Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Beautiful 1Bedroom Ocean Front The Palace Resort #2311-Myrtle Beach SC

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6

Thinking of a get-a-way; then you have found the place; The Palace Resort. This is a sun fun one bedroom with a fabulous view of the blue Atlantic. This suite has a full kitchen; living and bedroom areas boasts flat screen TV's for your enjoyment and wireless internet. Two queen size sofa beds in this suite have been added for your comfort. The Palace Resort is full of amenities such as wireless internet, in/outdoor pool, lounge, sauna, putting green, laundry area and more. This resort is located in the heart of Myrtle Beach with so much to do, the possibilities are endless. You can visit the Market Commons or Broadway at the Beach with numerous restaurants to choose from, or you can miniature putt-putt, shop, golf, or enjoy one of the many attractions Myrtle Beach has to offer. You are going to love this up to date suite that is affordable and in a fabulous location, not to mention close to all your needs and wants. This one bedroom suite boasts comfort, affordability yet style.

NO MOTORCYCLES, NO TRAILERS

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $817

More Details

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 28, 2017

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

Beautiful 1Bedroom Ocean Front The Palace Resort #2311-Myrtle Beach SC
average rating of 4.117647 based on 17 reviews
West Chester, PA
5

Palace Resort- 23rd floor

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The view was spectacular. Condo was very clean, nicely decorated and had everything we needed. Enjoyed our stay, thank you!

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ms. Cappello, thank you for your nice review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at The Palace Resort, 2311. We do hope you will visit with us again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Great Condo with a perfect view but

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Terrible building not as advertised elevator death trap, everyone was terrified no whirlpool on the 23rd floor

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mr. Smith, thank you for your review. We are sorry you had a bad experience staying at The Palace Resort. We do not know or advertise any whirlpools on the 23rd floor. We do hope you will come back and stay in one of our other properties.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

AWESOME VIEW

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyed our stay at the Palace Resort #2311. This unit was an awesome location being on the top floor and having AWESOME views of the shoreline and watching the beautiful sunsets from our balcony and from inside through the big picture windows in the living room. My husband and I were the only ones in the unit so there was plenty of room for the two of us in fact there was probably a little too much furniture crowded together in the living room but otherwise the unit was perfect for the two of us and nicely decorated. The only thing that was a little different from the pictures on the rental page was not having the table and chairs at the window to sit and eat while looking at the view instead a sofa was in front of the windows and I would have rather had the table and chairs there. Although we had beautiful weather most of the time and were able to sit out on the balcony and have our meals there anyway... just a suggestion for the next time. But as for the entire unit and our stay...we LOVED IT! GREAT view and GREAT price for the 14 night stay! We would definitely like to rent the unit again on our next vacation to Myrtle Beach next year. Thank you for a great stay!

  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are delighted you had a great vacation staying at 2311 The Palace Resort. We hope you you will visit us again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Swannanoa, NC
5

Great condo with a gorgeous view.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our room was clean and well maintained. Everything do functional and very tidy. Beautiful view and nice layout. Very well stocked with cooking supplies.

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Wonderful, we are glad you had a great time, we hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marietta, OH
4

Beautiful condo but annoying check in procedure.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was very nicely decorated and the view was amazing. Would stay there again if it weren't for the inconvenient location of the rental office and the inconvenience of having to go there both before and after the stay. It took about 45 out of our day to go get the keys and it was out of our way when leaving so that added on to our trip home. Next year we will seek out a condo that is privately operated and that has keyless entry so we can avoid the wasted time and the stress.

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize for the inconvenience caused by having to pick up and drop off the keys. Please give us a call if you come back next year as we are looking at the possibility of going to a code lock system in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Guyton, GA
3

Disappointed

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Upon arrival the toilet hadn't been cleaned and the bathtub wasn't clean either. It had something like sand in it. There place had a smell from where it's kept closed a lot. Air fresheners should have been placed through out the entire condo.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry that you did not arrive to a condo that was cleaned. We have certain standards and expectations that must be met by our housekeepers. If you would have called the office a housekeeper would have been right out. We do hope that you stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send Email Send Email
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties