check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Beautiful&Bright Ocean Front-2B/2B Shore Drive, Myrtle Beach #A307

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This beautiful ocean front view, is located directly on the beach can be found in the heart of popular Shore Drive Myrtle Beach, SC it is just steps away from the sand! This is a 2bedroom 2bathroom that is just minutes away from Barefoot Landing and Tanger Outlet Mall, Broadway at the Beach and the Boardwalk. This cozy and family-friendly condo community has all the amenities including a fully equipped kitchen that is stocked with everything you need to make meals for you and your family. The pool and patio area are available for all condo guests and laundry facilities are on site.

***NO TRAILERS and NO MOTORCYCLES.

*** NO SMOKING, NO PETS.

*** Condo is not Handicapped Accessible

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $867

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(46 traveler reviews)

Beautiful&Bright Ocean Front-2B/2B Shore Drive, Myrtle Beach #A307
average rating of 4.3913045 based on 46 reviews
4

Relaxing Time

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed walking the beach daily even after Hurricane Matthew had hit 3 days before we arrived. We found many large beautiful shells. The condo was clean and a good layout for us. Because of the storm some minor problems like our TV service was repaired in a timely manner. The pool was not usable until the end of the week. Location to restaurants and shopping was very good. Overall our stay was pleasant and relaxing.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for completing the review. We are delighted you had a relaxing time with it being so soon after Hurricane Matthew. We do hope you will visit with us again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Moldy and Dirty !! Stay away !!!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We went to this location based on the reviews I read on VRBO. The apartment a307 was moldy and dirty. The spoons and dishes needed to be scrubbed before they were washed. Unlike other VRBOs they insist on you making ur own bed - I was told this was done to ensure that the bedsheets were clean. This was a nuisance. Most VRBOs will have basic kitchen ingredients left there by the prev residents or bought by the owner for your convenience. Beware there is none of that - get ur own oil, sugar, dishwashing soap even ! The stairs leading up are carpeted and they are moldy!! Hated the stay here and came back a day earlier. Please stay away from this VRBO.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I went back and found one other negative comment from a guest. The previous carpet had stains and it was replaced before you arrived. I don't know of any rental companies that would leave items you mentioned in the condo. There could be a liability issue. Besides, there is a Kroger grocery store within a mile selling sugar, oil, etc. The homeowners association is responsible for the outside carpet. They are replacing the outside carpet this fall.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

September 2016 Beach Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, great location. Reservation process was easy and the condo was ready a couple of hours early, which was nice. There were some maintenance / cleanliness issues which could be improved upon, for example: -carpet in the living room is very stained, needs cleaning -the lock on the balcony door did not work properly and frequently was stuck in the locked position - the TV remotes in the master bedroom didn't work with any of the TVs. The living room remote did work the master BR TV as well. - there were no remotes that worked the 2nd BR TV - shower curtain bar in the main bathroom was broken - the condo was very dusty (visible dirt in the supply vents) None of these things were major issues, but all should have been caught during the cleaning and weekly turnover inspection. Again, overall a nice stay but these issues were minor annoyances and can easily be fixed.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we certainly will look into all you suggestions and the remotes. this is a very nice condo with good reviews , we do hope to see you again. Update 9-22-16 The living carpet has been replaced.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greensboro, NC
3

Summer 2016 Vacation

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was a perfect size for my family of four however, the pictures online were misleading. The upgrades were not done very well. The carpet in the living room had stains on it, the refrigerator was loud and moved when you opened the door, the shower curtain in the hallway bathroom had rust stains and the touch up paint did not match the original color. The water pressure in the showers were bad and sounded horrible when both were in use at the same time. The couches were dirty and the overall feel was just old and dingy.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is a very nice condo with many upgrades, we will look at the carpet and furniture and if needed will clean. There has been no issues with the water pressure, no previous complaints, fridge has never moved but we will look into that also. We are sorry that you did not enjoy yourself for the 2 days you were here.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
MALVERN, OH
5

great stay there last year

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

loved it going same spot next year

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we are very glad you enjoyed yourself and do hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Canonsburg pa 15317, PA
5

***** STAR

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit 307-A was beautiful! Upgraded full amenities. I have been staying at The Place at the Beach 5 for over 20 years in the the same 2 units by private owners. This was the first time staying in a separate unit rented by the vacation rental company. Very clean! Was pleasantly surprised!

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wonderful, thank you for the great review and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties