Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Downtown Luxury Townhouse in heart of Fulton Market & West loop *special rate*

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 2,400 sq. ft.
Property type townhome

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathroom, 6 Sleeps

Stunning brand new luxury townhouse in heart of West Loop , Fulton Market , Google head quarters & Randolph Street .

This sophisticated end unit three stories townhouse includes ,

3 Bedrooms and 2 bathrooms featuring exquisite mosaic, stone and marble thruout, island kitchen w/dark-stained cherry cabinets, imported granite and wallpaper , steam room and jacuzzi & Italian custom furnishings.

One furnished balcony with grill and breathtaking views of Chicago skyline from the roof deck.

Mile away from downtown Chicago . Walking distance to Fulton Market and Randolph Street restaurants and shopping. It's only 12 miles away from O'hare and 15 miles away from Midway .

Free easy street parking on Hubbard St .

Chicago Registration Number: R17000014446

More Details
Registration Number : APPLICATION PENDING

Owner
Owner/ Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 16, 2017

Amenities

West Town Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: Noon
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master bedroom California King
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Second bedroom queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 2 twin/ single , Third bedroom queen and two rollaway twin beds(Hotel style)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
Downtown Luxury Townhouse in heart of Fulton Market & West loop *special rate*
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews
Minneapolis, MN
5

Beautiful Property

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful place to stay, I would highly recommend! Close to the city. We had a great time there and were very comfortable. Owner prompt with messaging.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi , Thank u very much for staying with us . Please come back any time . Niko honar
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Green Bay Wi
5

Wedding in Chicago

  • 5 of 5

The town home was well situated for our daughter's wedding at the Mars Gallery only a few blocks away. It was clean and the rooftop view of downtown was stunning. The Master bathroom shower was a little over-the -top. We kept joking you needed an engineering degree to figure it out!

Our one complaint was that we had to buy soap and toilet paper. We weren't expecting to have to do that. Also, there was no way to wash a few dishes. It was the dishwasher or nothing. And, we were locked out of the gate leading to the area with the garbage bins, so I had to sneak across the street and throw a bag away in someone else's bin.

All in all, it was fine. The wedding went well and we were happy.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
4

Definitely recommend!

  • 4 of 5

Our group of 8 had a great time staying at this place! 2 of us slept on the couch and the twin pull out, but was pretty comfy. The showers are amazing, and the roof balcony has one amazing view! We just wished there would have been furniture to sit on up there. Location is perfect...just off Grand, so we took the bus to and from downtown (fare was $2.25 pp) and it take you straight towards Navy Pier. One night we did walk back, but it wasn't bad as it only took us 30 minutes or so. This place is also located by a chocolate factory, so be prepared to sell the sweet smell in the air :) ...all in all a great place for 4-8 ppl. Definitely recommend!!!

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place to stay but had other issues

  • 4 of 5

Great location and the deck was awesome. Would have liked have known about the stairs (steep and narrow) due to friends with knee replacements and back issues. Our last day we packed up our stuff and left it there to go and have brunch. Came back at 11:30 (check out is 12:00). The housekeeper was already there, all linens had been put in the wash and the dishwasher already started. Felt like a violation!!!! Then got notification of wooden bath mats were broken, they were like that when we checked in (if the housekeeper had moved it to clean previously she would have noticed it. They were making an insurance claim.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi , Thank you for staying at our home. We did advise you of the time that the housekeeper would be there to clean. We did not pursue a claim for the broken wooden mats or toilet paper holder that was also broken during your stay. Regards, Property Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Beautiful place!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great overnight stay in Chicago at this amazing townhome! Highly recommend this rental!

  • Submitted: May 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The place was great. spotless

  • 5 of 5

I loved it. Perfect area for our group. It was a couple miles from downtown chicago so we were able to have a wonderful time here. Thanks for having us

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Michigan Avenue Bridge
Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Ohare
Nearest Ferry
5 Miles
Navy pier
Nearest Train
Blue line
Nearest Beach
5 Miles
Oak street beach
Car: not necessary

We are located near Greektown and Randolph street , Fulton Market bar and resturants . 2 Minutes walk to google head quarters 5 minutes cab ride to downtown and 20 minutes from all major airports. Walking distance to blue line , brown line and public transportation.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $199
Additional Guest Fee $49 per person per night
Pet Fee $100
Damage Insurance $99
Damage Deposit $1,000

We require driver license copy and and copy of the credit card ( front and back ) prior arrival. All your informations must match with your booking details .We don't offer any refund after checking out .

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties