check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Solterra South Facing Pool & Hot Tub/ Spa, Two Master Suites, Steps From Resort Amenities, 8 Miles to Disney, Resort Amenities Included!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
4
Minimum Stay
4 - 7 nights

About the property

Welcome to Solterra Resort!! Solterra is a state of the art, gated Resort just 8 Miles from Walt Disney World. The home is BRAND NEW 5 bedroom/4 and a half bath home with modern decor. You will be amazed with this beautiful South Facing Pool home which overlooks the Resort Clubhouse. The view is incredible and just a short walk to the Clubhouse!

The home is perfect for a large family or multiple families vacationing together. There are two living areas so groups can be enjoying different types of entertainment.

All five bedrooms are beautifully furnished with brand new bedding and linens. Two of the bedrooms have private baths. All bedrooms have private flat screen Televisions.

You will love the modern decor and amenities in this home. It will be a vacation you won't soon forget!

The home Features a large pool deck/lanai and SPA with a very large pool, loungers and outdoor dining set - all with a south view for plenty of sun and overlooking the Clubhouse!

As you enter the professionally decorated home on the first floor, you will be greeted by the spacious open floor concept with large Living Room, fully equipped Kitchen and large Dining Room. You will also find one of two Master King Bedrooms with Private Bathroom on the first floor.

Bedrooms: On the first floor you will have one Master Bedroom with a King Bed, Private Bathroom with Garden Tub. The bedroom overlooks the Swimming Pool and has a private exit/entrance to the pool. The Second Floor has 4 Bedrooms. The first is the second of Two Master King Suites with Private Bathroom with Garden Tub. The Third Bedroom Features a Queen Bedroom with entrance to a Bathroom En Suite. The Fourth and Fifth Bedrooms each have Two Twins in Each Bedroom. All Bedrooms have Private Flat Screen Televisions for your enjoyment.

Favorite Features of the home:

*2 living rooms, one on each floor and both with large screen TV's, 50 Inch TV in downstairs living room and 42 inches upstairs in the Retreat. Blu-Ray/DVD player for both TV’s.

*All 5 Bedroom have televisions and ceiling fans.

*Games room to include ping pong/table tennis, air hockey and Foosball. There are also plenty of board games, and video games for all ages.

*WI-FI (password protected)

*BBQ available for use (please inquire)

*6 lounge chairs in the pool/lanai area

* Outdoor patio dining set for Al Fresco dining

*Gated Community

The home is perfect for a large family or multiple families vacationing together. There are two living areas so groups can be enjoying different types of entertainment.

The home is very child friendly! Included in the home is the use of the Pack-n-Play and highchair. There are also children's plates, cups and utensils. Kids of all ages will enjoy the Games Room featuring Air Hockey, Foosball and Ping Pong. There are also traditional board games and Video with games.

You will love the modern decor and amenities in this home. It will be a vacation you won't soon forget!

More Details

Property Manager
Kimberly Ferguson
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 16, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

Another great rental with Greenway Property Management! The house was perfect once again. Everything we needed was in the home for us.Next time we will stay longer to enjoy all Solterra has to offer. The development was quiet and secure. The house was clean and has a great floor plan. Booking with Greenway was a breeze.Everything was spelled out in the contract and the booking information was precise. It's comforting to know you get what you pay for.

Posted from the guest comment book
Nov 2015
  • 1 of 5

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

Solterra South Facing Pool & Hot Tub/ Spa, Two Master Suites, Steps From Resort Amenities, 8 Miles to Disney, Resort Amenities Included!
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 22 reviews
5

Fantastic Place!

  • 5 of 5

Everything was perfect! Beautiful clean and well furnished with everything!!! Great communication, quick response and everything went smoothly!!! Great location with grocery store, gas, restaurants. Definitely would stay here again!!

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great time.

  • 4 of 5

Great time. They have a play field that the kids loved. The pool was great but it did take long time to warm up. Rooms were great.

  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting us know you had a great time at the house and Solterra Resort. We do heat the pool to 88 for all guests. The hot tub does take a little bit to heat up - approximately 20-30 minutes. We encourage guests to turn on the Hot Tub 30 minutes prior to your use. To use an analogy - it is like preheating and oven. There is a lot of water in the hot tub and it takes a bit to cycle it out and warm up the water. We are glad you all enjoyed the pool and all the resort has to offer. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon! Kim - GreenWay Property Management and Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic Florida Villa, excellent location.

  • 5 of 5

We were a party of 10, 6 adults and 4 children. The house was really lovely, it was well equipped and in a fantastic location.Our grandsons really loved the pool and the Xbox .The clubhouse, which was over the back from the property,was an added bonus.The house was just like the photos on the website. Very clean and well appointed . Cathy, the owner, was very helpful during the booking process, she even rang us just before our holiday, to answer any questions ,that we may have had, regarding the villa and the location. Kim, from Greenway, also provided good customer service,before and during our stay.

We did hire a bbq for use during our stay and although it didn't effect our overall enjoyment, it was very old and very wobbly on its legs.

We will defiantly recommend this property to our friends and family.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to let us know you and the family had a great time and that you all enjoyed the house! Yes, the proximity of this home to the clubhouse as well as the interior amenities of the home are favorites for guests. For the BBQ/Grill - this was rented from an outside company for delivery to your vacation home. We always encourage guests to let us know if anything is not working or in this case, the BBQ. I would have called and asked them to please send another one, especially as you were with us for two weeks. Thank you again for letting us know you enjoyed the home and your vacation. We look forward to having you back next year! - Kim - GreenWay Property Management and Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

stunning

  • 5 of 5

Omg this villa is stunning we had the master bedroom upstairs and it's beautiful everything about this villa is fantastic we stayed here for 1 week as we were heading to Clearwater the 2nd if and when we return to Florida this villa will be getting booked for the 2 weeks pool was a joy to sit at too very spacious I can't say enough about it anyone booking this are in for a great holiday

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting us know you had such a great time! Yes, the comfy loungers by the pool and the view, and the South Facing Pool proximity make this home a favorite! We would welcome you back for your entire vacation! We hope to have you return soon! -Kim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Family Villa

  • 5 of 5

Well, what can we say. We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 week stay at this villa with our family/granddaughters. The villa was everything we expected and more. The location to Disney etc was fantastic. The listing was totally accurate. The 'home' was very clean and maintained to a very high standard. Great customer service from Cathy and Greenways. We would definitely recommend the villa to friends and family. Hopefully we will go back in the not to distant future.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

What a lovely home!

  • 5 of 5

My family of 6 which includes 2 adults, 2 senior citizens, and 2 young children all enjoyed our stay at this lovely home during April 2016. The home has a very family-friendly layout and is tastefully decorated. We arrived to a clean home that is exactly as described in its online description. The complex is very quiet and offers many resort amenities that my family unfortunately did not have time to enjoy. The screened in pool was enjoyable and as a parent of a toddler, I appreciated the alarm on the backdoor leading to the pool. The home had everything we needed to start out our stay. I appreciated how kid-friendly this home is with providing a highchair, air hockey table, and games among other practical items. The GreenWay Property management company was very pleasurable to work with as the whole rental process went extremely smooth. I would make the suggestions of having a step stool available in the home (perhaps I missed it) and adding a night light in the 'kids' bedroom and/or bathroom. I would recommend this property and the management company as well. Thank you!

  • Submitted: May 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

We are close to all of your favorite Central Florida Attractions:

*Walt Disney World - 8 miles - 10 minutes

*Sea World - 17 miles - 25 minutes

*Universal Studios - 18 miles - 28 minutes

* LEGOLAND Florida - 26 miles - 35 minutes

*Bok Towers - 40 mintues

*Publix Grocery, Pharmacy, Pizza and other stores are the Champions Gate Shopping Plaza - 2.5 miles

*Orlando International Airport - 30 minutes

*East Coast Beaches - Atlantic Ocean - 77 miles

*West Coast Beaches - Gulf Of Mexico - 92 miles

The restaurant selection is in the area will satisfy everyone in the family - so many to chose from!!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Davenport House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties