check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Doanh Pham

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french, vietnamese

Entertainment home w/swimming pool, 15 min to Disneyland, beaches

47 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Tustin House Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms, 2 baths, sleeps 6, huge backyard with pool and jacuzzi

Generously furnished & newly renovated home located near Old Town Tustin in a safe neighborhood.

Accommodate 6 people: 2 queen beds + 2 single trundle beds in 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

A black bottom pool with Jacuzzi is most refreshing during the summer months. Ideal for entertainment and family gathering: a large BBQ island, complete with sink and separate cook top. Plenty of outdoor furniture to accommodate dozens of guests. In Southern California, we mostly dine in our backyard because we almost never see a BUG.

60’ flat screen TV with surround-sound,Bluray player with many movies. Over the air TV ( over 50 local channels) as well as Netflix, Pandora. 46'TV in one bedroom with Netflix.

Our kitchen is fully equipped with high end appliances and a built-in dining area. All linens, cookware, dishes and utensils included.

In addition to WiFi, we provide you with a PC and a 24’ monitor.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Doanh Pham (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french, vietnamese

Reviews

4.8
based on 47 traveler reviews

Entertainment home w/swimming pool, 15 min to Disneyland, beaches
average rating of 4.8297873 based on 47 reviews
5

Great Location!! 15 mins to beach or Disney!

  • 5 of 5

This wonderful rental home has all the amenities my family of 5 needed to stay 4 nights and enjoy the many different things to do in this part of CA. We were 15 mins from Disney and enjoyed the short drive home after long days at the theme parks. less than a 20 min drive to your pick of some of the most beautiful beaches in the wold. Great shopping and a endless selection of highly rated restaurants means you wont have to venture far from this Disneyland/beach vacation rental home. WIth the pool and spa surrounded by a fully enclosed PRIVATE backyard you will hardly want to leave. We cooked out using the outdoor kitchen and enjoyed the beautiful weather in the evenings. When it got a bit chilly the built in spa will quickly warm you and the family up. My wife and I and our 3 kids had plenty of room to play and rest. The house is packed with everything you need to start feeling at home right away. We found the check in check out process to be one of the easiest we have encountered. Each of the three bedrooms was ready to use and freshly cleaned and appointed with all the necessities.

I look forward to our next visit to this wonderful home and location. I highly recommend this Disneyland rental home for any family coming for a visit. If you are flying in its only 12 mins to the orange county airport with a lot of direct flights including all the way to Atlanta. You cannot beat this location or price. Trust me I searched for months.

Ron Lewis Jr.

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sao Paulo, Brasil
4

Boa localização em bairro tranquilo

  • 4 of 5

Casa bem equipada com todos os acessorios de cozinha.

Acomoda.bem 6 pessoas . Tem um patio externo bem gostoso com piscina e jacuzzi.

Otima para ferias para quem quer ficar perto da Disneylandia e visitar o sul.da California

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Honest and frank review - pictures are misleading

  • 2 of 5

We booked this house on the basis of the photos on the website, the gardens and pool area looked fantastic, in reality what you see is not what you get. the photos used on the website are obviously from when the property was first advertised and everything was new. now a few years on the furniture is worn out, dirty and broken, and in some cases dangerous.

The house itself was clean, tidy and welcoming, the kitchen was well stocked and had everything we needed for the duration of our stay. Doanh was easy to communicate with and responded to our issue with the broken shower quickly.

On the whole it was not a bad experience and we didn't let it impact on our holiday too much. The house was ideally located for us, close to family, attractions, shopping etc.

I believe that this property has been on the rental market for sometime and could do with some time and money spending on it to bring the standards up a notch.

Had the house been as described as shown on the website then I would happily give it 5 stars, but what you get is barely 2 stars

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I appreciate the traveller' concerns. As an owner, I try very hard to please our guests. The experiences with our home have been mostly positive as depicted by all the past reviews at the site. However, sometimes I fail to meet expectations. Some of the outdoors furniture wear out pretty quickly due to exposure to the elements. However, I am replacing many items and there should be up to date pictures depicted on the website. All the amenities in the house as well as the pool are unchanged. Minor problems that do occur in any house that are used by many guests are fixed preemptively or promptly as they occur.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice property

  • 5 of 5

Place was everything we expected and very comfortable stay

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Perfect location and home in safe, quite neighborhood

  • 5 of 5

There were only 4 of us that stayed overnight in the home, but the back yard was beautiful and big enough to have a bbq for our girls softball team that was travelling there for a tournament. The house was well stocked with everything we needed and it was so nice to have the beautiful kitchen and use of the washer and dryer. The town of Tustin was very nice and the neighborhood was very quiet. The owner Doahn was very easy to get ahold of when we had questions. Without a doubt, I would recommend this house. thank you Doahn !

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

Cozy, comfortable and clean

  • 5 of 5

The property was in a quiet and safe neighborhood. Had everything we needed. The kitchen was perfect! Very clean home and comfortable beds!! The pool and hot tub was great for relaxing. We were visiting family in the area. Doanh was great to work with and gracious enough to give us a late checkout which was very helpful. I would highly recommend this home. Will definitely be returning!

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Disneyland
Nearest Airport
8 Miles
John Wayne
Nearest Golf
2.2 Miles
Tustin Ranch
Nearest Train
3.2 Miles
Amtrak Santa Ana
Nearest Motorway
1.1 Miles
5, 22 and 55
Nearest Beach
10 Miles
Newport Beach

Adjacent to Irvine and near 3 freeways for quick access to:

Disneyland (10 miles), beaches (12 miles), UCI Medical (7 miles), UCI Irvine campus (10 miles), Irvine Valley College (7 miles), Santa Ana College (5 miles), South Coast Plaza (9 miles), Irvine Spectrum (9 miles), Fashion Island (10 miles), Chapman University (5 miles), California State University Fullerton (13 miles), Little Saigon (10 miles), John Wayne airport (8 miles), LAX airport (42 miles), Anaheim Convention Center (8 miles),

Photos

Rates & Availability

Tustin House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter
Jan 15 2017 - Mar 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$210
$1,435
 
 
Summer
May 15 2017 - Sep 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
$245
$1,645
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$230
$1,540
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $150
Refundable damage deposit $350

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Tustin House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Town
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Firewood
  • Garage
  • Gas Heating
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • PC
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Secure Parking
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Fully Fenced Property
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Entertainment Area
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Small Cooler
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • 12 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties