Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Nice unit just steps away from the sand, Pelicans Watch #121 Myrtle Beach SC

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Outdoor Grill

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

Pelicans Watch 2nd Row is conveniently located along the very popular Shore Drive across the street directly from the beach, offers spacious three bedroom, two and one half bath condos. The buildings offer elevator service and all units are equipped with a washer and dryer. The property features attractive landscaping and a beautiful beachfront pool. Grilling on the outdoor charcoal BBQ is always a big hit.

Pelicans Watch is close to the famed “Restaurant Row”, Barefoot Landing, golf courses, shopping, outlets and numerous entertainment and amusement venues.

NO MOTORCYCLES, NO TRAILERS

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $1017

More Details

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 26, 2017

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

Nice unit just steps away from the sand, Pelicans Watch #121 Myrtle Beach SC
average rating of 4.2380953 based on 21 reviews
CALHOUN FALLS, SC
5

Fun

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great

  • Submitted: May 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Mr. Myers, thank you for the review. We are glad you had such a great time at Pelican Watch 121. We hope you will return again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hull, GA
5

Amazing Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very nice ... The space was amazing and it was a very pleasant surprise to see how equipped it was. It had everything you needed to stay and enjoy yourself worry free. My boys really enjoyed there stay so much on the way home they wanted to know if we could come back for the summer. I can honestly say I'm planning it as we speak.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ms. Leverett, thank you for your very nice review. We are very happy you and your family had such a great time. Hopefully, we look forward to seeing you again this summer.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
CALHOUN FALLS, SC
5

Fun

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyable

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for completing the survey. We are happy you had an enjoyable time during your stay at Pelican Watch 121. We hope you come back and stay with us again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

weekend getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

great location ! Staff was polite , professional and friendly . A pleasure to do business with

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice review, we will see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waldorf, MD
3

Pelicans watch 121 review

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was okay but a few things could have been better.: no fan in front bedroom, light switches didn't control lamps, no TV in front bedroom and furniture too close to the door. No cabinet space for groceries and a little crowded in the LR. Other units in the bldg were nicer than this one . AC didn't seem to cool enough. The shower diverter broke one day but it was fixed that day. Easy to get to the beach if you don't have too much stuff or really small kids as you have to cross the road.. We enjoyed the walk but would have been nice to have the pool closer.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we will bring the items concerning the condo up to the owner, fan, light switches and TV. There were no issues with the AC, this unit is proced as second row. We do hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati, Oh
5

We loved our condo, except all bedrooms didn't have TVs or fans

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great experience. All bedrooms should have TVs and ceiling fans!! Other than that itvjaf everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We do not advertise the unit with ceiling fans and televisions. We do hope you return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Manager Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties