check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

PCBLP

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english

SPLASH RESORT-1st Floor-2 Gulf Front Masters-FREE BEACH CHAIRS-Waterpark on site

12 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

**FREE BEACH CHAIR service for the 2016 season!! Comes with one set (two seats) and an umbrella!!

Welcome to our magnificent, newly updated Splash 107 W! This unit is on the 1ST FLOOR and is an END unit for ultimate privacy! It's the perfect vacation spot! This beautiful, family friendly, wonderfully decorated condo sits just minutes from Pier Park and Frank Brown Recreational Park.

The onsite interactive Water park is for children of all ages and don't forget the Lazy River, set against the Poolside Bar and Grill for adult fun as well. As you enter this vacation paradise you'll notice the floor to ceiling doors in your family area that lead to your balcony. Your steps from the emerald green waters as you watch dolphins romp, stingrays swim and everyone on the beach relaxing in the white sands of Panama City Beach.

Your living area features a Queen sofa sleeper, HUGE flat screen TV, spacious floor plan so that everyone can enjoy each other's company at the same time and chic, upscale furnishings. Dining in your condo accommodates 12 with a formal table of 8 and breakfast bar seating of 4. The open, upgraded kitchen features every convenience from coffee maker for early mornings to the blender that will serve up GREAT cocktails. There is also a washer and dryer for added convenience.

This condo features two (2) Gulf front masters, both with King beds and private balcony access. You also have the convenience of an alcove area with Twin bunk beds so that this condo sleeps 8 comfortably.

INCLUDED with each reservation are complimentary activities as a gift for staying with us! Your choice of activities will include one free round of golf per day, one dolphin cruise ticket per day, 1 ticket for Ripley's Believe It Or Not or 1 ticket for Wonderworks per day! This is over $100 in FREE value for each day of your reservation! Some restrictions apply, inquire for details, book to have fun!

[ General Property Information ]

- Splash is located right on the Gulf!

- Gulf-front condominium with spectacular views

- Spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom + bunk area!

- Bedding to sleep 8 comfortably

- Brand new, updated furniture and bedding

- Absolutely gorgeous decor throughout

- Splash features a million swimming pools (Not literally)

- This unit is located on the 1st floor

- This unit is an end unit

[ Living and Dining Area ]

- Gorgeous custom tile flooring throughout

- Large Philips HDTV for all to enjoy

- Xfinity cable TV

- Samsung DVD/VHS player

- Beautiful custom drapes

- Plenty of natural light

- Huge, wrap-around sofa

- Seating for 6 at our elegant dining table

- 4 additional seats for dining at the bar

[ Kitchen ]

- Features beautiful custom granite countertops

- Well-appointed kitchen with matching appliances

- Large sink

- Beautiful cabinetry

- Plenty of wall outlets for all of your electronic needs

- Plenty of space

[ Bedrooms and Bedding Arrangement ]

Gulf-front Master Bedroom

- Gulf-front master features spectacular views

- Features king bed with beautiful headboard

- Gorgeous decor and high-end furnishings

- Vizio flat-panel smart HDTV

- Smart TV includes Netflix, Amazon Prime and MGO

- Xfinity cable TV

- Samsung DVD/VHS player

- Private access to balcony

- Plenty of natural light

- Wake up to picturesque views of the Gulf!

- Private bathroom features granite countertops with double vanity

- Bathroom features large hot tub and standing shower

Gulf-Front Guest Master Bedroom

- Features king bed

- King bed features beautiful headboard

- High-end furnishings

- SHARP HDTV

- Xfinity Cable TV

- Samsung DVD/VHS player

- Private access to Gulf-front balcony

- Bathroom features granite countertops with double vanity

- Bathroom features standing shower

Additional Bedding Options

- Bunk Bed Area features 2 twin mattresses

- Very high-end pressure-monitoring air mattress that maintains the air pressure

[ About the Management Company ]

We are a boutique property management company that specializes exclusively in high-end, luxury beach rentals in Panama City Beach. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order.

We have a constant focus on customer satisfaction and our guests continually tell us how happy they were to have been able to stay in one of our premier properties.

- We are local, located right in Panama City Beach

- If you need ANYTHING, we are MINUTES away to help!

- Our Customer Service is SECOND TO NONE!

- Our Job is Your Happiness!

- Our cleaners are TOP-NOTCH!

- We Guarantee our Cleaning!

- We ALWAYS inspect our Properties for Maintenance Issues!

- We ALWAYS inspect each clean before you arrive

- Remote Check-in - NO LINES, No Driving to our Office - Go right to your property

- We manage over 50 of the NICEST Properties in Panama City Beach!

- We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover!

*Special Note: Never settle for less! At PCBLP, we use a very luxurious, high-end 450 thread count sheet product, an enormous 30x58" bath towel and the highest-quality amenity product in Panama City Beach, Gilchrist and Soames. Other properties ‘might' be as nice as ours, but no one else will treat you better and make you feel more at home!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
PCBLP (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About PCBLP

We are a boutique property management company that specializes exclusively in high-end, luxury beach rentals in Panama City Beach. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order.

We have a constant focus on customer satisfaction and our guests continually tell us how happy they were to have been able to stay in one of our premier properties.

- We are local, located right in Panama City Beach

- If you need ANYTHING, we are MINUTES away to help!

- Our Customer Service is SECOND TO NONE!

- Our Job is Your Happiness!

- Our cleaners are TOP-NOTCH!

- We Guarantee our Cleaning!

- We ALWAYS inspect our Properties for Maintenance Issues!

- We ALWAYS inspect each clean before you arrive

- Remote Check-in - NO LINES, No Driving to our Office - Go right to your property

- We manage over 50 of the NICEST Properties in Panama City Beach!

- We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover!

Guestbook comments from the manager

My family stayed in Splash 107W Sept. 27-30 of this year and had a great time! The condo was decorated very nice and was very spacious with it's two master suites. The best part was the fact that it was on the first floor! There was little to no waiting on an elevator and I didn't worry as much about my son and my nephew on the balcony as much as I do on the higher floors! I would definitely stay in this unit again!! Also the property manager was very attentive to our needs!!! Great vacation!!!
Sep 2012
  • 1 of 4

Reviews

3.8
based on 12 traveler reviews

SPLASH RESORT-1st Floor-2 Gulf Front Masters-FREE BEACH CHAIRS-Waterpark on site
average rating of 3.8333333 based on 16 reviews
5

Great time!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time. Grand daughter had a blast. So much to do it was hard for her to do it all. This is a very clean and well maintained unit. Saw a few problems when we arrived but maintenance arrived without us even making a call. Goes to show they are on top of things.

Was really glad to see that the sofa had been replaced. We have stayed in this same unit before and are already making plans for a return trip.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Spring Break 2016

  • 4 of 5

I My family enjoyed our stay in this unit. The condo wasn't as bad as some of the reviews made it seem. Although the sofa could use a replacement, it wasn't anything to totally get upset about. Overall the layout of the condo and the beach was to my families satisfaction. I would not mind renting this unit again. The resort itself was also nice. It was very private and family oriented, which was a plus!! I would recommend this unit to family and friends.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Franklin, TN
4

Great

  • 4 of 5

It was a nice condo great location. We had a good time. The let out bed didn't work though and the door code stopped working a hour before check out.

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

great time-great room and location

  • 5 of 5

This is a great condo, loved the location and the room was great clean and beds where fine, did not use the sofa sleeper so I cant say anything about that but everything was in working order

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Condo would be great but managment sooooo pooooor

  • 1 of 5

We sated here for xmas weekend. Rented this condo specifically for big sofa that everybody would be able to sit comfortable. I red the reviews before booking and notice one of them said that sofa was broken: chase lounge part end broken, each seat had some kind of damange. I thought it would be fixed by now. OMG ... that sofa is the saddest thing I ever saw. I called PCBLP, who is called "luxury" home rentals, they said they will put a work order! As well we asked them is there will be ANY fees: for parking, wrist bands... anything. PCBLP assured us multiple times NO and sure enough we needed to pay $ 20. At SPALH you always have to pay a $ 20 fee for parking. Its sad that management don't know anything about property they represent. As a owner of this property I would not use PCBLP they definitely don't stand by their Core Values... Its a poor management and I hope nobody will have to deal with them!

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Please accept our sincere apology! We are very sorry to learn that your stay was less than exceptional. We completely understand your frustration with the sofa/seating situation and the mandatory Resort Fee of $20, although these exact issues were specifically discussed before your arrival in your check in instructions, over the phone and you were made aware that the furniture would not be repaired for your stay. The Splash Resort charges this fee to all guests and it is not a fee we charge, collect or have any control of. If we let you down in regards to properly communicating the state of the furniture or the Resort fee of $20, I am very sorry if in this matter you feel we failed. We take full responsibility for the situation and understand that being given information is one thing and it’s another thing to then subsequently arrive at the property and realize the seating issues did not meet your expectations. Our customer service team and entire company take great pride in exceeding expectations. We never want a guest to have a bad experience, we want our guests to have stellar vacations and leave those highly coveted 5 star reviews. Please be assured that this type of situation is not the norm, nor a norm we’re ever going to settle into. Customer satisfaction is and will always be top priority for Panama City Beach Luxury Properties. It is very important to us that our customers know how much we value them. I would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. It will help us improve future operations and services. If there are any other issues that need to be addressed, now or in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me personally by phone, email, or in person.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Horrible experience.

  • 1 of 5

I would not recommend this room to anyone! This website says comfortable sleeping accommodations for 9. However, what we got was comfortable sleeping for 6 and the other 3 on 2 air mattresses. My review would be better if management had been better with their response and response time. They did not offer ANY compensation for our inconvenience. Not only was the bedding not what was advertised (false advertisement), most things in this room were either broken or falling apart!. I left a list of 18 things that were in poor repair. They said that the sleeping had been changed to 8 bc of firecode (this was only done AFTER my complaint). I am here to tell you that those blow-up mattresses are also against firecode (one of the people with us is a retired firefighter, he would know!). I will say we loved the resort itself, and aside from this room it is fantastic. This room is NOT worth the money!! Find another room. We rented this property solely on the premises that it would sleep 9 people comfortably. Imagine our dissapointment when we get there and there is only sleeping arrangements for 6. Then seems like everything we tried to use didn't work properly. In need of HUGE renovations and better management. I will also say this website has been updated since my complaint, but the management needs to look at it again, there are still mistakes on this website. The only positives I can give: the room was clean, hot water, and cool air, location of the room is great. Would be worth the money ONLY if repairs are made. Check with management before booking to assure you are getting what is advertised, and I would question EVERY single item on the list..do not assume anything is there, or that it works. VRBO should be ashamed this listing is on their site!

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
ECP is just a few minutes away
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Tons of bars/restaurants close by
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Many golf courses nearby
Nearest Motorway
25 Miles
I-10 and other major highways close
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Tons of dining close by
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Located right on the beach!
Car: not necessary

Pier Park is just a short drive away. Not to mention, you're right down the street from Thomas Donuts!!! You have to try that place.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • From $121 - $355/nt
  • US Dollars
  • Taxes and fees not included.
  • Rates not guaranteed and subject to change anytime.
  • Last minute deals available
  • We accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Gulf front master with King! - 1 king
    Guest gulf front Master with King! - 1 king
  • 2 King, 1 Bunk, 1 Queen Air Mattress
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Partner Offers