check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Nice, Peaceful, Convenient 2Bed/2Bath, APATB V#205 Myrtle Beach, SC

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

This beautiful ocean side property is located directly on the beach can be found in the heart of popular Shore Drive Myrtle Beach, SC it is just steps away from the sand! This is a 2bedroom 2bathroom that is just minutes away from Barefoot Landing and Tanger Outlet Mall, Broadway at the Beach and the Boardwalk. This cozy and family-friendly condo community has all the amenities including a fully equipped kitchen that is stocked with everything you need to make meals for you and your family. The pool and patio area are available for all condo guests and laundry facilities are on site.

***NO TRAILERS and NO MOTORCYCLES.

*** NO SMOKING, NO PETS.

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $817

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 3, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

Nice, Peaceful, Convenient 2Bed/2Bath, APATB V#205 Myrtle Beach, SC
average rating of 3.9333334 based on 15 reviews
5

Gilchrist vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay but we were only able to stay until Tuesday. We had an emergency, our daughter was in the hospital in Ohio. We called to let your company know we were leaving. All the girl did was to tell us where to leave the key. I am assuming you have no refunds for emergencies. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we are sorry that you had to leave early and hope that your daughter is OK. I am sorry unless you have travel insurance there is little we can do. We do hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved the ocean front view!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved the ocean front room. Nice clean condo convenient to pool, laundry and parking. Also got a good deal on the price for being ocean front. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we are very glad you enjoyed yourself and do hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Akron, OH
3

My Vacation

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really liked the condo. We rented it before. The one problem that was really nasty was the cockroaches. We had to buy bug killer to get rid of them. That was something that really was not fun.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review this property, we look forward to seeing you again. With all the rain there have been a few issues with Palmetto bugs, a call would have been put in to the pest control company if we would have known.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Ok stay

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was an ok stay overall. The room was really musky smelling. Got a little better when air was turned on. Master bathroom was really small. Not enough room to leave out your toiletries if you were staying a while. Overall it just didn't feel homey and clean.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, this is a nice condo. The condo was closed up before your arrival, perhaps it was due to the large amount of rain we have had recently that it smelly musty.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saint Louis, MO
4

Summer Vacation 2015

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great family vacation. The location and view were wonderful. The room was the right size for our family. We would definetly stay there again

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review this property, we look forward to your next stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alliance, OH
5

our family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Apartments were very nicely furnished Did not like the new rules on the parking passes, they were to be returned upon leaving?. Also upon requesting an extra parking pass was told has to be used at rental office? Extra keys were charged for although my money was returned. We have been coming to M.B. for 30 years. Have stayed at this particular condo for several years although the past few we have rented from you. Help was professional but rushed. Hope to be there next year also. Hope things change a little Joyce

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you, the parking passes are the HOA rules and we have no control over that. We look forward to seeing you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties