Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Nicely decorated Oceanfront!! Pelicans Watch #303-Myrtle Beach SC

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

Pelicans Watch, conveniently located along the very popular Shore Drive, offers spacious three bedroom, two and one half bath condos. The buildings offer elevator service and all units are equipped with a washer and dryer. The property features attractive landscaping and a beautiful beachfront pool. Grilling on the outdoor charcoal BBQ is always a big hit.

Pelicans Watch is close to the famed “Restaurant Row”, Barefoot Landing, golf courses, shopping, outlets and numerous entertainment and amusement venues.

*NO MOTORCYCLES,NO TRAILERS*

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $1217

More Details

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
August 23, 2017

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(42 traveler reviews)

54% Complete
30% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
Nicely decorated Oceanfront!! Pelicans Watch #303-Myrtle Beach SC
average rating of 4.2619047 based on 42 reviews
Tiffin, OH
4

vacation rental

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

no issue with this property

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Ms. Szablewski, thank you for your review. We hope you will return again next year, if not sooner.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greensburg, PA
4

Very nice condo in a great location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo has been nicely updated, was very clean and is in a great location on Shore Drive. My only issue is that I found the mattress in the MBR to be not firm enough. That said, I would rent this condo again as it is nicely updated and maintained.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mr. Yarkosky, thank you for your review. We will forward your comments to the homeowner. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baltimore, MD
5

Pelican Watch #303 - Ocean View

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My visit in August 2016 was amazing. My family loved everything about the condo. No problems/no complaints. Yes, it was ocean view, in which I was skeptical of at first. I relaxed at night while listening to the water waves (God) speaking - it was a heavenly experience. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. They extended my check-out time since we arrived late and even returned my daughter's charger, which they were not required to do. I will definitely be back, hopefully the same room and maybe a little longer.

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are delighted you had a great stay at 303 Pelican's Watch. We look forward to a return visit by you and your family in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice Property

  • 5 of 5

I really liked this condo. It's in a great location. It was oceanfront and newly remodeled as stated. There were a few imperfections, but I expect that with a rental property. The kitchen was well stocked. No problems with internet access. The only thing I would change is to ask the HOA to extend the pool hours. The kids were disappointed that we couldn't swim when we came back from dinner or playing putt putt (closes at 10 p.m. I'd extend to 11 p.m.). We didn't need to call the property manager for anything. The only complaint was the mattress in the third bedroom. It definitely needs replaced-very uncomfortable.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
LEBANON, OH
1

Summer 2016

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our 3rd year at PW 303, and unfortunately our last. The wi-fi didn't work the entire work, the refrigerator had bowls in it to catch water from the freezer and our food was wet every morning. The mattress in the back bedroom was awful. The pull out couch could be updated as well. The carpet in the master bedroom was new and that was nice but the carpet on the screened in patio was dirty with chips all over it?

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: We were aware of the WI-FI and gave you the owners number call per his request, he never got a call form you. We certainly will look into the mattress's and sleeper. There was nothing mentioned about chips on the unit balcony, we could have had housekeeping right back over there. The water in the fridge was called in after you were there a few days, the temp in the ffidge was turned up too high, it caused it to defrost and drip. Normal setting should have been in the middle for future guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Stafford, VA
5

Roomy

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the place and location.

  • Submitted: May 16, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable