check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

3 bd/3ba bath Luxury Waterfront Condo - Clearwater Beach--502 Bay Harb

6 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
6 - 7 nights


Clearwater Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Luxury Waterfront 3 bd/3ba Vacation Condo at Clearwater Beach, Florida--502 Bay Harbor

Enjoy the best of what Clearwater Beach has to offer in this premier vacation property rental. Watch the sun rise over the marina and the dolphins at play in the channel from your waterfront balcony! This condo is centrally located within easy walking distance of the beach, Pier 60 and local shops and restaurants. Savor true beach living at Trip Advisor's #1 beach or soak up the warm sun poolside. This vacation condo boasts 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, which makes this the perfect vacation destination for multiple families or couples traveling together. The master suite sports a king size bed with a luxurious jet-soaking tub and separate shower. Bedroom two has a cozy queen bed and flat screen TV, and the third bedroom offers two twin beds and cable tv. The fully equipped kitchen features granite counter tops and every convenience from home you desire. Other amenities for your use include; cable, wireless wI-fi internet, washer and dryer, and parking is in the garage underneath the building.

Restaurants, shopping, miniature golf, groceries, drug store and night life are all within a short walking distance. Visit Clearwater Beach for award winning beaches, amazing restaurants, nightlife, our local star “Winter” from “Dolphin Tale” at the Clearwater Aquarium. Enjoy wave runners, para-sailing, Segway, dolphin tours, deep sea fishing, dinner cruises at the Clearwater Marina. Make sure to go to the Pier 60 for the nightly sunset celebration. Go to Johns Pass to experience their waterfront restaurants, fabulous shopping and water excursions; it is only 10 minutes south. St Pete/Clearwater airport is 20 minutes away and Tampa International Airport is 30 minutes away. Busch Gardens, Adventure Island and the Florida Aquarium is only 45 minutes away. Orlando, Disney, Universal and Sea World, are all only 90 minutes away. Local sports include the Tampa Bay Rays baseball, Buccaneers football, Lightning hockey, the St Pete Indy Car Race, and the MLB spring training facilities. The Clearwater Beach area is a wonderful place to spend the winter, visit spring training, have a blast during spring break, a perfect wedding retreat, a romantic honeymoon or a much needed family summer vacation.

More Details
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2016
Call Manager


based on 6 traveler reviews

3 bd/3ba bath Luxury Waterfront Condo - Clearwater Beach--502 Bay Harb
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 6 reviews

Great property, great location. Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

This condo is by far the nicest condo or rental I've stayed at. It looks big in the pictures but it's even bigger in person which is hard to believe. Every little detail makes the condo very luxurious, although it is not on the ocean, you still have a beautiful view of the inter coastal and about a 5 minute walk to Clearwater Beach. It also is a very safe and secure complex and the pool is a nice touch. I'm very pleased with my experience and I can't wait to return!

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Needs Maintenance

  • 2 of 5

Recently we spent 9 days in this condo. The location was nice, and the size of the condo was good. Unfortunately the photos of the condition are no longer accurate. The carpets and furniture are worn and stained. The patio furniture table is rusted all around and the paint is peeling badly. The walls are pretty scuffed up and overall needs a fresh coat of paint. The beautiful floor tile/grout is in serious need of a professional deep cleansing, not just a damp mop. Pool is disappointing. Prior to our arrival, the dishwasher was deemed inoperable, by management, and the water was cut off. We weren't told of this, and found out after trying to run it. 4 days into our 9 day stay, management finally came out and took a quick measurement. Nothing was done. Not even an apology for our inconvenience of having to hand wash dishes--ALSO we had to go through all the dishes, silverware and glasses in the cupboards, which were thought to be washed by the previous tenant & put on the shelf dirty, greasy and with food particles. This was a Complete failure of management/owner to act in a timely manner. Also the elevator broke down during our stay, leaving us with no access to our condo since you can't access the stairwell without the key. We had no idea we would need to carry this key just in case. It took a few hours to be repaired. The last evening of our stay, the fire alarms malfunctioned after bedtime, and we were asked to evacuate. Overall there were just too many inconveniences to overlook...

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: All of the carpet has been replaced. The patio furniture is now new. And any worn furniture has been replace with new. The condo has been completely repainted also.
Did you find this review helpful?
14 0

Awesome Stay

  • 5 of 5

After looking at numerous other rentals and hotels, this rental seemed to be the best value around! It ended up being an awesome place to stay! The condo was very spacious and well-equipped. The bedrooms and bathrooms were all large and well-kept. We loved the balcony and spent many morning and nights out there! It was a great location for walking to the beach and various stores and restaurants around! Booking online, we were very nervous about what we would find, but this rental was wonderful and we were all very pleased! The kitchen was so large, we didn't want to come back to our own small kitchen. We did walk to a lot of things right in Clearwater Beach, but it was also a nice location to drive into Clearwater. We also drove to Honeymoon Island State Park for another beach day and it was beautiful as well, a great place to find shells!

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Loganville GA

The Dirty Diaper

  • 1 of 5

hello..i have used vrbo several times and never had a bad experience until last week...upon arrival we noticed and bad smell in the master bedroom area...after searching for the cause, we found a dirty diaper under the sink in the master bathroom..we had to buy air freshener and it took about a day and half to get the smell out..not to mention we had to clean it up..i called our contact person for the property...spoke with her twice but never received an answer to getting a refund for the cleaning fee..which i feel is very fair..after contacting her boss twice, i finally received an e-mail saying they spoke with the cleaning person but that we would receive no refund...and secondary to that was the bedroom with the twin beds was a not nice at all..bleach stains on the quilts, no curtains or pictures...the most negative part of this review is the lack of cooperation from the property manager ...not sure if he is the of the time of writing this review,no resolution has been reached...

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologized for an oversight of our cleaning crew. Upon hearing of this situation, we immediately said we would send the cleaning people to the condo to clean whatever needed and to bring air freshner, and to dispose of the diaper. This person told us to not bother. She wanted money. And she demanded more than what the cleaning fees was. We responded immediately. But it was evident that this person simply wanted to extort money from us. When she told us that she did not want the maid service coming by, we asked if she wanted some air freshener brought by, she said don't bother. Th extra items seem just made up since we would not comply with her demand for a big refund.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 1

Stunning Condo

  • 5 of 5

The condo was lovely. Clean, bigger and nicer than it appeared in the pictures which is surprising as it was pretty nice in them. The balcony was also larger than it looks in the picture, which was really good for breakfast, drinks and snacks with the family. The location is good and we enjoyed our walks to activities. It was a quite a long walk to the nicer restaurants on the north end. You could use the trolley, but we like to walk.

We had some minor issues, but response to address them was extremely quick, mostly we couldn't find things right in front of us!

I was worried about booking online, but the agent was very friendly and helpful with ideas and suggestions from the start.

We did a Dolphin cruise one day that was AMAZING. Saw lots of Dolphins. We enjoyed dinner watching the sunset across the street at Jimmy's. Not sure if it's because it was offseason when we went, but Pier 60 wasn't as lively as I was expecting.

Only negative is there is no beach chairs/towels, but some toys and items for kids are there. You can rent chairs at the beach though. The pool was also closed when we were there, but we wouldn't have gone in anyway too many other things to see and do!

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Pool was closed due to the building being painted. Project will soon be finished. Glad you liked it.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Perfect Family Vacation!

  • 4 of 5

We loved this fresh, new, conveniently located, and spacious unit. It was just wonderful to have three bathrooms and a huge kitchen for our group. We really enjoyed the large balcony. The view is just wonderful.We could almost imagine we were in Venice, Italy. Close proximity to wonderful dining and a mini-market was a bonus.Negatives: The pool is very, VERY small. And you will probably want to drive to the beach instead of walking. We would not hesitate to rent this unit again. Great overall value.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I"m glad you liked the condo and we look forward to your return. The pool is not a large one, but you are usually by yourself. The complex is quite small. We are about as close to the beach as any short term rental. It's only about 300 yards.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Clearwater is a quiet Florida town that boasts some of the most beautiful beaches in all of Florida. Wiggle your toes in the sugary soft sand, partake in the wide array of watersports available, or spend the day sightseeing. No matter what Clearwater activities you choose, you can't go wrong with a Clearwater vacation and's lineup of Clearwater condo rentals.

Clearwater's diverse ecosystem has been gaining popularity as a leader in eco-tourism. With over 300 species of fish populating its waters, Clearwater is a prime fishing destination. The many local parks around our Clearwater condos provide the perfect setting for biking, hiking, bird watching, and many other nature-related activities. Clearwater activities extend past just beach fun. Get up close and personal with dolphins, sea turtles, and otters at the Marine Aquarium or visit the downtown area and take in a show or orchestra concert at the Ruth Eckerd Hall. There are also many shops near our Clearwater condos, a little something for every kind of shopper. At Countryside Mall, not only can you enjoy great shopping but also beat the summer heat on the indoor ice-rink located at the center of the mall.

A Clearwater vacation can't be complete without an evening visit to Pier 60, a short distance from our Clearwater condos, to see the most beautiful sunsets in Florida. Each night Sunsets at Pier 60 celebrate the setting sun with live music, local arts and crafts and street performers. After a long day of fun in the sun, you'll be glad to return to one of our Clearwater condos to recharge and start it all again in the morning. Here at, we know how important a truly spectacular vacation is and that is why we strive to offer only the best Clearwater condo rentals.


Rates & Availability


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 25% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver is available in lieu of the $200 security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13%.
    Processing Fee $25
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Clearwater Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1850 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Water View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers