check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Sunny Cheerful Oceanfront Property Brigadune #8E Shore Dr Myrtle Beach SC

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

The Magnificent Upscale Brigadune Direct Oceanfront Condominium Complex is situated on a peninsula and overlooks the Atlantic Ocean providing for spectacular breathtaking ocean views. The Brigadune is located on the quiet and prestigious Shore Drive, between Myrtle and North Myrtle. Just South of the Kingston Plantation, North of Marriott’s Grand Dunes and directly behind the famous Dunes Country Club.

Brigadune is a beautiful property that has large oceanfront balconies with over sized sliding glass doors to enjoy the views from either inside or outside the condo. You can enter the balcony from either the spacious living area or master bedroom. Large dining area for entertaining and fun game nights are sure to be a hit!

This fantastic high rise complex offers the ultimate in oceanfront vacationing with numerous amenities including an outdoor oceanfront pool (heated in Spring and Fall), tennis courts, picnic area, gas barbecue grills, elevators, secure lobby, 24 hour on-site security, beautifully landscaped grounds and covered on-site parking.

Walk out the door and onto the white sand of the most beautiful wide clean beach on the Grand Strand.

***NO MOTORCYCLES, NO TRAILERS***

*REQUIRES A 3 NIGHT RENTAL IN THE OFF SEASON*

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $975

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

Sunny Cheerful Oceanfront Property Brigadune #8E Shore Dr Myrtle Beach SC
average rating of 4.318182 based on 22 reviews
5

Family vacation 2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Always love the Brigadune! Great location, great vacation, clean condo, great customer service with vacation rental place.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and we do hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Brigadune #8E June 11 - June 18, 2016

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property itself was fine, however, the specific unit we stayed in needs serious cleaning/updating. Master bedroom/bath was the best area in the unit. I was unable to use the WiFi and when I called the office, girl asked if I had done it correctly. Then she told me to go find "Andy" at the property office and he could help me. She should have had Andy find/call me.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we are not sure who Andy is but the WI-FI is through the building itself. This unit is rated a value, very nice but of the furniture may need updating. We will let the owner know of your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gainesville, GA
3

Right on the Beach

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

If your looking for a throw back to the 80s This decor is for you. Sea shells and stock art It was clean overall Right on the beach Usually the condo's we stay in has a more personal touch from the owners. This was more like a hotel room Beds did not have fitted sheets and you have to make the bed up yourself on the first day. Odd never had that before.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, each condo is decorated in the owners taste and advertised as such. This is not a hotel but a condo, the king bed is a flat sheet like a hotel and yes you do make your own beds as guests can bring their own linen. if you would have stayed at a hotel you would have paid much more.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Brigadune #8E

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

1. 2 bathroom sinks drain stopping mechanisms not working and were reported. 2. mildew around A/C input duct to living room. 3. linen/paper supplies not on site at 3:00pm. Had to call and they were delivered before 5:00pm.

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is a great unit and we are sorry you will not stay here again. The bath sinks drain fine, it was not mildew around vents but condensation due to the warm air hitting the cold air vents when the door is open. it was very humid the week you were here. Linens are to be delivered before 5 pm. Check in is between 3 and 5, you were let into the unit because it was cleaned.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Piney Flats, TN
3

Almost---

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Air wasn't working when we arrived. Was 83 in the condo. Someone did come out and fix it but 1 of us ended up too hot and got sick. That cost us 1 of our days vacation. Condo was "ok." Location was great. Owners there are rude and self serving.That will cost them in the long run. Will not stay at Brigadune again for this reason alone.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: As the vacation rental company, we are sorry that your experience was not 100%, but hope we served you to the best of our ability. We do have several hundred properties to choose from should you return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Garner, NC
5

Very Private and very relaxing

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice location, close to everything, but away from everything. Nice unit, I would definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thanks for sharing your experience and we hope to see you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties