check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Awesome Location Steps Away From The Sand-Shore Drive Myrtle Beach #AH6

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
4 - 7 nights

Description

Myrtle Beach House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

This spacious four bedroom cottage is located 1/2 block from the ocean right off of Shore Drive and Lake Arrowhead Rd Myrtle Beach, SC and right next to world famous Harry the Hats sports-bar & grill with an Arcade. The property has a private community pool, while each individual home offers: private parking, washer and dryer, and fully equipped kitchen with separate dining area. A short distance to the beach or just relax by the pool sipping your favorite beverage.

House has been updated March 2016, granite, SS appliances and more!

NO MOTORCYCLES, NO TRAILERS

*** Condo is not Handicapped Accessible

***UNIT REQUIRES A FOUR NIGHT MINIMUM***

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $1125

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(37 traveler reviews)

Awesome Location Steps Away From The Sand-Shore Drive Myrtle Beach #AH6
average rating of 4.243243 based on 37 reviews
Reidsville, NC
5

Best family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was the best vacation , everyone had their own room , the living room and kitchen was spacious and we didn't feel like we were cramped. It was beautifully decorated. The only suggestion I have is add wi-fi, even if you had to go up on the rent which was very reasonable. Hopefully we can stay there again.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments and pleased you had a great week at Arbor House #6. We will forward your comments regarding the WiFi to the owners.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Curtis Bay, MD
3

Arbor House 6

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved the house and location. Unit was not cleaned exceptionally well, contacted MB rentals and no one ever showed to clean... Few bugs found.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review this property, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again. For all guests if you ever find anything out of order and not to our standards please call the office and the issue will be addressed, an inspector was sent out and no issues were found. This is a very nice property with many upgrades.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Canonsburg, PA
3

A decent stay at the beach

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was nice and convenient to the beach. We love the area and convenience to everything and the arbor house plan. Arbor house 6 wasn't very clean however and the plastic chairs on the porch were cracked/broken and the towel holders and toilet paper holders were not secure to the wall. Wifi connection was poor.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: This is a very nice house with great reviews and many updates, if you had an issue a call to the office would have resolved any issues. The hairs would have been replaced, towel holderss would have been secured and housekeeping would have been sent back out.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
tampa, FL
4

More Details

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We liked the place very much. I think a better description of the property would have been nice. There is no cable tv in one room and no tv at all in another. Everything was clean and very nice.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for you r review, this is a 4 bedroom and not all rooms have TV's but a great house with very good reviews. We do hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Myrtle Beach, SC
5

Extremely maintained staff very accommodating.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Only issue I had was the garbage was overflowing the cans when we checked in on Saturday, garbage pick up day wasn't until Monday. Which cause a lot of flies and small animals geting into the garbage. So when I give a five for was a property clean I'm rating five stars for inside. I would've given it a one for outside.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank your review, if that ever happens please call the office and it will be removed. Normally during the summer they have more pick-ups, we will talk to the HOA about Saturday pick-ups. We do hope hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

my worst vacation ever

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

we had bed bugs there were things that needed fixed that weren't fixed, it wasn't that clean wrappers from food under beds wasn't like it showed in the pictures

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: You were refunded a large amount of money for your inconvenience and the unit was treated and checked. There were no food wrapper found as the house was totally cleaned during the treatment, all beds taken apart. This house is bed bug free and has very good reviews.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 Queen beds, 4 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties