check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

CLEAN, COZY, AFFORDABLE, UPDATED, OCEAN BRIDGE #B14 MYRTLE BEACH SC

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
5
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 5

Conveniently located along Shore Drive, on the corner of Lake Arrowhead, Ocean Bridge offers very affordable two bedroom/ two bath condos, which comfortably accommodate up to 5 people using the sofa as a bed (not a sofa bed). This condo has a view of the ocean from the dining area and spacious deck. Outdoor swimming pools are a plus not to mention an outdoor charcoal area. Each condo has a washer dryer for your added convenience. Ocean Bridge is located directly across the street from the blue Atlantic Ocean with public access and bath house. Families and friends vacation at Ocean Bridge year after year sharing wonderful memories and making new ones.

Ocean Bridge is centrally located in the northern end of Myrtle Beach close to major attractions, shopping, dining, golf, plus much more.

***NO MOTORCYCLES, NO TRAILERS***

*UNIT REQUIRES A 2 NIGHT MINIMUM IN THE OFF SEASON*

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $758

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 7, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

CLEAN, COZY, AFFORDABLE, UPDATED, OCEAN BRIDGE #B14 MYRTLE BEACH SC
average rating of 3.875 based on 8 reviews
3

Nice Location, but wouldn't stay here again.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall my family and I had a nice vacation. But, there were a few things that were left to be desired. One of the biggest problems was the cleanliness of the condo. When we arrived the beds were not made up, the bedding was on top of the bed and they were the wrong size. Another thing, there were used bobby pins on the night stand in the master bedroom from the tenants before us, the comforter for the king bed was gross (had dried blood and who knows what else on it) and in the kitchen we had roaches. We were uncomfortable leaving our food out. Also, the wifi did not work at all. The distance to the beach was a perk as well as the pool but that was about it :/ And the security guard was no help in locating our room.

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out the survey. We apologize for the issues in your condo. We strive to present the cleanest properties in Myrtle Beach. We will certainly discuss this with our housekeepers. As a policy, we do not make up the beds unless the guest request. We like to show our guests that the linens were professionally cleaned. We hope you will give us another try in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a very nice rental, there is no view of the beach though, but other than that it was nice. If we come back to Myrtle- we will book this unit again!

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you and we hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Steubenville, OH
4

vacation rental

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental was decorated very nice an the location being rite next to the beach was great.The only thing I didnt like was that there was animal fur on all of the furniture.But it was worth doing over again

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you, there are no pets allowed per the HOA so I am not sure where the animal hair came from. If you ever run into an issue please call the office and we will address the issue.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Vacation-Ocean Bridge condos

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed at Ocean Bridge Condos for many years off and on. They are our favorites!! Close to everything you need, beach close, and pier is a lot of fun. It is a nice family oriented place.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to seeing you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very Nice Condo!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I booked this condo through flipkey the day before my trip. I was surpirsed at the open availability, but I was also able to change my room to better accomodate my party on the day of the trip. The condo was very clean, and had everything from beach supplies to kitchen utensils. It was very comfortable for long stays, and large parties.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great feedback, we're glad everything went well.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saint Bruno, QB
4

home away from home

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

very nice condo ,but can not stay on the balcony when it rains.water leaks trough the 2 by 4 floor :-( .

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. The rains were extremely heavy during that stay, we hope for sunny weather next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties