Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Breathtaking View @ Brigadune #17E, Myrtle Beach, SC

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

The Magnificent Upscale Brigadune Direct Oceanfront Condominium Complex is situated on a peninsula and overlooks the Atlantic Ocean providing for spectacular breathtaking ocean views. The Brigadune is located on the quiet and prestigious Shore Drive, between Myrtle and North Myrtle. Just South of the Kingston Plantation, North of Marriott’s Grand Dunes and directly behind the famous Dunes Country Club.

Brigadune is a beautiful property that has large oceanfront balconies with over sized sliding glass doors to enjoy the views from either inside or outside the condo. You can enter the balcony from either the spacious living area or master bedroom. Large dining area for entertaining and fun game nights are sure to be a hit!

This fantastic high rise complex offers the ultimate in oceanfront vacationing with numerous amenities including an outdoor oceanfront pool (heated in Spring and Fall), tennis courts, picnic area, gas barbecue grills, elevators, secure lobby, 24 hour on-site security, beautifully landscaped grounds and covered on-site parking.

Walk out the door and onto the white sand of the most beautiful wide clean beach on the Grand Strand.

*NO MOTORCYCLES, NO TRAILERS*

*REQUIRES A 3 NIGHT MINIMUM***

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $975

More Details

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
February 26, 2017

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

Breathtaking View @ Brigadune #17E, Myrtle Beach, SC
average rating of 4.24 based on 25 reviews
AMERICUS, GA
5

Vacation time

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The stay was very nice enjoyed it very much wished I could have stayed a little longer.the place was very nice enjoyed it.

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Rosie, thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at Brigadune #17E. We do hope you visit us again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
North Tazewell, VA
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very professional and courteous staff.

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Wonderful, thank you for the nice compliment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Salisbury
5

Awsome

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was a great condo.....great stay.....great view of the beach.

  • Submitted: May 18, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you, this is a very nice condo and we hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Stevensville, Ontario
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Love thee location. My only complaint with the unit was that the kitchen does not have nearly enough dishes and utensils. Also, the unit was not very clean when we arrived. I would recommend this building, but not this unit.

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: We are so sorry that the unit was not to our standards, for future guests please call the office and we will address any issue.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
North Tazewell, VA
5

Unit 17 E

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very beautiful facility and was clean upon our arrival.Staff at Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals very polite and professional.Hope to come back next year.

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Wonderful, we are so very glad that you had a good time and look forward to seeing you again next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St Marys, GA
3

Unit 17E (AKA BATES MOTEL CONDO UNIT

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed here for 1 week and would never stay in this unit again. Let me list the problems. 1, Had to bring in the cleaning people for a second time as the unit was not cleaned properly. 2, Half of the light bulbs were burned out they sent in an election. 3, Hot water heater was not working had to send in that election for a second time. 4, was awakened at 5:00am by the condo association because the hall was flooded along with the kitchen and hallway. Thi

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: This is a very nice property and the owner will be doing upgrades, there were 2 light bulbs out and repalced on your arrival day. You did not know how to operate the lights that is why maintenance was set out on the other lights. The water line broke during the evening and was repaired first thing the next morning. You called housekeeping out to wipe insides of drawers, this is not done on a regular clean but is on a deep clean. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Every issue you had was addressed as soon as you called.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties