Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

The Silver Mountain Lodge ~ RA46739

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Home, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Silver Mountain Lodge- Jaw dropping mountain views from this 3br/3bath lodge surrounded by National Forest. Your serene mountain vacation awaits you in the Silver Mountain, located just a few miles from the Breckenridge ski area in an environment of peaceful beauty. The lodge truly offers a secluded Rocky Mountain vacation retreat with stunning views of Quandary (Summit County’s highest peak, elevation of 14,271 vertical feet). The interior of this home is rustic and well-appointed with pine floors, slate counters, high ceilings, an over-sized master bedroom, closets you could sleep in and comfortable furnishings. This master on the top level can enjoy outstanding views with a king bed and huge en suite bathroom. The lower floor area is a perfect separated space for children to sleep and play in with access to a great deck equipped with a hammock to relax in and enjoy the scenery. There are 2 bunk beds and a queen bed with a queen sleeper sofa, plenty of room for all the children and their friends. The main level has a queen bedroom with a separated bathroom and, also on this level, is an open plan comfortable living room with kitchen and dining area. The Silver Mountain sleeps up to 12 people, it has in floor radiant heat, a gas fireplace, a private hot tub on the deck and a BBQ for warmer nights. When you stay at the Silver Mountain you get it all; comfortable surroundings, outstanding views, first class skiing and an unforgettable vacation experience. Bring your friends and family and make the lodge your own!

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 17, 2017

Map

Amenities

Breckenridge House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 4 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
The Silver Mountain Lodge ~ RA46739
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

Don't rent this property

  • 1 of 5

This house has not been taken care of and need tons of work. It was dirty, dusty and very disappointing. The oven burned our food. One of the stove burners doesn't work. Doors don't close. The bathrooms were not clean, there was hair everywhere, and very dusty. There was trash and cigarette butts outside all over the property. We had two broke TVs and called for maintenance. The maintenance man was so kind. He was able to get one working. He was the only nice part of this property. We left a day early. Very disgusted and disappointed.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Shelly, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are terribly sorry about some of the issues you experienced during your stay that prevented you from having a satisfactory stay. We want to sincerely apologize for any inconveniences caused. However, we are glad that we were able to work together on a solution to remedy some of what you experienced. We thank you for the feedback and really hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back for an improved stay. The RedAwning Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Contractual booking deposit: 100.00% rent

You might like these similar properties