check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Awesome Oceanfront View, Updated @ Brigadune #3B Shore Drive Myrtle Beach SC

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

The Magnificent Upscale Brigadune Direct Oceanfront Condominium Complex is situated on a peninsula and overlooks the Atlantic Ocean providing for spectacular breathtaking ocean views. The Brigadune is located on the quiet and prestigious Shore Drive, between Myrtle and North Myrtle. Just South of the Kingston Plantation, North of Marriott’s Grand Dunes and directly behind the famous Dunes Country Club.

Brigadune is a beautiful property that has large oceanfront balconies with over sized sliding glass doors to enjoy the views from either inside or outside the condo. You can enter the balcony from either the spacious living area or master bedroom. Large dining area for entertaining and fun game nights are sure to be a hit!

This fantastic high rise complex offers the ultimate in oceanfront vacationing with numerous amenities including an outdoor oceanfront pool (heated in Spring and Fall), tennis courts, picnic area, gas barbecue grills, elevators, secure lobby, 24 hour on-site security, beautifully landscaped grounds and covered on-site parking.

Walk out the door and onto the white sand of the most beautiful wide clean beach on the Grand Strand.

NO MOTORCYCLES , NO TRAILERS

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Awesome Oceanfront View, Updated @ Brigadune #3B Shore Drive Myrtle Beach SC
average rating of 3.0 based on 3 reviews
3

Beach

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was an okay to place to stay. The beds were comfortable. It was clean in most areas. The master bedroom bed had layers of dust under it. There were layers of dust around the vanity as well. Carpet doesn't belong in a beach condo, house, hotel, etc. I had packed my own bedding. The couch had a nasty smell. It was easy to see that the comforters had not been washed. I didn't like the fact the the owners had items in every closet & that there was a washer and dryer in the condo but guest are not allowed to use it. Three other closets were locked or stuffed to the top with the owners belongings. The staff was not friendly at all! We had to park in the fire lane one night because there was no parking! The other people, for the exception of a gentlemen that lived in the condo on our floor, were all rude. The pool was nasty and the pool restroom was locked before five!

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, this condo has had good reviews. We will bring up your complaint about the grounds to the HOA.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
saranac, NY
3

Disappointed

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There was a couple things that bothered me. One I payed for the linen service to have sheets for the beds and I was shorted 2 pillow cases for master bedroom. And secondly in the twin bed room there was only one set of sheets. I was a little annoyed that I payed for that service and didn't receive was I payed for. Then there was the issue with the kitchen utensils. That stuff needs to be updated, I had to work with the can opener for 20 mins to open a can. Other than that all was well. As far as recommending to a friend I would just need to fix a few things.

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we are sorry you did not receive the linens you requested, if you would have called the office all the correct sheets would have been delivered to you. We will look in tot the inventory in the kitchen and make sure everything that is neeeded is there. We do hope to see you again as this is a very nice condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
West Babylon, NY
3

overall it was alright people that work in building never smile

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

good weather nothing to do in building to many rules

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, the rules at Brigadune as like any other property. We do hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties