Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

A Place at the Beach V #A109, Myrtle Beach, SC Shore DR

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This beautiful ocean side view, is located directly on the beach can be found in the heart of popular Shore Drive Myrtle Beach, SC it is just steps away from the sand! This is a 2bedroom 2bathroom that is just minutes away from Barefoot Landing and Tanger Outlet Mall, Broadway at the Beach and the Boardwalk. This cozy and family-friendly condo community has all the amenities including a fully equipped kitchen that is stocked with everything you need to make meals for you and your family. The pool and patio area are available for all condo guests and laundry facilities are on site.

***NO TRAILERS and NO MOTORCYCLES.

*** NO SMOKING, NO PETS.

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $817

More Details

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
October 16, 2017

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

3.3/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

23% Complete
30% Complete
15% Complete
15% Complete
15% Complete
A Place at the Beach V #A109, Myrtle Beach, SC Shore DR
average rating of 3.3076923 based on 13 reviews
Alliance, OH
5

Family and friends

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Love being together with family and friends enjoying the beauty of the beach. There were a total of 28 this year that met from four states, all sharing five condos. Everything about the condos was great, wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. Location is perfect, condos are very nice, and staff are friendly and helpful.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Ms. Yochman, thank you for the nice review and comments. We look forward to seeing all of you all again next year, if not sooner.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beach trip 2017

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It smelled very fresh when we came in, a welcome change from our first one. Everything was cleaned and the service was fantastic...

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Ms. Harris, thank you for the nice review. We hope you will return to visit us again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alliance, OH
5

Family friendly beach vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very fun affordable beach trip. Plan on coming back next year. Next time two condos bringing more family members. Loved it so much!!

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are delighted you had such a great time at A Place at the Beach V, #A109. We look forward to having you visit with us again next summer, if not sooner.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lancaster, OH
4

Vaction 2016

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a good week

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we are glad you had a good time and hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Spring Grove, PA
4

Not the best property

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall the stay was good. Property seemed unclean and dirt. Needs updated. I was told to bring linens and then they were provided. That needs to be more clear. I liked the location and the condo grounds were clean and nice. Loved the beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review this property, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again. For all guests if you ever find anything out of order and not to our standards please call the office and the issue will be addressed. This guest was allowed to check in earlier and linens had not been delivered upon their arrival but was delivered later in the day.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Simpsonville, SC
1

A change of plans

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My vacation dos not start off as I had planned. I always use another website to do these type booking and was very hesitant about using something different. So I took the leap and did it. However a week before y vacation I was informed I had to be moved to another property due to the selling of the unit. This was very disappointing because I chose this one due to the location and was moved to the current place. I was very disappointed and will not use this service again as i was moved to a unit that sleeps 6 person to a unit that sleep 4. After much debated and discussions I was finally moved to this unit. The unit was nice but I did not like the location.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Right after check-in you were given the option to move to another location, you choose to stay at this property with a discount and an air mattress that we provided for you. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay as this is a very nice condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees