Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Smoky Mountain Fun – Wyndham Smoky Mountains Resort 3-Bedroom Condo

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,532 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 10

Located on the beautiful Wyndham Smoky Mountains resort, minutes away from the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, sits our comfortable, spacious, 1,532 square-foot 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo capable of sleeping up to 10 people.

Spend your days exploring the lively towns of Seierville, Gatlinburg, and Pigeon Forge as you catch a show, eat at delicious restaurants, and enjoy family-fun at countless attractions. Or, get outdoors and experience the unique landscape with adventures like hiking, boating, fishing, and more.

When it’s time to relax after a day of adventures and fun, put your feet up on the soft, cozy king-sized bed in the master bedroom. The attached private bathroom features a whirlpool tub, just what you need to rejuvenate yourself after an exciting day. While you put your feet up, up to 4 devices can stay connected with our free Wi-Fi. Need more devices or speed? Premium packages are available at the front desk!

In the second bedroom you’ll find another inviting king-sized bed, and the third bedroom has two plush double-beds. The second bathroom is shared between the two bedrooms, making this condo a wonderful stay for large families or groups!

Don’t worry about getting your clothes dirty while you’re out and about, your condo features a washer and dryer with a starter supply of laundry detergent.

Now that it’s time to make supper, take advantage of the fully-appointed kitchen. Complete with a stove and oven, dishwasher, microwave, fridge, coffee maker, and paper-towels you’ll find everything you need to cook up a delicious meal.

The living room is an excellent place for you to sit-back and take it easy after a busy day of fun. Stretch out on the comfy couches and chairs, pop in a movie on the TV and DVD player, and let us provide some popcorn! The sofa also has a comfy queen-sized sofa-sleeper, letting this condo sleep 10 people.

Head out onto the large balcony and take a deep, soothing breath of the Smoky Mountain air. With your favourite drink in hand, slow-down as you watch the sun dip below the horizon and the stars appear in the night sky. It’s the picture-perfect finish to an unforgettable day.

Book this popular condo today, look on the right side of this page to check for availability. If you have any questions at all, please contact us and we will be glad to help you.

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2017


Sevierville Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1532 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Travel sized soaps, lotion, and shampoo are complementary.
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , Travel sized soaps, lotion, and shampoo are complementary.
  • The master bathroom features a whirlpool-tub. The second bathroom has a full-sized shower.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen sleeper sofa is available in the living room.
  • The bedrooms include dressers
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • library
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • tennis


2.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Smoky Mountain Fun – Wyndham Smoky Mountains Resort 3-Bedroom Condo
average rating of 2.6666667 based on 3 reviews


  • 4 of 5

Very nice and clean and close to everything!

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

No plan to stay again

  • 1 of 5

Cock roaches in room, poor breakfast selection, no eggs, no meat. One morning no gravy or biscuits.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I think this person must have reviewed the wrong property. We do NOT offer a free breakfast as part of your stay. The condo does have a full kitchen but you will need to provide whatever food you want.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 3
New Baltimore, MI

Nice Accommodations but wifi didn't work and deceptive sales pitch for Wyndham Vacation Ownership

  • 3 of 5

We were happy with the accommodations at the Wyndham Smoky Mountains Resort. The 3-bedroom deluxe we stayed in offered lots of space for our family of 4 during our 6-night stay. It offered full kitchen amenities, good size bedrooms and bathrooms, dining table for 6, and the activities center offered some nice options when we weren't in the national park. We did experience a few problems, however.

1. The biggest problem was the free wifi (service provider is ATT) which was just about useless, very reminiscent of dial up (why bother, right?). We literally watched emails load a line at a time. In order to keep up with the work we needed to do while there, we ended using the wifi in the parking lot of the local county library. They really shouldn't even offer it, and certainly shouldn't promote it as a benefit! Extremely frustrating!!

2. The TV wasn't much better. We couldn't even find a way to determine what was on each channel or when it started or how long it lasted. And some channels would fade in and out (I think this was due to the extremely poor ATT cable service). We decided reading books was less frustrating.

3. The hard sales pitch for vacation ownership at check in was also a problem. I rented through VRBO, but the check in process was handled by Wyndham. We checked in normally, but then were told to go across the lobby for our "parking pass". This is their RUSE to get you to the sales desk across the lobby (don't do it!) as I never found any need for a parking pass. At first they were offering us 4 (of their last 6 - right!) free water park tickets (I'm sure they tell this to everyone). Then they told us they had an opening at 9:00 for a free breakfast for all of us one day. Anything that sounds too good to be true usually is. It wasn't until they asked us to sign something that we learned there would be a sales presentation at the breakfast. They never mentioned this - very deceptive! By this time we were already frustrated with the amount of time they had stolen from us. And to make matters worse, the sales guy kept talking to my husband and not me! Where do they find these people? I'll never stay at a Wyndham again that's for sure!

4. The refrigerator leaked on the inside causing a pool of water on the lower shelf.

5. And if you don't want the sales pitch, don't answer the phone in your room! They'll try to get you that way if you aren't buying what they're selling in the lobby!

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear that your stay was not perfect. No timeshare presentation is required or even recommended when you book a reservation with us. Wyndham will offer you the option to go on a presentation when you check in and they will offer some sort of gift to do so. It is entirely your choice if you would like to go on a presentation or not. We hope that you feel that you received great service and pricing from Little Mountain Vacations and that you will choose to book another trip with us in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
20 0


Nearest Airport
3 Miles
Pigeon Forge Airport
Car: recommended

Find non-stop fun and activities on the Wyndham Smoky Mountains resort, including:

2 Outdoor Swimming Pools, 2 Outdoor Children's Pools, 2 Exercise Equipment Areas, Picnic/BBQ Area, 2 Miniature Golf Areas, 2 Indoor Swimming Pools, Organized Activities Program, 2 Outdoor Hot Tubs, 2 Playgrounds, 2 Dry Saunas

Beyond the resort you’ll find:

Fantastic shopping at factory outlet stores, Music, rides, and more at Dollywood, The Smoky Mountain Deer Farm & Exotic Petting Zoo, The Forbidden Caverns, Nature trails weaving through 900 miles of Smoky Mountain woodlands

...and so much more! The only thing you'll wish for is more time to explore everything.


Rates & Availability

Sevierville Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 12.13%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

Enter dates for accurate pricing


Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties