check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Great location conveniently located in Myrtle Beach SC #505 Sea Mark Towers

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This beautifully decorated 5th floor condo is the perfect place to enjoy your vacation, your home away from home. At almost 1700 square feet, this is one of the largest three bedroom condos on the Grand Strand. Located in a prestigious residential area of Myrtle Beach, half a block from the ocean, you will enjoy terrific sunrises, sunsets, and gorgeous ocean views from the balcony which is accessed from both the living room and master bedroom. The short walk will take you to the wide, sandy beach where rental chairs and umbrellas are available; you will also enjoy the beautiful outdoor pool and hot tub.

This condo is centrally located in Myrtle Beach and just minutes from The Pavilion, Barefoot Landing, Broadway on the Beach, Carolina Opry, and so much more.

Two car per unit.

NO MOTORCYCLES, NO TRAILERS

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $867

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 6, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

Great location conveniently located in Myrtle Beach SC #505 Sea Mark Towers
average rating of 4.0 based on 10 reviews
5

Myrtle Beach Our Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love coming to Myrtle Beach and will continue to come. The condo itself was very nice and roomy. The housekeeping could use some improvement but all issues were address by the outstanding property management team. The property management co. were very professional,kind and caring from in to out.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to fill complete our survey. We apologize for the condo not being properly cleaned. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We believe we have the best staff on the beach. Please come and visit us again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was in a great location to the beach and a lot of tourist attractions my only complaints would be the fact that only 2 tv's for a place that sleeps 8 people and the cleanliness of the bathtub the Jacuzzi tub was dirty once it got started a clump of hair popped out one of the spouts so I say make sure when cleaning they run the tub and turn on the Jacuzzi and run bleach through it but overall I would stay here again

  • Submitted: May 12, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we will bring up the TV's to the owner. The tubs are cleaned with bleach, standard housekeeping practice, this tub has been here since the building was built and may look a little older. We do hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbus, OH
5

A great place to vacation.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The people were friendly and the place was great. Easy access to the place for the handy cap. The Co do was was spacious and very welcoming. The view from the balcony was perfect. We may not have been on the beCh but we got the view and the sound of the waves crashing and the breeze. I would recommend this condo to any one. The mattress nerds to be just a little softer, other than that perfect.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we look forward to your next stay with us. The mattress has been replaced in early August, a real plus.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

not amazing

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We came into a dirty place that hadnt been clean yet. The cleaning lady came in and only cleaned the beds and swept. Didnt wipe the glass or counter tops. So we had to clean ourselfs when we first got there. The sliding screen door was broke and the closet doors were broke. And the bedlegs were broken. Also the pool closed at 7

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Housekeeping had just gotten to the condo to clean when you arrived, they were rushed as you were bringing in your luggage. There is no call form you that the unit was not cleaned or the sliding glass door and closet doors were broken. We have no control over the pool closing as that is run by the HOA.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

so moldy that the cleaners couldnt even clean in there.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Not very nice. We came in and there was not only dirt but papers and stickers on floor. 4 wine glass. 4 broken hangers and a very dirty kitchen. I called management and 1 cleaner came back for 1/2 hour and still the floor was dirty and she refused to clean the oven and said she "noted it was from the last guests". hair in the toliets and bathroom floors and We just decided that even driving from NJ 12 hours I will have to clean it myself. I had my 75 year old mother with bad knees who had to wait until I can clean her bedroom so she can rest. I called management company again to tell them about the hanger and no wine glass issue and they never sent any over. Also a door wouldn't shut they showed up 6 days later the day before we left. needless to say a manager told me (when I was checking out a week later)that he is sorry no on helped me and he would get wine glasses and hangers (I already purchased from Walmart, but took them with m upstairs where I was staying for 2 more weeks. he would return my cleaning and give me 10% off next stay.... so my brother in law comes in a week after I depart with his young children and also has issues. no hangers and he called the management company to come and get the MOLD cleaned up. they said they will do when they could and he said no, now I have a 5 year old who is being exposed to mold and the health department would get a call. they came immediately and repaired the mold and got rid f it. I have pictures of this unit. I was dirty and falling apart and needs new oven/dishware, etc. I will pay another $300 next year and get a better unit. I guess you get what you pay for......

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: After discussing these issues with the guest, we did refund money to the reservation, addressed all the issues including wine glasses and hangers. We sent maintenance down to address the mildew issue as these properties are on the ocean and do develop this quickly. Maintenance did take care of this.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We all enjoyed the vacation and the rental was definitely adequate and a great value for the money. If I had complaints they would be #1 the beds need to be updated. The mattress was noisy and borderline uncomfortable and #2 there was some mold in the master bathtub along the grout where the water hits it constantly. The unit could use a few updates as far as carpet and furniture as well but those were minor inconveniences. The check in and check out processes were great, no issues at all with the staff or the management company themselves. Short walk to the beach and we could see the ocean from where we were although obviously this is not an oceanfront property. Really good experience and looking forward to a return trip.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, new master bedroom mattress set will be delivered this week and the mildew was addressed. Due to the high humidity this month and the fact that there are no windows in the master bath mildew in the shower can be a problem at times but is treated and removed weekly. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 4 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties