Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Last Minute Deal!! Ski-in Ski-Out Slope Side Condo

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

We are right on the slopes! Literally steps away from a Green run!

We are the end unit right on the top of the slopes at Camelback Mountain Resort! Our vacation house is a 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom condo. We have 2 huge sliding glass doors which provide an amazing view to the skiers. At night enjoy the sounds of night skiing and the view of the mountain all lit up. Brand new stainless steel appliances. The loft or master bedroom has a queen bed with its own bathroom. The bottom floor has one bedroom with a full bed and another bedroom with 2 sets of bunk beds. The fireplace in the living room provides the perfect ambiance for our awesome location!

Natalie Borkowski
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 13, 2018

About Natalie Borkowski

High school sweethearts from Conshohocken, Pa with 4 beautiful children.

Natalie Borkowski purchased this condo in 2008

Why Natalie Borkowski chose Tannersville

We love to ski and we wanted to own a place that was in a ski resort that had a great family environment where we could bring our children and share our love for winter sports!

What makes this condo unique

We are one of only 6 units in the entire village that is slope side! We waited for several years until one of these end units went on the market before purchasing.


Tannersville Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-In ...
  • Ski-Out
  • Village
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , This bathroom is in between the kitchen and the living room.
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , This bathroom is in the loft and is part of the master.
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , This bathroom is on the first floor next to bedrooms.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 double
    Bedroom 2 - 4 twin/ single , 2 sets of bunk beds. One of the bottom bunks is a full bed.
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Loft bedroom is the master suite.
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • ski lift privileges
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Last Minute Deal!! Ski-in Ski-Out Slope Side Condo
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews

Great Communication!

  • 5 of 5

Due to unforeseen circumstances, I was not able to keep my reservation at this property. But from the moment I made the reservation through the time I had to cancel, Nicole has been extremely accommodating and has had great, prompt communication with me the entire time. Rest assured that you are in good hands with this owner.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Justin! I was happy to be helpful! And it is Natalie and not Nicole, but I do get that a lot!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The best location. Feet away from the slopes.

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at many rentals in this community before, but this one is simply the best. You are feet away from the slopes! Cozy and warm home with amazing views down Camelback mountain.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2018
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very clean, lots of space, perfect location

  • 5 of 5

Great family place to stay! We had 8 kids in the bunk bed room... 2 familes! Great open floor plan on main level plus we were able hang out on the porch and watch the kids ski right on the hill next to us. I really loved this place, would definitely reccommend!

  • Submitted: May 24, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location, Location, Location!!!

  • 5 of 5

This place couldn't have been more conveniently located in the Camelback area. The views are incredible and it has such a charming vibe. The three bedrooms offer enough space for the whole family. We cant wait to rent again!

  • Submitted: May 24, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nicely located but challenging at the end of the snow season

  • 4 of 5

The location and view is great. The home is properly equipped including board games. Two bedrooms are downstairs and one upstairs what was slightly inconvenient. The water in shower was just warm, which was fine for us, but not sure if there would be a way to make it hot for "hot lovers"...;). The home is really next to slope, but while we were at the end of the season in the midday the slope next to the home was closed due to snow thawing so in the evening we needed to climb up to get to the house, which was not the easy job... And it was not properly explained how difficult is to find the way... We got there late in the evening with a terrible fog and the GPS took us to the upper road, which was closed by a bar and only after some time there was a car driver, who gave us instructions to come back to the right entrance (the owners did not pick a phone). Might be if no fog, that would not be a problem, but it could be better described from the instructions from owners. But anyway, we have good memories from our stay...

  • Submitted: May 9, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

Natalie was very helpful. The location of this rental cannot be beat. You are literally 40 feet from the trail. The rap-around porch is an added bonus. My only complaint is very minor. The Microwave did not work and the knives were pretty dull (again minor complaints).

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review! We did upgrade and get a brand new microwave!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150
Refundable Damage Deposit $500

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties