check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Fantastic Location Steps Away From The Sand-Arbor House #16

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
4 - 7 nights

Description

Myrtle Beach House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

This spacious four bedroom cottage is located 1/2 block from the ocean right off of Shore Drive and Lake Arrowhead Rd Myrtle Beach, SC and right next to world famous Harry the Hats sports-bar & grill with an Arcade. The property has a private community pool, while each individual home offers: private parking, washer and dryer, and fully equipped kitchen with separate dining area not to mention Wi-Fi. A short distance to the beach or just relax by the pool sipping your favorite beverage.

NO MOTORCYCLES, NO TRAILERS

*** Condo is not Handicapped Accessible

***UNIT REQUIRES A FOUR NIGHT MINIMUM***

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $1125

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

Fantastic Location Steps Away From The Sand-Arbor House #16
average rating of 4.2580647 based on 31 reviews
5

Winstead Golf Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location excellent accommodations everything we needed

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are delighted you had a good golf trip and great stay at Arbor House 16. We do hope you will return soon for another visit with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lima, NY
1

August vacation

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was the second year we rented arbor house #16. We were without air conditioning for 2 and a half days. The first person we talked with promised we wouldn't have to spend another night in 85 degrees. We'll he left the next person we talked to said there's nothing she could do . Maintenance finally showed up and had a technician turn up the ac . It took a whole day to cool off. I personally heard them say something needs to be replaced but costs to much. And some animal dumped over the garbage can every day. I'm very unhappy with the whole stay at your property.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: You had a full house staying at Arbor House 16, you were told it would take a day to cool off due to the fact you had the oven on and were going in and out of the house with the door not being closed. You were explained this and were asked to give it a day to cool down and personally given the number to the Director if you had any issues, you never called back when asked to do that. There was nothing wrong with the AC unit, the techs were talking about another unit and the duct work. As far as the trash can,there is a lid that needed to be closed, animals can not get in the cans when the lids are on. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay as much as we would have liked but this is a very nice unit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect for Senior Week!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was beautiful! Just walking distance from the beach, plenty of room for me and my friends to enjoy Senior Week (you have to have a chaperone 25+ stay with you) and just right down the road from literally anywhere you'd need to go!

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

What a great week!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay at this location was amazing! Plenty of space, quiet community, and a block away from the beach. The people at Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals were so helpful and made the experience that much better! The only thing I would say is to have a way to separate garbage/recyclables!

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for the god review, we are so glad that you enjoyed yourself and look forward to seeing you again. As far as the recylables we do have that but not for pick-up. It needs to be dropped at the recycling center on King Road by Wal-Mart.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Golf & Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental procedure was very easy and more surprising the rental office was just up the street from the house which made it really convenient to pick up and drop off the keys. The unit was clean and linens were already there. Considering we rented for ten guests it and there are 3 bathrooms it was strange that it was only set up for 2. Also reported a broken blind on a B/R window immediately after arriving and although a repairman showed up it was never fixed or replaced. Also a DVD player was available we rented a movie but there were no wires attached?

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you, the blind has been replaced and we will look into the DVD player and make sure that it works. We do hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fort Wayne, IN
5

2015 Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great experience all around. Only issue is switches in main living area should be labeled and a clearer list of whats included (blender, dishes, iron, etc.) should be provided.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay. We do send out a "what to bring" email and we hope you received it. We'll double check and hope you come back to see us. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers