Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Fabulous View With Loft 2 Bedroom Condo Heron Pointe #F14 - Sleeps 6

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Heron Pointe comes with the conveniences of home including a full kitchen plus a washer and dryer in every condo. A short distance to the beach or relax in your choice of either the indoor pool or outdoor pool with sun deck. Heron Pointe is only a short distance from Ocean Annie's Bar and Grill, The Apache Fishing Pier, Tanger Outlets and Restaurant Row.

This condo has many upgrades, flat screen TV's, granite countertops, hardwood flooring in living area and a great view. Imagine relaxing on the screened balcony sipping your favorite beverage or enjoying a great meal watching the native wildlife. There is a loft area with 2 twin beds and sleeper sofa. This condo is very spacious and directly off the elevator.

Heron Pointe is centrally located in the northern end of Myrtle Beach close to major attractions, shopping, dining, golf, plus much more.

**NO MOTORCYCLES, NO TRAILERS**

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $800

More Details

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
February 22, 2017

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

Fabulous View With Loft 2 Bedroom Condo Heron Pointe #F14 - Sleeps 6
average rating of 4.1 based on 10 reviews
5

Best vacation ever

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place, great location, great time.

  • Submitted: May 9, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice review, we do hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Philadelphia, PA
5

Wonderful Vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the 2nd year we have stayed in this unit. And once again it was perfect. My family and I had a wonderful time. The unit was clean and in good condition. The rental staff is great to work with. We even arrived a little earlier than expected and we were allowed to check in since the unit was ready. This was very nice after an 11 hour ride. We will definitely rent this unit again.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Heron Pointe F-14

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Not a bad place. Thought it was closer to the beach but over all it was okay. For the price and last minute reservations, no complaints.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, this is a great condo with wonderful views, no it is not directly accross the street from the ocean but a short distant. We hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bronx, NY
5

Beautiful Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When we arrived I was surprised at how nice the rental was. The complex is quite and clean. The location was close to restaurants,gas station, shopping mall,beach,and the pool.

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: We're so glad you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

One week stop

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very clean unit with a nice view of the marsh. Could use a new mattress in master bedroom. Pool area was very enjoyable.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thanks for the feedback and we'll look into your suggestions. We hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Warminster, PA
1

Do not use this agency for a rental!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This agency does not follow the agreement they have you sign. We stayed two months in a month to month rental and upon leaving were charged a cancellation fee! "Cancellations made within 30 days of arrival will forfeit $200.00" We stayed 60 days!! They also charged a 13% tax that was not mentioned in the agreement. After booking the unit for the agreed price, we were informed the owner wanted MORE MONEY!! If we called the office with a concern or question we did not hear back from them at all. They kept a $400.00 deposit! 2 Months in a rental for $787.00 per month ended up costing over $2000.00 and they were rude. Use another agency! The beds in the rental were not at all for long term rental and needed to be replaced.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: For those reading this review, please understand that these tenants booked a six month snow bird rental (October through March) and left at the end of November. They would have had to cancel their six month reservation 30 days before it began to receive their deposit back. Most all people who read the agreement understand that. How is the owner suppose to fill those empty four months so quickly? Also, any reservation less than 3 months has to be charged tax. Since they booked for six months, they were not quoted tax. Since they up and left after two months, we had to apply tax. We're more than happy to forward our winter rental agreement to anyone with concerns. It's really straightforward.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties