check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Great location steps away from the sand! Pelicans Landing #127Myrtle Beach SC

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

Pelicans Landing #127 is a second row condos with numerous updates. The building offers elevator service and all condos are equipped with a washer and dryer. You can enjoy swimming in either the beautiful beachfront pool or the courtyard pool and there is a playground for the younger folks. Grilling on the outdoor charcoal BBQ is always a big hit.

NO MOTORCYCLES, NO TRAILERS

Pelicans Landing is close to the famed “Restaurant Row”, Barefoot Landing, golf courses, shopping, outlets, numerous entertainment spots, amusement venues and so much more.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 3, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

Great location steps away from the sand! Pelicans Landing #127Myrtle Beach SC
average rating of 4.625 based on 16 reviews
5

Good time

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was easy and as desribed

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy you had a good time on your stay with us and hope you get back down this way for another visit in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wilkesboro, NC
5

Excellent Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the unit ! Very clean and fully stocked kitchen. The updates to the unit for very nice. We will definitely stay here again next year if available. For once, I had zero complaints.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wonderful, thank you for the great review and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Strongsville, OH
4

July 2016 Myrtle Beach vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental experience was very positive. The location was just a short walk to the beach. The condo was clean, well stocked and in good condition. It was also spacious enough for six of us. We would definitely recommend this particular unit.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your vacation, we look forward to your next stay with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Pelicans Landing 127

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Thought our condo was on beach from the pics and description but it was across the street. Loved the Condo and it's location. Enjoyed ourselves.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Ferrell Family

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our annual family vacation week at Pelicans Landing!! This was our first stay here. The unit was updated with flat screen tv in every room, beautiful colors,and equipped with everything you need even a wet bar We also loved the free wifi. Walking distance to beach, restaurants, and guaranteed parking beneath the unit!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Wonderful we are so glad you enjoyed your vacation and hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Poor Customer Service

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our unit was clean for the most part. The balcony was full of cigarette ash; you'd think they would want to clean that up before someone checks in. Where our experience turned awful was when interacting with myrtle beach vacation rental's customer service. An hour after checking out, I had gotten a missed call from the main office. When I followed up just hours later, no one had an idea of what it was in regards to. Later that night, we noticed we were missing a set of keys. They were later found , but what made this situation worse is when calling to see if their staff or cleaning people had found anything-- I could not get a simple follow up or straight answer. I had called in daily before finding the keys and would get promised that they would call back and it simply did not happen. A call or email to say nothing was found would have gone a long way. It is unacceptable to promise a follow up and not deliver after many attempts to reach out to the main desk.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We have many guests that misplace or lose an item during or after their stay. We take names and numbers and if we find anything we inform the guest. To call a guest every day to tell them the item was not found is not our practice. The call you initially got was to check and make sure all was acceptable in your condo, it had nothing to do with the keys you could not find. For future guests this guest was not happy because the front desk did not call them to tell them over a holiday weekend that we could not find the keys after taking their information. This should not reflect the review given by this guest as it had nothing to do with the unit itself.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties