check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

15% DISCOUNT!! Ocean View! North Hampton #1207, Kingston Myrtle Beach, SC

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This condo is beautiful! The view from the large balcony is just spectacular, a must see. Handsome landscaping and impeccable building designs are just a part of what makes Kingston Plantation an exceptional vacation environment. The 145-acre resort features several swimming pools, on-site restaurants, lounges, tennis courts and much more. Enjoy a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer and elevator service.

North Hampton is located in the Arcadian section of Myrtle Beach and is close to major attractions; shopping, dining, golf, plus much more.

Waterpark and fitness center not included in rental, there is an additional fee for the fitness center and tennis.

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $967

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

3.5/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

15% DISCOUNT!! Ocean View! North Hampton #1207, Kingston Myrtle Beach, SC
average rating of 3.4761906 based on 21 reviews
5

So Great I Don't want to give away the location!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Checkin was the quickest of my entire life of travelling! Great location, great price, great deal. We will be back. Thanks to the owner and management company, we really appreciate you both.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for completing our survey. We are delighted you had such a great time in 1207 N. Hampton. We strive to make the check in process as efficient as possible. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

very nice

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

very nice unit and the stay was incredible! We are looking forward to the next time...

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hanover, MD
5

Great accommodations

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location and amenities. The unit was clean and we were able to check in a little early.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and we do hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Bed bugs

  • 1 of 5

This unit has bed bugs. The rental company offered to treat the problem and have us move back in after 8 hours. We did not take them up on this offer. You cannot treat bed bugs in 8 hours. Also the rental company would not help us find another unit (because they didn't have one for the same amount) and they would not put us into a hotel room for the week, because the money would not be a benefit for them. The customer service we received from myrtle beach vacation rentals was unexceptable in my opinion.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kenova, WV
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a fabulous time and the amenities were great!

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review this property, we hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Definitely not Premium

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit is advertised as "Premium" but is tired and hasn't been remodeled since it was built (guessing 20-30 years). WiFi didn't work, laminate counter tops were stained and cracked, toilets ran constantly. Not a great experience for the money. Also, no pool access granted with the rental and definitely not a kid friendly building.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: There was not call from you during your stay with any complaints, we certainly would have addressed the pool issue and the running toilets or any other problem that you had. This condo has good reviews, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, we strive to please our guests during their stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties