Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Beautiful Ocean Front View Land's End #212 -Myrtle Beach SC

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Adjacent to the natural beauty of more than a mile of undeveloped beach front, Land's End is the perfect escape to privacy. These spacious units provide for all the conveniences of home, including a washer and dryer. But with its stunning exterior design, lush coastal landscaping, two swimming pools, two tennis courts and extra large balconies - you're sure to get the very most out of your getaway. Although you feel like you're a million miles away, this unique Arcadian Section location is just minutes to area attractions.

**NO MOTORCYCLES, NO TRAILERS**

WINTER RENTAL MONTHLY RATES DISCOUNTED UP TO 75%! PLEASE CALL FOR EXACT PRICING!

More Details

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2017

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(63 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
17% Complete
12% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Ocean Front View Land's End #212 -Myrtle Beach SC
average rating of 4.3809524 based on 63 reviews
2

Myrtle Beach Week

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very disappointed with the cleanliness.

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize for the cleaning which did not meet up to your standards.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cumming, GA
2

You Get What You Pay For

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We chose this unit and rental agency because it was the cheapest we found in Lands End- best location in Myrtle Beach. However, we had difficultly with the keyless entry, were misinformed about the inclusion of linens during a confirmation phone call, and arrived to find a previously broken diswasher, which was never repaired/replaced during our 8 day stay. The bedroom carpet was filthy with stains, and absolutely no "starter" supplies were provided, like paper towels or dish soap. T.P. was provided. We were credited one night for the broken diswasher; however, considering the additional time it cost me in the kitchen, I did not feel it was adequate compensation. I screen units based on the fact that they advertise a working dishwasher, washer, dryer, and bathroom in good working order. Our shower/tub had DUCT TAPE along the inside, but did work otherwise. Our bathroom sink had poor drainage. So, yes, it was cheap, but was it worth it? Next time we will try paying a bit more at a competitor's rental agency, and make that determination. As my husband always says, "You get what you pay for." At least no one can take away the spectacular view and location of Lands End.

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ms. Lum, first of all, the keyless system was working properly. You may not have entered the code properly which certainly can happen. During the time you made the reservations, you requested no linens. In our business, linens mean towels and sheets. There is no record of you informing us of not receiving a starter kit. We would have gotten one over there the day you checked in. As for the dishwasher, it was a major problem with it and we could not obtain another one while you were there. Some adjustments are being made to the flooring to accommodate the new dishwasher. Our Operations manager told you that the guest agreement is clear in stating that we do not guarantee the operating of all appliances. We do apologize for the inconvenience it caused you and your husband.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hopewell, PA
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo is awesome. Exactly as described. The location is wonderful. The wildlife sanctuary next to the property makes you think you are on your own private beach. The bedroom was comfortable as was the living room furniture. The only negative (if you can call it that was that there was no hair dryer or 9x13 pan). Rental company was easy to work with.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ms. Szymkowski, thank you for your review and comments. We are pleased you had such a great stay at Lands Inn, 212. We hope you will return again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Spruce Pine, NC
5

Land's End Labor Day

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Labor Day vacation was great! The condo exceeded our expectations! The unit was clean, the furniture was comfortable and the view was great! Loved the patio furniture too!

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Mr. Hollifield, thank you for the nice review and comments. We look forward to seeing you all again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Esperance, NY
5

Fun in the sun

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an awesome time at LandsEnd. It was nice being right on the beach. Everything was nice and clean. We will definitely be back again.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ms. Larson, thank you for your nice review and comments. We look forward to seeing you all again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Land's End Rentals...A Great Vacation Destination

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Easy booking, great communication, great location, probably the most privacy on the beach without owning the land. Gated parking, safe atmosphere very quiet, we fell in love with it. moo

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mr. & Mrs. Boggs, thank you for the nice review and comments. We look forward to seeing you all again next year, if not sooner.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties