Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

NEW DISCOUNTED RATE!! Ski-in Ski-Out Slope Side Condo

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

We are right on the slopes! Literally steps away from a Green run!

We are the end unit right on the top of the slopes at Camelback Mountain Resort! Our vacation house is a 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom condo. We have 2 huge sliding glass doors which provide an amazing view to the skiers. At night enjoy the sounds of night skiing and the view of the mountain all lit up. Brand new stainless steel appliances. The loft or master bedroom has a queen bed with its own bathroom. The bottom floor has one bedroom with a full bed and another bedroom with 2 sets of bunk beds. The fireplace in the living room provides the perfect ambiance for our awesome location!


Owner
Natalie Borkowski
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 3, 2017

About Natalie Borkowski

High school sweethearts from Conshohocken, Pa with 4 beautiful children.

Natalie Borkowski purchased this condo in 2008

Why Natalie Borkowski chose Camelback

We love to ski and we wanted to own a place that was in a ski resort that had a great family environment where we could bring our children and share our love for winter sports!

What makes this condo unique

We are one of only 6 units in the entire village that is slope side! We waited for several years until one of these end units went on the market before purchasing.

Amenities

Tannersville Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-In ...
  • Ski-Out
  • Village
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , This bathroom is in between the kitchen and the living room.
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , This bathroom is in the loft and is part of the master.
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , This bathroom is on the first floor next to bedrooms.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 double
    Bedroom 2 - 4 twin/ single , 2 sets of bunk beds. One of the bottom bunks is a full bed.
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Loft bedroom is the master suite.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • ski lift privileges
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

4.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
NEW DISCOUNTED RATE!! Ski-in Ski-Out Slope Side Condo
average rating of 4.5 based on 2 reviews
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

Natalie was very helpful. The location of this rental cannot be beat. You are literally 40 feet from the trail. The rap-around porch is an added bonus. My only complaint is very minor. The Microwave did not work and the knives were pretty dull (again minor complaints).

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review! We did upgrade and get a brand new microwave!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Exactly as advertised

  • 5 of 5

Lovely home deep within the Village at Camelback community, was perfect for a 5 person family. Much closer to Camelback skiing (in our case Camelbeach waterpark) than expected which was great. Lots of nearby hiking spots including Big Pocono State Park which was just a 5 minute drive away. The photos were accurate as was the rest of the information. Enjoyed the community's indoor pool and tennis courts as well as the cable TV and high speed wifi within the home. The real functioning fireplace was a pleasure to use during some chilly summer nights. Definitely a pleasant experience and we had 0 issues or complaints in over a month which is quite rare these days. Would highly recommend to anyone!

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciated having you in our home and are so glad you enjoyed yourself! Come back again next year! Chuck and Natalie Borkowski
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150
Damage Deposit $750

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties