Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Snowcrest: 3 BR / 2 BA home in Big Bear Lake, Sleeps 6

Bedrooms 3
Property type house


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Snowcrest - Cozy A frame with retro feel and beautiful forest views. Three bedroom, two bath cabin with a wood burning fireplace, cable TV, DVD player, and WiFi. Fitted with all the conveniences of home, Snowcrest has a full kitchen with stove/oven, refrigerator, microwave, blender, toaster, coffee maker, dishes, pots/pans, and more. Deck with a large yard with a gas barbecue.

Bedroom One - queen bed.

Bedroom Two - double bed.

Bedroom Three - two twin beds.

Parking for 3 vehicles.

Snowcrest comes with fresh towels, and beds are made up with fresh linens and plenty of cozy blankets. Our dedicated cleaning crew has the cabin clean and ready before your visit and does the cleaning after your stay.

No indoor smoking is permitted.

Pets are allowed at Snowcrest.

Lake 1.1 Miles

Snow Summit 1.5 Miles

Village 1.6 Miles

Oktoberfest 1.7

Bear Mountain 2.0 Miles

More Details

Property Manager
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 25, 2017


Fox Farm House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

Snowcrest: 3 BR / 2 BA home in Big Bear Lake, Sleeps 6
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews

Very poor cabin

  • 1 of 5

We picked this cabin for our weekend holiday with friends. We love big bear but this time was not as comfortable as we expected. Cabin was not clean enough. We called the house keeping to bring us a clean sheets. Inside of the cabin was also dirty. There was some cobwebs around the cabin. Dishes were also unwashed! Hottub was not working as well.

  • Submitted: May 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Kurtulus, We are so sorry for the issues you experienced at this cabin. The hot tub and linens should have been prepared for your arrival and we sincerely apologize for the oversight on our part. I'm sorry to hear that we were not able to correct these issues during your stay. We hope when you return to Big Bear that you will stay with us again and we will do everything in our power to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0



Rates & Availability


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Contact Manager

You might like these similar properties