Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Escape to Geneva National!

Bedrooms 4
Space 2,400 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Full Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Imagine yourself on a beautiful day golfing at one of the three Championship courses or shopping at the fine boutiques just minutes away or hanging out and having fun at the pool with the kids. Follow your day with a romantic evening on our deck sharing a bottle of wine and watching the sunset. It's all here!

Beautiful, spacious 4-bedroom, 2 story townhome nestled in the prestigious gated Geneva National Community. You will be steps away from the first hole on the challenging Trevino Golf Course.

Our large upper balcony offers a perfect opportunity to relax outdoors. Our unit is updated with hardwood Brazilian Cherry floors on the main level, and a full finished basement on the lower level including a built-in wet bar, foosball table and games- perfect for entertaining. Linens, fully-stocked kitchen, washer and dryer and 3 TVS are included in this home.

Our 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom townhome has all the comforts of home. The master bedroom has a king bed and a private bathroom. The second upper level bedroom has a queen bed with a bathroom right outside its doors. On the lower level there are two additional bedrooms, one with a queen bed and one with two twin size beds.

Geneva National is conveniently located 7 minutes west of downtown Lake Geneva on Highway 50. Come escape to Lake Geneva for a long weekend getaway or a full relaxing week. Close to downtown, golfing, shopping, restaurants, pool, and the Lake.

Keywords: Attractive, Relaxing, Golf Course, Clubhouse Pool, Large Deck,

More Details

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
July 2, 2017

Why The Owner chose Lake Geneva

We fell in love with Lake Geneva and The Geneva National Community. Our unit is a great escape from the everyday.


WinterFest in February in Lake Geneva, Farmers Market in the Summer, Ocktoberfest in October in Lake Geneva, Fall Apple Picking nearby,


Lake Geneva Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower , soaker tub
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 lower level - toilet , tub , shower , soaker
  • 3
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 lower level - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 lower level - 1 queen
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (2)
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Games ...
  • Pool Table
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


3.8/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

20% Complete
60% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Escape to Geneva National!
average rating of 3.8 based on 5 reviews

Parents 50 Anniversary

  • 2 of 5

The house was in a nice location but the inside was not that well maintained. The lower level had spiders and my daughter refused to sleep downstairs. The pool table was in awful shape. The TV's were old and the cable service was terrible.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review this with us. We have had the outside perimeter sprayed for insects, so we anticipate that will help with future stays. In addition, we have contacted the cable company to see if they can help with the poor reception. Again, we appreciate your help in making our place even better for future guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Brownsburg, IN


  • 4 of 5

A great home for 8 of us! And the kids especially enjoyed the games and toys. We were very pleased with our stay!

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Getaway for Families

  • 4 of 5

We had three adults and four active children and still had a lot of room. The rooms were spacious, clean, and beautiful. The setting was absolutely gorgeous and peaceful. The privacy of the gated community was comforting. The town home was just down the road from Lake Geneva, Delavan, and Williams Bay for ease of shopping and activities. The only drawbacks were workers painting while trying to sleep and a change in rules that only allowed renters to use the pool one day free before having to pay. Otherwise, it was great place to stay! We would go back again!

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Round Lake Beach, Il 60073

Nice location & clean

  • 5 of 5

This was a sisters weekend, there was 8 of us, and all were very satisfied with the location, the cleanliness and how well stocked it was. The only thing it said was a view of the lake, if you wanted a view of the lake you would need to stand in the corner of the deck & stretch neck out. If we was traveling with children it would also be great for them, it was stocked with a stroller and many toys. No complaints at all.

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you and your sisters enjoyed your stay and would recommend our home. With the growth of the trees over the years, the view is not as it once was. We will make a note of that in our listing for future guests. Thank you for the overall positive feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
De Pere, WI United States

Wonderful Girls' Getaway

  • 4 of 5

We each had our own bedroom and only two had to share bathroom. The townhouse was in a gated community. We were disappointed in not being able to use the fireplaces or the whirlpool tub, however.

Spent the beautiful fall weather enjoying the Lake Geneva area.

Nice place in a nice area.

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do have a working gas fireplace in the basement, however we no longer have a Jacuzzi tub.
Did you find this review helpful?
9 0


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional
This calendar has not been updated in over 2 months and the availability shown may not be accurate.

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Damage Deposit $500

50% deposit required to secure your reservation. The remaining 50% installment is due 30 days prior to your arrival.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties