check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Beautiful 5 Bed 3 Bath Pool & Spa with Games room home Nr Disney

10 Reviews
Bedrooms 5
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights


The Manors at Westridge Villa Rental Photos and Description

5 Bed 3 Bathrooms Sleeps Max of 12

This is a Beautiful fully equipped home with 5 bedrooms and 3 Bathrooms located on the popular gated community of the Manors of Westridge which is just off the highway 27 and minutes to all the shops and restaurants and 15 mins from Disney.The villa has a King Master suites and a Queen en suite with HDTV's, also another Two Queen bedrooms one with a HDTV and one twin bedroom with a HDTV. Also small toddler bed in one of the Queen Masters bedrooms. 2 pack and play for babies. Large HDTV in the Family room with DVD player and free WIFI. Also has its own private screened deck with Pool and Spa and patio furniture for dining al fresco and loungers for sunbathing. The villa has a games room with pool table and air hockey. The community has a clubhouse on site with community pool and fitness center. It also has tennis courts and basket ball court.

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Property Manager
Paula Hughes
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
October 19, 2016
Call Manager

About Paula Hughes

Property manager/Sunset vacation villas


based on 10 traveler reviews

Beautiful 5 Bed 3 Bath Pool & Spa with Games room home Nr Disney
average rating of 4.5 based on 10 reviews

Quiet and peaceful gated community and the house was in very good conditions and very spacy.

  • 5 of 5

We were a group of seven and never felt crowded, it was super spacy and well kept. The thing that all of us enjoyed the most was the pool-it was big, although for me the water was kind of cold. This of course did not stop me from getting in, I should of added the heating for the pool. I felt like at home, the house had everything needed. The only thing was that the blender did not work but it should be replaced by the owners. I would definitely stay here again with no doubt whatsoever.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very pleased you enjoyed the home and had a lovely time. We would love to have you back anytime but please ring us next time if you have a problem, so that we can change out a broken Appliance immediately for you. We do not want any thing to spoil your vacation. Thank you Paula and Phil
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

WOW !!!! is all I can say about this villa... so well taken care of, everything more than we expected, ,,, Property managers Phil and Paula Hughes are soooo easy to deal with.... Thank yous O so much, will be back again God willing !!

  • Submitted: May 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the lovely review. We are so pleased that you had a great time and enjoyed the villa. It was a pleasure having you stay, perfect guests. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you Paula and Phil.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A great house in a perfect location

  • 5 of 5

What a great place this is...very comfortable, a large pool and deck, everything you need (apart from scissors!). We had nearly three weeks here in August 2015, and loved it. Paula & Phil sorted out the only (small) issues we had quickly. The location is great for the theme parks, about 30 mins to Disney and an hour to Universal (due to traffic & roadworks), and close to various steakhouses and supermarkets. Highly recommended!

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very pleased that you enjoyed the home and that we could address the problems quickly for you. It was a pleasure having you as our guests. Thank you Paula and Phil.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Paula saved us and the house was perfect

  • 4 of 5

The house was perfect. After a horrible experience with another house from home, Paula found us this house and it was perfect. Far from Disney but that was fine by us as we love the calm. Nothing fancy but our family was together and that's what counts!!

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Christine I am so pleased that you enjoyed the home and that you got to spend time with your family. I am surprised that it took you a while to get to Disney as it is 21 mins. But there are many routes. It was a pleasure to be able to help you and we would love to having you back in the future. Tahnk you Paula
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Dream Vacation !!!

  • 5 of 5

Excellent, more than we expected, it's a mansion! Booked again for next year, same dates, with request for the 2 previous weeks if they become available.

Thank You O so much, Paula and Phil for everything.

Raymond / Marcella Roach, Halifax, NS , Canada

  • Submitted: May 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much Raymond and Marcella for your lovely review. We are very pleased you loved the villa and had such a great stay that you are coming back. We could not wish for better guests and look forward to having you back next year. Paula and Phil.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The property is adequate, nothing fancy

  • 2 of 5

The owners where helpful to fix the problems encountered. The property needs fresh paint and fresh carpet. Both are in bad condition.

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yes the owners are aware that it needs updating and are in the process of doing so. Thank you. Paula
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1


Nearest Airport
28 Miles
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Nearest Train
12 Miles
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Nearest Beach
50 Miles


Rates & Availability

The Manors at Westridge Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Nov 23 2016 - Nov 28 2016
3 night minimum stay
Christmas/ New year
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
Summer 17
Jun 10 2017 - Aug 25 2017
4 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Accidental damage waiver $49
Tax Rate 12.0%

Discounts for stays of 3 weeks and over, please ask for prices.
Deposit is 15% starting at $200.
$120+ tax cleaning fee for bookings less Than 7 nights.
Optional pool heat $25 a night/ $450 a month + Tax.
A non-refundable accidental damage waiver fee of $49 is included on payment of balance.
Rates are subject to change until the booking is confirmed.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


The Manors at Westridge Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Town
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 child bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
  • has 2 cribs and a toddler bed, no sleeper.
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis ...
  • Tennis Court
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers