tree located to the right of the balcony, but you have such a wonderful view of the beach on the left the home on the right isn't a distraction, it also provided shade in the afternoon so we were able to enjoy the balcony during the afternoon hours. We had the opportunity to meet Michelle while we were in Anna Maria and she was a delight. She recommended a local restaurant and it was the best meal we had during the week. Unfortunately our AC unit broke, but luckily it happened while Michelle was at Club Bamboo and we were on the balcony eating lunch. She immediately took care of the situation and had a repair man out within 2 hours. She brought us her personal fan to use while we didn't have AC. The condo is so close to the beach, we enjoyed just grabbing our bag and chairs and walking directly to the beach. Michelle has provided very nice beach chairs, umbrella and a small cooler for guest use. We have no complaints about the unit, reservation process or the facility itself. We had a wonderful stay and hope to come back to By the C and stay again!

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful Unit with amazing owner

  • 5 of 5

Just returned from staying in Unit #117. Beautiful view and right on the beach. Room was clean and the owner stopped by twice during our stay to check and make sure everything was good and if we needed anything. Michelle could not be nicer and response if you call her is almost immediately. Have stayed in her units 3 times now and could not be more pleased. Looking forward to next year already.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Bradenton Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
September Special 2016
Sep 6 2016 - Sep 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$114
$620
 
 
Fall 2016
Oct 1 2016 - Dec 16 2016
3 night minimum stay
$102
$700
 
 
Winter 2016/2017
Dec 17 2016 - Dec 23 2016
2 night minimum stay
$135
$800
 
 
Christmas
Dec 24 2016 - Jan 6 2017
4 night minimum stay
$169
$980
 
 
Winter 2017
Jan 7 2017 - Feb 10 2017
2 night minimum stay
$135
$800
 
 
Spring 2017
Feb 11 2017 - Apr 21 2017
3 night minimum stay
$199
$1,300
 
 
Summer 2017
Apr 22 2017 - Sep 5 2017
2 night minimum stay
$135
$800
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$117
$690
 

Additional information about rental rates

Exit Cleaning Fee $50 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.5%

$149.00 Per Night During Holidays---3 Day Minimum During Holiday Weekends-Includes Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Christmas, New Year's Eve

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Bradenton Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 450 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Studio - 1 king , 2 twin/ single
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (2)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties