Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Affordable Reduced Pricing!! 4 B/R Guest Cottage #57 Great Location!!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

These individual cottages come with the conveniences of home including a full kitchen plus a washer and dryer in every unit. The Guest Cottages are raised beach homes with parking underneath for convenience. Swim in your choice of several pools, or take a short walk to the oceanfront.

This spacious 4 bedroom 3 bathroom cottage sleeps 8. It has 2 queens, and 4 twin beds. It has recently had some nice updates including all new appliances, granite counter-tops, new sofas, and has recently been painted. The Décor is warm and inviting! Just what you think of for a beach house by the ocean! The owners provide many extras for their guests (garbage bags, dishwasher soap, laundry soap, dish soap, cleaning supplies, and etc). The kitchen is fully equipped and includes coffee maker, toaster, blender, a crock pot and plenty of pots and pans so that you can cook up a storm if you desire! The cottage has wireless Internet. The owners have supplied a comfortable atmosphere and have thought of many small details to make their guest feel welcome. The cottage has cards, puzzles and games for all ages in the rare case of a rainy day. There are cable TVs in the living room as well as all four bedrooms. There is a washer/dryer in the unit. The owners have supplied a gas grill, beach chairs, beach umbrellas, a cooler, pool toys, beach toys, and a wagon for your family, a real plus for taking everything to the beach! You can see how much the owners love a nice place at the beach, it is such a plus that they are willing to share what makes them comfortable with their guests! The cottage is ideal for families and golfers! Come enjoy Guest Cottage 57 and make it your home away from home too!

Guest Cottages are centrally located in the northern end of Myrtle Beach along shore drive and are close to major attractions, shopping, dining, golf, plus much more. 4 night minimum required.

**NO MOTORCYCLES, NO TRAILERS**

More Details

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2017

Map

Amenities

Myrtle Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 4 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(41 traveler reviews)

48% Complete
19% Complete
14% Complete
4% Complete
12% Complete
Affordable Reduced Pricing!! 4 B/R Guest Cottage #57 Great Location!!!
average rating of 3.878049 based on 41 reviews
Waltham, Ma
1

very dissapointed

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We booked our annual golf trip with another foursome staying across the road from the unit we were suppose to be in. When we arrived at our rental property it was in a whole other complex. We specifically stated to the agent we wanted to be next to our other groups unit for we were vacationing together. When I called to inquire why we were not staying in the unit we booked I quickly got transferred to a manager. The manager was not helpful at all telling me the place we are staying is only a ten minute walk or a few minutes drive to our friends (mot the point). The Manger proceeded to tell me that she has the right to move us per the contract. She also told me that the new place was an upgrade and that we were lucky we were not being charged more! BTW the place was not an upgrade. The manager new I was not happy and thought she would have made some concessions to help us out which she did not, in fact I never heard from her again. I have been vacationing in Myrtle Beach for 25yrs and I will never use Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals again.

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Mr. McLaughlin, unfortunately, due to a problem with the refrigerator, we had to move you to Guest Cottage #57. There were no other open cottages at Arbor House to move you to.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gastonia, NC
5

Wonderful place!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We are so appreciative for the details given to our stay. Laundry detergents, cleaning supplies, numerous amounts of cooking materials and plates/cups and silverware. Place was clean and family type atmosphere. Family enjoyed the stay very much. We are appreciative for allowing us to stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ms. Watts, thank you for the nice review and comments. We are equally appreciative of you all staying with us at Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals. We hope you will return again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
washington, pa
5

GREAT FOR FAMILY

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

enjoyed with the family easy access to beach pool was clean house was clean will stay again

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Mr. Redlinger, thank you for your review and comments. We are delighted you had a great vacation at Guest Cottage 57. We look forward to seeing you again next year, if not sooner.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beach

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a nice week. Good location . Close to all area attractions.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Mr. Gordon, thank you for the review. We are happy you ad a nice week staying in Guest Cottage 57. We look forward to you visiting us again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Hunt

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great Accomodation an location

  • Submitted: May 11, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: We are delighted you enjoyed the Guest Cottages. We look forward to your next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Hunt

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great Accomodation an location

  • Submitted: May 11, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: We are delighted you enjoyed the Guest Cottages. We look forward to your next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties