Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

CLEAN, COZY, AFFORDABLE, UPDATED, OCEAN BRIDGE #B14 MYRTLE BEACH SC

Sleeps100
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 5

Conveniently located along Shore Drive, on the corner of Lake Arrowhead, Ocean Bridge offers very affordable two bedroom/ two bath condos, which comfortably accommodate up to 5 people using the sofa as a bed (not a sofa bed). This condo has a view of the ocean from the dining area and spacious deck. Outdoor swimming pools are a plus not to mention an outdoor charcoal area. Each condo has a washer dryer for your added convenience. Ocean Bridge is located directly across the street from the blue Atlantic Ocean with public access and bath house. Families and friends vacation at Ocean Bridge year after year sharing wonderful memories and making new ones.

Both baths have been remodeled with marble floors, looks fabulous!

Ocean Bridge is centrally located in the northern end of Myrtle Beach close to major attractions, shopping, dining, golf, plus much more.

***NO MOTORCYCLES, NO TRAILERS***

*UNIT REQUIRES A 2 NIGHT MINIMUM IN THE OFF SEASON*

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $758

More Details

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
November 18, 2017

Map

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 100
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

58% Complete
25% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
CLEAN, COZY, AFFORDABLE, UPDATED, OCEAN BRIDGE #B14 MYRTLE BEACH SC
average rating of 4.25 based on 12 reviews
Clarksburg, MD
5

Great Home-Away from Home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved this rental. It felt like a home. Its cozy, clean and tastefully decorated. We will definitely be booking this again in the future. The only complain we have was that the tenants before us didn't throw any of their trash:( there were cigarette buds in the balcony, bathroom trash and some in the bedroom trash bins. I will appreciate that those were removed before our arrival. Otherwise everything else was good.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ms. Britton, thank you for your review and comments. We apologize for the trash not being thrown out. We will forward your comments to our Dir. of Operations. We look forward to you all coming back in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Steubenville, OH
5

Family Vaca 2017 Myrtle Beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our 3rd year in a row with the same was clean and spacious an decorated nicely.Also another big plus is that the beach is rite outside.Its the perfect location .Very quiet an family oriented

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Ms. Snyder, thank you for your review and comments. We are delighted you had a nice vacation at Ocean Bridge B14. We look forward to seeing you all again next year, if not sooner.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Youngstown, OH
5

Our Beach Vacation of 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home was very clean and cozy. Pools were very nice and clean. Only a 2 minute walk to the beach. Would absolutely stay there again next year. Price was awesome for peak season rental. Just need a TV in the second bedroom. My child would not stay in her room because she needed TV onAA😩 Overall we loved the place❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Mr. Tarr, thank you for your nice review and comments. I will forward your comments regarding the TV in the second bedroom to the homeowners. We look forward to seeing you all again next year if not sooner.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Relaxing

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Awesome apartment with the perfect amount of space! Amenities were great, apartment was clean and the area was perfect. A short, short walk to the beach and the pool was close as well. We spent more time in the pool than anywhere else. Short drive to Broadway on the beach and other attractions. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Mr. Cruz, thank you for the nice review. We look forward to a return visit by you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Norris, SC
3

Nice Location, but wouldn't stay here again.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall my family and I had a nice vacation. But, there were a few things that were left to be desired. One of the biggest problems was the cleanliness of the condo. When we arrived the beds were not made up, the bedding was on top of the bed and they were the wrong size. Another thing, there were used bobby pins on the night stand in the master bedroom from the tenants before us, the comforter for the king bed was gross (had dried blood and who knows what else on it) and in the kitchen we had roaches. We were uncomfortable leaving our food out. Also, the wifi did not work at all. The distance to the beach was a perk as well as the pool but that was about it :/ And the security guard was no help in locating our room.

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out the survey. We apologize for the issues in your condo. We strive to present the cleanest properties in Myrtle Beach. We will certainly discuss this with our housekeepers. As a policy, we do not make up the beds unless the guest request. We like to show our guests that the linens were professionally cleaned. We hope you will give us another try in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Durham, NC
5

Nice Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a very nice rental, there is no view of the beach though, but other than that it was nice. If we come back to Myrtle- we will book this unit again!

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you and we hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties