check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

A Place at the Beach V #A109, Myrtle Beach, SC Shore DR

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This beautiful ocean side view, is located directly on the beach can be found in the heart of popular Shore Drive Myrtle Beach, SC it is just steps away from the sand! This is a 2bedroom 2bathroom that is just minutes away from Barefoot Landing and Tanger Outlet Mall, Broadway at the Beach and the Boardwalk. This cozy and family-friendly condo community has all the amenities including a fully equipped kitchen that is stocked with everything you need to make meals for you and your family. The pool and patio area are available for all condo guests and laundry facilities are on site.

***NO TRAILERS and NO MOTORCYCLES.

*** NO SMOKING, NO PETS.

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $817

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 3, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

2.9/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

A Place at the Beach V #A109, Myrtle Beach, SC Shore DR
average rating of 2.9 based on 10 reviews
Lancaster, OH
4

Vaction 2016

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a good week

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we are glad you had a good time and hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Spring Grove, PA
4

Not the best property

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall the stay was good. Property seemed unclean and dirt. Needs updated. I was told to bring linens and then they were provided. That needs to be more clear. I liked the location and the condo grounds were clean and nice. Loved the beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review this property, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again. For all guests if you ever find anything out of order and not to our standards please call the office and the issue will be addressed. This guest was allowed to check in earlier and linens had not been delivered upon their arrival but was delivered later in the day.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Simpsonville, SC
1

A change of plans

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My vacation dos not start off as I had planned. I always use another website to do these type booking and was very hesitant about using something different. So I took the leap and did it. However a week before y vacation I was informed I had to be moved to another property due to the selling of the unit. This was very disappointing because I chose this one due to the location and was moved to the current place. I was very disappointed and will not use this service again as i was moved to a unit that sleeps 6 person to a unit that sleep 4. After much debated and discussions I was finally moved to this unit. The unit was nice but I did not like the location.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Right after check-in you were given the option to move to another location, you choose to stay at this property with a discount and an air mattress that we provided for you. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay as this is a very nice condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Hmm....

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental was an older unit, but in a great location to shopping and easy access to the beach. On the other hand, in the lodging information, it stated that there was a pull out, queen sized sofa sleeper. Much to our surprise and dismay there was not. Two calls were placed to the management company with no return call. So, in short, two kids slept on the floor :(

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, the owners purchased new living area furniture and did not inform us that the sofa was not a sleepe, has since been corrected. We are not sure who you spoke to at the office but the message was never relayed other wise an air mattress would have been delivered to you. Our office is just around the corner you also could have stopped in, we apologize that your children had to sleep on the floor as that is not our practice. We do hope to see you again as this ia very nice condo with new living room furniture.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Durham, NC
5

Finding Office for checking in???

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

More specific directions(location)for finding checking-in office. Galleria(Kroger) office number in the shopping center?. Office staff very helpful.Parking is a major concern,limited space .,YES. A placard was displayed but My vehicle was towed from the the space across from 9600 Shore Drive.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and we're sorry for your inconvenience. We do understand that some GPS systems spin people around, but we do try to give specific directions such as our physical address and the shopping center we're located in. We certainly hope you'll come back to see us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

great building, terrible condo

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

unclean ........ period. great building, terrible service, condominium was dirty upon arrival.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review and we apologize if there was a housekeeping over sight. For future guests, please let us know if our team has come up short when cleaning and we will have it fixed immediately. Update: We have a new housekeeping team that has been doing an amazing job. We're sure our future guests will enjoy their stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties