check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Nice unit just steps away from the sand, Pelicans Watch #121 Myrtle Beach SC

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

Pelicans Watch 2nd Row is conveniently located along the very popular Shore Drive across the street directly from the beach, offers spacious three bedroom, two and one half bath condos. The buildings offer elevator service and all units are equipped with a washer and dryer. The property features attractive landscaping and a beautiful beachfront pool. Grilling on the outdoor charcoal BBQ is always a big hit.

Pelicans Watch is close to the famed “Restaurant Row”, Barefoot Landing, golf courses, shopping, outlets and numerous entertainment and amusement venues.

NO MOTORCYCLES, NO TRAILERS

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $1017

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 4, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

Nice unit just steps away from the sand, Pelicans Watch #121 Myrtle Beach SC
average rating of 4.1578946 based on 19 reviews
CALHOUN FALLS, SC
5

Fun

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyable

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for completing the survey. We are happy you had an enjoyable time during your stay at Pelican Watch 121. We hope you come back and stay with us again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

weekend getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

great location ! Staff was polite , professional and friendly . A pleasure to do business with

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice review, we will see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waldorf, MD
3

Pelicans watch 121 review

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was okay but a few things could have been better.: no fan in front bedroom, light switches didn't control lamps, no TV in front bedroom and furniture too close to the door. No cabinet space for groceries and a little crowded in the LR. Other units in the bldg were nicer than this one . AC didn't seem to cool enough. The shower diverter broke one day but it was fixed that day. Easy to get to the beach if you don't have too much stuff or really small kids as you have to cross the road.. We enjoyed the walk but would have been nice to have the pool closer.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we will bring the items concerning the condo up to the owner, fan, light switches and TV. There were no issues with the AC, this unit is proced as second row. We do hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati, Oh
5

We loved our condo, except all bedrooms didn't have TVs or fans

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great experience. All bedrooms should have TVs and ceiling fans!! Other than that itvjaf everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We do not advertise the unit with ceiling fans and televisions. We do hope you return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is our third time renting from MB Vacation Rentals and it was great as always. The unit was ready when we arrived, it was clean and very nice, just as described. They gave us the wrong keys at check-in but a return to the office took care of it, no big deal. The location is ideal. The only negative I can note is that it would be good if the police put an end to the fireworks on the beach, they make walking on the beach dangerous at night since it is often very windy and they are being blown off by idiot teenagers. Other than that everything about the area is fantastic.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: We're really glad you enjoyed your stay and if people are being irresponsible we agree something should be done.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jacksonville, NC
3

Update the Location

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The stay was beautiful and the condo was nice but the interior needs an update and the mattresses in the condo were horrible everyone woke up with back pain. I will rent through your company again but I will not stay in that particular condo again unless updates are made and the mattresses are comfortable.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: We appreciate your feedback and we will seriously look at ways to improve your next stay with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties