Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Beautiful&Bright Ocean Front-2B/2B Shore Drive, Myrtle Beach #A307

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This beautiful ocean front view, is located directly on the beach can be found in the heart of popular Shore Drive Myrtle Beach, SC it is just steps away from the sand! This is a 2bedroom 2bathroom that is just minutes away from Barefoot Landing and Tanger Outlet Mall, Broadway at the Beach and the Boardwalk. This cozy and family-friendly condo community has all the amenities including a fully equipped kitchen that is stocked with everything you need to make meals for you and your family. The pool and patio area are available for all condo guests and laundry facilities are on site.

***NO TRAILERS and NO MOTORCYCLES.

*** NO SMOKING, NO PETS.

*** Condo is not Handicapped Accessible

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $867

More Details

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2017

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(49 traveler reviews)

59% Complete
28% Complete
6% Complete
2% Complete
4% Complete
Beautiful&Bright Ocean Front-2B/2B Shore Drive, Myrtle Beach #A307
average rating of 4.367347 based on 49 reviews
big cove tannery, PA
3

Kind of disappointed

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was very dirty my husband had to vacuum the entire floor because is so much sand left. The unit has central air it wasn't cooling correctly so my husband checked the filter it was disgusting and probably hadn't been changed in a year. Disappointed with what is considered a full kitchen, no pot holders no dish cloths

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ancaster, On
4

Great vacation!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our stay at A307. Great location with easy access to Walmart, Tanger Outlet and many amenities and restaurants. Away from the very busy downtown area. Our kids loved the large pool. Overall we were very pleased with the condo and would stay here again. Beautiful updates and enough room for 4 of us. We had an issue with rhe garbage disposal. When we called the rental office we were pleased with the prompt repairs. We do have a few suggestions to make guests' stays more comfortable. The kitchen was somewhat short on supplies. We regularly ran out of drinking glasses and a large frying pan would be appreciated. We also felt the condo was "surface clean". Kitchen and bathrooms were cleaned well however the condo could use a top to bottom thorough cleaning. For instance, the pillow cases and comforters were dirty, as was the ledge around the master bed mattress and baseboards. These were minor issues for us, as mentioned, we would consider staying here again in the future.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Ms. Gesse, thank you for your review and comments. We will forward your comments to our Operations Manager and the homeowner. We hope to see you again next year, if not sooner.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
MALVERN, OH
5

we had a blast

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

we had a great time but it ended to soon. already rented for next year. 51 more weeks to go again lol

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Ms. DeLong, thank you for the nice review. We look forward to seeing you all again in 51 weeks.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Relaxing Time

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed walking the beach daily even after Hurricane Matthew had hit 3 days before we arrived. We found many large beautiful shells. The condo was clean and a good layout for us. Because of the storm some minor problems like our TV service was repaired in a timely manner. The pool was not usable until the end of the week. Location to restaurants and shopping was very good. Overall our stay was pleasant and relaxing.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for completing the review. We are delighted you had a relaxing time with it being so soon after Hurricane Matthew. We do hope you will visit with us again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
1

Moldy and Dirty !! Stay away !!!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We went to this location based on the reviews I read on VRBO. The apartment a307 was moldy and dirty. The spoons and dishes needed to be scrubbed before they were washed. Unlike other VRBOs they insist on you making ur own bed - I was told this was done to ensure that the bedsheets were clean. This was a nuisance. Most VRBOs will have basic kitchen ingredients left there by the prev residents or bought by the owner for your convenience. Beware there is none of that - get ur own oil, sugar, dishwashing soap even ! The stairs leading up are carpeted and they are moldy!! Hated the stay here and came back a day earlier. Please stay away from this VRBO.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I went back and found one other negative comment from a guest. The previous carpet had stains and it was replaced before you arrived. I don't know of any rental companies that would leave items you mentioned in the condo. There could be a liability issue. Besides, there is a Kroger grocery store within a mile selling sugar, oil, etc. The homeowners association is responsible for the outside carpet. They are replacing the outside carpet this fall.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Columbus, OH
4

September 2016 Beach Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, great location. Reservation process was easy and the condo was ready a couple of hours early, which was nice. There were some maintenance / cleanliness issues which could be improved upon, for example: -carpet in the living room is very stained, needs cleaning -the lock on the balcony door did not work properly and frequently was stuck in the locked position - the TV remotes in the master bedroom didn't work with any of the TVs. The living room remote did work the master BR TV as well. - there were no remotes that worked the 2nd BR TV - shower curtain bar in the main bathroom was broken - the condo was very dusty (visible dirt in the supply vents) None of these things were major issues, but all should have been caught during the cleaning and weekly turnover inspection. Again, overall a nice stay but these issues were minor annoyances and can easily be fixed.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we certainly will look into all you suggestions and the remotes. this is a very nice condo with good reviews , we do hope to see you again. Update 9-22-16 The living carpet has been replaced.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees