Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

☽ Serenade, 8BR GOLF Villa + pvt THEATRE/GAMESRM/POOL, ☽ Only 9 Miles to Disney

Sleeps20
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms5
Space 3,900 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Last Minute Deal!! Please always check with us.

DISNEY + GOLF - just minutes from this New and beautiful Luxury Vacation Home in a gated golf resort with world-class OASIS CLUB. 8 bedrooms with private THEATRE, heated POOL, JACUZZI, GAMESROOOM, fully stocked kitchen, THREE living areas, two theme rooms, TVs in every room, digital door lock, full-size washer and dryer and more in a welcoming vacation home. Perfect for family reunions, large groups and is just a short walk to Golf !

INCLUDED: High Speed Internet, WiFi in entire home, Key-less Door Access, FULL ACCESS to Oasis Clubhouse.

EMAIL: landsvacation@gmail.com or CALL: +1 (647) 886-7408

________________________________________________________

SWIMMING POOL AREA - (fully screened in)

• Private Swimming Pool (heated*) + Hot Tub / Jacuzzi

• Cozy sitting area for 5 (5 sofas & 1 table, 3rd living area outdoor)

• Glass Top Table with outside seating for 6

• BBQ Grill (stainless steel) + Propane tank

• Four Sun Lounge Chairs

• Child safety POOL FENCE

• Screened porch / veranda / lanai (full width of home)

_________________________________________________________

PRIVATE THEATRE (2ND floor)

• 70 inch HD Smart TV| Xbox 360 Console | Blue Ray/DVD Player

• Seven extra-large Leather Couches

• Up-graded LIGHT-ABSORPTION carpet/ceiling/wall

• enhanced AMPHITHEATER FLOOR

________________________________________________________

BEDROOMS (eight) :

--- FIRST FLOOR ---

• Bedroom # 1 of 8 - KING bed, 40 in. flat-screen + attached bathroom (bathtub + walk-in shower), direct access to swimming pool

• Bedroom # 2 of 8 - KING bed, 40 in. flat-screen + attached bathroom (walk-in shower), baby crib

--- SECOND FLOOR ---

• Bedroom # 3 of 8 - KING bed, 40 in. flat-screen + attached bathroom (walk-in shower)

• Bedroom # 4 of 8 - KING bed, 40 in. flat-screen + attached bathroom (walk-in shower)

• Bedroom # 5 of 8 - KING bed, 40 in. flat-screen + attached bathroom (walk-in shower)

• Bedroom # 6 of 8 - TWIN+ TWIN beds, 40 in. flat-screen - Disney's FROZEN Theme room

• Bedroom # 7 of 8 – DOUBLE+ TWIN beds, 40 in. flat-screen – Avengers Theme room

• Bedroom # 8 of 8 - Two FULL beds, 40 in. flat-screen + access to 5th bathroom (with bath tub)

______________________________________________________

BATHROOMS (five) :

--- FIRST FLOOR ---

• Bathroom # 1 of 5 - garden bath tub, walk-in shower, double-sinks, hair dryer

• Bathroom # 2 of 5 - walk-in shower, double sinks, hair dryer

--- SECOND FLOOR ---

• Bathroom # 3 of 5 - walk-in shower, double sinks, hair dryer

• Bathroom # 4 of 5 - walk-in shower, double sinks, hair dryer

• Bathroom # 5 of 5 - bath tub + shower, single sink, hair dryer

_______________________________________________

LIVING ROOM # 1 : (downstairs) :

• 70 inch smart TV | Blue Ray/DVD Player

• spacious with beautiful décor and comfortable seating (upscale all leather couches)

______________________________________________________

LIVING ROOM # 2 : (upstairs) :

• 60 inch smart TV | Xbox 360 Console | Blue Ray/DVD Player

• spacious with comfortable seating.

______________________________________________________

GAMES ROOM : (downstairs) :

• Pool/Ping Pong Table,

• Air Hockey | Foosball,

• seating and extra table

______________________________________________________

LAUNDRY ROOM (upstairs) :

• Washer and Dryer (full size)

• Iron

• Ironing board

______________________________________________________

BABY GEAR (free to use during stay) :

• Pack n play

• High chair

Will accommodate special requests for kids

_____________________________________________________

KITCHEN AREA :

• Fully stocked upgraded Kitchen with brand new stainless steel appliances + granite counter tops

• Breakfast BAR with seating for Five (granite counter top)

• Dishwasher | Oven | Electric Stove |2-door Refrigerator | Microwave

• Toaster (4-slice) | Blender

• Coffee Maker (programmable with timer)

• Dinnerware and Glasses (red wine, white wine + regular use)

• Kitchen utensils + dish drainer + oven mitts + more

_______________________________________________________

RESORT + CLUBHOUSE AMENITIES:

• The 20,000 sq. ft. Oasis clubhouse (Free!!! We have paid for FULL ACCESS) is simply stunning and world-class. It features a huge heated resort pool (200,000+ gallons) with 300+ lounge chairs, water slides, lazy river, splash park, state-of-the-art fitness center, tiki bar and movie theatre along with a playground and volleyball courts. The luxurious cabanas (rental) are air-conditioned and are perfect for spending the entire day at the pool.

• Dine at The Grille, either poolside or in the comfort of the air-conditioned clubhouse. And, if you're lounging poolside, simply raise your lounger flag and an attendant will take your order and deliver your favorite food and drinks while you soak in the sun. You deserve being pampered, while little ones are having the time of their lives playing organized resort activities overseen by trained resort staff.

• 18-Hole Country Club Course

• Resort Style Pool with Water Slide

• Lazy River & Splash Park

• Tiki Bar

• State-of-the-Art Fitness Center

• Locker Rooms (for Golfers)

• Volleyball Courts (two)

• Movie Theatre (play your own Netflix movies or DVDs if you like)

• Kids Game Room + Games Arcade

• Playground & Tot Lot

***************************************************************

* Heated Private Pool - $30 +Tax/night charge applied

* Discounted price shown in the rate table. Minimum stays required.

More Details

Property Manager
Leo & Stella
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, french, | | Spanish, Portuguese (Google Translate)
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 29, 2017

About Leo & Stella

Leo and Stella manage multiple CG villas, and helped Thousands of Travelers for their wonderful vacation in Disney Area.

Leo & Stella purchased this villa in 2014

Why Leo & Stella chose Davenport

So close to Disney World, brand new community with a world class resort style clubhouse, three 18-hole golf courses in the area, lot of great new development in this overall excellent location in Orlando with easy access to SeaWorld, Universal and Shopping Malls.

The home is built by one of the best builders in the country with great quality products in the home and latest stainless steel appliances. The location and community is absolutely gorgeous and relaxing.

What makes this villa unique

• FULL ACCESS to the 20,000 sq. ft. Oasis clubhouse (we have paid full access fee for our guests) which is simply stunning and world-class. It features a huge resort-style pool with water slides, lazy river, splash park, state-of-the-art fitness center, tiki bar and movie theatre along with a playground and volleyball courts. The luxurious cabanas are air-conditioned and are perfect for spending the entire day at the pool.

• Dine at The Grille, either poolside or in the comfort of the air-conditioned clubhouse. And, if you're lounging poolside, simply raise your lounger flag and an attendant will take your order and deliver your favorite food and drinks while you soak in the sun. You deserve being pampered, while little ones are having the time of their lives playing organized resort activities overseen by trained resort staff.

• 18-Hole Golf Course

• Resort Style Pool with Water Slide

• Lazy River & Splash Park

• Tiki Bar

• State-of-the-Art Fitness Center

• Locker Rooms (for Golfers)

• Volleyball Courts (two)

• Movie Theatre (play your own Netflix movies or DVDs if you like)

• Kids Game Room + Games Arcade

• Playground & Tot Lot

Amenities

Champions Gate Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 3900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , - 1st Floor -
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , - 1st Floor -
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , - 2nd Floor -
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower , - 2nd Floor -
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower , - 2nd Floor -
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1st Floor - KING Master ensuite - 40 in. flat screen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 1st Floor - KING Master ensuite - 40 in. flat screen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , 2nd Floor - KING Master ensuite - 40 in. TV
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king , 2nd Floor - KING Master ensuite - 40 in. TV
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king , 2nd Floor - KING Master ensuite - 40 in. TV
    Bedroom 7 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , 2nd Floor - AVENGERS THEME ROOM - 40 in. TV
    Bedroom 8 - 2 double , 2nd Floor - GUEST ROOM - 40 in. TV
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single , 2nd Floor - FROZEN THEME ROOM - 40 in. TV
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Concierge
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • live theater
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
All our Guests have FULL access to the Oasis CLUBHOUSE (We have paid FULL ACCESS Fee for all our guests) ____Just 8 miles from Disney's Animal Kingdom ____Just 10 miles from Walt Disney World (15 minutes) ____Just 10 miles from Disney's EPCOT ____Just 8 to 11 miles from Disney's Water Parks (Typhoon Lagoon and Blizzard Beach) ____Just 9.6 miles from Disney's Boardwalk ____Just 11 miles from Downtown Disney (Disney Spring) ____Just 8 miles from ESPN Wide World of Sports (WWOS) ____11 miles from La Nouba Cirque du Soleil AIRPORTS: ____Orlando International Airport (MCO) = 24.1 miles ____Kissimmee Gateway Airport (ISM) = 13.5 miles SEAWORLD UNIVERSAL STUDIOS LEGOLAND

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
19% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
☽ Serenade, 8BR GOLF Villa + pvt THEATRE/GAMESRM/POOL, ☽ Only 9 Miles to Disney
average rating of 4.8076925 based on 26 reviews
Blue Springs, MO
4

House was gorgeous and very spacious.

  • 4 of 5

We had kid room assignments based on bedroom description of the Frozen room having full bed and a twin but it only had 2 twin beds. The maintenance company, Jeeves, was very responsive when the dryer did not work and one of the bedrooms did not have a TV. The pool and hot tub left a lot to be desired......green tint from the very beginning and just got worse. They came out and cleaned & maintained it but the hot tub kept blowing a fuse. The filtration system including the heat goes through the hot tub so not having the pool run makes for green water. All in all a fairly pleasant experience.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, thank you for taking your time writing the review. The Frozen theme room is twin+twin as described on the website. TVs are installed in all bedrooms. It happened that one TV was in replacement and it was replaced pretty quickly. This summer, Orlando’s temperature rose too high. According to our pool company’s report, all pools turn green too fast. The temperature is something we cannot control, but we will treat the pool more frequently to keep the water in standard. We also always suggest our management to reserve the quantity of chemicals to pool and spa due to the its danger to guests’ health.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5

Excellent house and very well maintained. Definitely would recommend..

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A great place to stay with many amenities

  • 4 of 5

Property was clean with generous space in all the rooms. Having an eight person golf group it was fantastic; allowing for separation in one of two great rooms or the theater room.

Was nothing better than hitting the pool and jacuzzi hot tub for relaxation.

One night we did an Italian food fest at the large dining room table.

Highly recommend as Leo was good to work with and responsive to my messages.

P. Rukavina

Ohio

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing Trip

  • 5 of 5

Planned trip from Texas to Orlando for our daughter's gymnastics meet. Hotel we stayed at last trip was 379.00 per room, per night. We decided to give VRBO a try and the other families from the team agreed. Found this property and booked, painlessly. We arrived (19 of us!) and the house was just as advertised. I was a bit concerned before arriving as I wasn't sure about 19 people sharing this square footage. Well, my concerns were unfounded. The way the house is laid out is perfect for large groups. Large and open living, dining and kitchen area for hanging out as a group but also plenty of space in the rest of the house to escape for some alone time if wanted. The back yard is great to chill in and the kids had a blast in the pool. Finally, the Club Oasis area is fantastic! The pool, lazy river and water slide were a hit with everyone. Conveniently located for travel to parks, airport, etc. Highly recommend this property

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great house!

  • 5 of 5

The house was spectacular, very comfortable and great location.

I'll definitely rent it again.

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice home.

  • 4 of 5

House was great but paid to hear the pool. Only got to use it one night because the heater was broken. I'm sure that's fixed now, but recommend ordering that ahead of time so the management people can make sure it works.

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time giving us response. The Pool equipment is checked weekly by our management company to keep it in good running state. However we are sorry the pool heater broke during your stay. In this case we will fully refund the Pool Heat Fee. The heater is working well now and we are keeping monitoring it. We are happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay with our home. Hope to see you soon!...Leo and Stella
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

SuperTarget
Target
ChampionsGate Golf Club
Buffalo Wild Wings
Red Lobster
Publix Super Market at Taylor Creek Commons
Nearest Airport
24.1 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Golf
0.1 Miles
Walk to Golf Course (ChampionsGate Country Club)
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Chillis, Wendy's, Burger King, McDonalds, Dominos
Car: recommended

Exit 58 on I-4 to home has 2 gas stations, McDonalds, Wendy's, Chillis Restaurant, Publix Grocery Store, Walgreens Drug Store, Chinese Restaurant, Bank ATM, and some other dining options.

• Just 8 miles from Disney's Animal Kingdom

• Just 10 miles from Walt Disney World (15 minutes)

• Just 10 miles from Disney's EPCOT

• Just 8 to 11 miles from Disney's Water Parks (Typhoon Lagoon and Blizzard Beach)

• Just 9.6 miles from Disney's Boardwalk

• Just 11 miles from Downtown Disney (Disney Spring)

• Just 8 miles from ESPN Wide World of Sports (WWOS)

• 11 miles from La Nouba Cirque du Soleil

AIRPORTS:

• Orlando International Airport (MCO) = 24.1 miles

• Kissimmee Gateway Airport (ISM) = 13.5 miles

Photos

Rates & Availability

Champions Gate Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
2017 Summer 3
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 6 2017
6 night minimum stay
$315
 
 
Aug A
Aug 7 2017 - Aug 11 2017
3 night minimum stay
$299
 
 
2017 Summer-3
Aug 22 2017 - Aug 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$299
 
 
2017 Sep-1
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 8 2017
5 night minimum stay
$289
 
 
2017 Sep-2
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 23 2017
3 night minimum stay
$289
From
$319
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Sep
Sep 30 2017 - Oct 7 2017
5 night minimum stay
$279
 
 
Oct A
Oct 15 2017 - Oct 21 2017
5 night minimum stay
$289
 
 
2017 Oct/Nov
Oct 27 2017 - Nov 17 2017
6 night minimum stay
$279
From
$309
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
2017 ThanksGiving
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 26 2017
6 night minimum stay
$449
 
 
2017 Winter
Nov 27 2017 - Dec 19 2017
6 night minimum stay
$299
 
 
2017 Christmas
Dec 27 2017 - Jan 2 2018
7 night minimum stay
$600
 
 
18 Jan
Jan 3 2018 - Jan 7 2018
4 night minimum stay
$550
 
 
2018 Jan
Jan 8 2018 - Jan 31 2018
6 night minimum stay
$279
 
 
2018 Feb-1
Feb 1 2018 - Feb 8 2018
6 night minimum stay
$289
 
 
2018 Valentine
Feb 9 2018 - Feb 18 2018
6 night minimum stay
$309
 
 
2018 Feb-2
Feb 19 2018 - Feb 28 2018
6 night minimum stay
$279
 
 
2018 Mar
Mar 1 2018 - Mar 22 2018
6 night minimum stay
$349
 
 
2018 Easter
Mar 23 2018 - Apr 8 2018
7 night minimum stay
$535
 
 
2018 Apr-1
Apr 9 2018 - Apr 22 2018
6 night minimum stay
$349
 
 
2018 Apr-2
Apr 23 2018 - Apr 30 2018
6 night minimum stay
$329
From
$349
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
2018 May
May 1 2018 - May 31 2018
5 night minimum stay
$279
From
$309
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
2018 Summer
Jun 1 2018 - Aug 19 2018
7 night minimum stay
$449
 
 
2018 Aug
Aug 20 2018 - Aug 31 2018
5 night minimum stay
$329
 
 
2018 Sep
Sep 1 2018 - Sep 30 2018
5 night minimum stay
$289
From
$309
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
2018 Oct&Nov
Oct 1 2018 - Nov 15 2018
5 night minimum stay
$349
 
 
2018 Thanksgiving
Nov 16 2018 - Nov 25 2018
7 night minimum stay
$525
 
 
2018 Nov&Dec
Nov 26 2018 - Dec 14 2018
5 night minimum stay
$319
 
 
2018 Christmas
Dec 15 2018 - Jan 6 2019
7 night minimum stay
$600
 
 
2019 Jan/Feb
Jan 7 2019 - Feb 28 2019
6 night minimum stay
$309
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$448
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $225
Damage Deposit $500

$500 Reservation deposit due at time of booking. Remaining balance is due 60 days prior to arrival.
Pool heating is optional $30/night + Tax.
Processing fee (4%) applies for Credit Card (Visa,MasterCard,American Express,Discover) and PayPal payment. $35 fee for Wire Transfer.
Check in: 16:00PM / Check out: 10:00AM

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties