Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Downtown Luxury Townhouse in heart of Fulton Market & West loop *special rate*

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 2,400 sq. ft.
Property type townhome

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathroom, 6 Sleeps

Stunning brand new luxury townhouse in heart of West Loop , Fulton Market , Google head quarters & Randolph Street .

This sophisticated end unit three stories townhouse includes ,

3 Bedrooms and 2 bathrooms featuring exquisite mosaic, stone and marble thruout, island kitchen w/dark-stained cherry cabinets, imported granite and wallpaper , steam room and jacuzzi & Italian custom furnishings.

One furnished balcony with grill and breathtaking views of Chicago skyline from the roof deck.

Two miles away from downtown Chicago . Walking distance to Fulton Market and Randolph ST restaurants and shopping. It's only 12 miles away from O'hare and 15 miles away from Midway .

Free easy street parking on Hubbard St .

More Details

Owner
Owner/ Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 20, 2017

Amenities

West Town Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: Noon
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master bedroom California King
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Second bedroom queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 2 twin/ single , Third bedroom queen and two rollaway twin beds(Hotel style)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
Downtown Luxury Townhouse in heart of Fulton Market & West loop *special rate*
average rating of 4.0 based on 6 reviews
Minneapolis, MN
5

Beautiful Property

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful place to stay, I would highly recommend! Close to the city. We had a great time there and were very comfortable. Owner prompt with messaging.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi , Thank u very much for staying with us . Please come back any time . Niko honar
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
4

Definitely recommend!

  • 4 of 5

Our group of 8 had a great time staying at this place! 2 of us slept on the couch and the twin pull out, but was pretty comfy. The showers are amazing, and the roof balcony has one amazing view! We just wished there would have been furniture to sit on up there. Location is perfect...just off Grand, so we took the bus to and from downtown (fare was $2.25 pp) and it take you straight towards Navy Pier. One night we did walk back, but it wasn't bad as it only took us 30 minutes or so. This place is also located by a chocolate factory, so be prepared to sell the sweet smell in the air :) ...all in all a great place for 4-8 ppl. Definitely recommend!!!

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place to stay but had other issues

  • 4 of 5

Great location and the deck was awesome. Would have liked have known about the stairs (steep and narrow) due to friends with knee replacements and back issues. Our last day we packed up our stuff and left it there to go and have brunch. Came back at 11:30 (check out is 12:00). The housekeeper was already there, all linens had been put in the wash and the dishwasher already started. Felt like a violation!!!! Then got notification of wooden bath mats were broken, they were like that when we checked in (if the housekeeper had moved it to clean previously she would have noticed it. They were making an insurance claim.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi , Thank you for staying at our home. We did advise you of the time that the housekeeper would be there to clean. We did not pursue a claim for the broken wooden mats or toilet paper holder that was also broken during your stay. Regards, Property Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Beautiful place!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great overnight stay in Chicago at this amazing townhome! Highly recommend this rental!

  • Submitted: May 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The place was great. spotless

  • 5 of 5

I loved it. Perfect area for our group. It was a couple miles from downtown chicago so we were able to have a wonderful time here. Thanks for having us

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

ZERO STARS*Owner cancelled reservation 10 days before arrival date AND HUNG UP ON ME!!!

  • 1 of 5

I booked this property in early July for a trip in August. I made the payment and spoke to the owner and everything seemed fine. I emailed the owner in August to find out if there was a washer/dryer and iron in the unit. The owner responded that the property was not available. I sent several emails stating that I am the renter for the time period we were discussing and she kept replying that the unit was not available. She would not clearly state that she was cancelling my reservation and renting it to someone else. I thought there might be some confusion so I called the owner directly to clarify. She was very abrasive, kept talking over me when I was simply trying to make sure I understood the situation before I went and booked another property. That was the point that she informed me that my reservation was cancelled and the property is rented and they were unable to honor the reservation. The conversation ended with her hanging up on me. Keep in mind that the owner was aware that I was travelling with three children ages 4 and under. The thing that was most frustrating is that the only reason I found out about this cancellation is because I inquired about the washer/dryer and iron. Had I not reached about that, I am quite sure they would not have notified me. It was until I sent several emails that the owner formally cancelled the reservation on vrbo.com (10 days before my reservation). Getting my money refunded was like pulling teeth. The owner insisted that I would have to get the refund from the website. It clearly states on the website that the owner is responsible for refunds. After filing a formal complaint with the website and several text messages with the owner, I was able to get my funds returned to me. I would absolutely avoid this property and any property associated with this owner. I ended up renting from At Home Inn Chicago and had a great experience. I would recommend only dealing with owners or companies that have a valid Chicago vacation rental license to make sure they are on the up and up. The owner of this property clearly has no regard for agreements made and is extremely unprofessional in how she handles her business. I had to spend a lot of time on the phone with the website and owner trying to get my money back. As I see it this owner should be banned from the site.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mark , We had to cancel our reservation with u due to property maintenance issue . We had no issues other than doing repair that needed prior to your arrival and we tried to contact you and notify you of matter . After our conversation we immediately issued refund , we never hold your money or charged your card . This part it's done from home-away site . We are so very sorry that you didn't received your refund as fast as you wanted . Per our conversation that's between you and home away customer service. This matter it's act of God not in our power , sometimes things happens that home owner has no power beside contact professionals to do repairs . we tried to explain to you over and over again , but it seems you wouldn't take No for an answer . We are truly sorry if this matter cause any inconvenience. Kindly, Home owner
Did you find this review helpful?
28 1

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Ohare
Nearest Ferry
5 Miles
Navy pier
Nearest Train
Blue line
Nearest Beach
5 Miles
Oak street beach
Car: not necessary

We are located near Greektown and Randolph street , Fulton Market bar and resturants . 2 Minutes walk to google head quarters 5 minutes cab ride to downtown and 20 minutes from all major airports. Walking distance to blue line , brown line and public transportation.

Photos

Rates & Availability

West Town Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$250
From
$299
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,800
$5,900
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $49 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $99
Pet Fee $100
Cleaning fee $199
Refundable damage deposit $1,000
Tax Rate 16.4%

We require driver license copy and and copy of the credit card ( front and back ) prior arrival. All your informations must match with your booking details .We don't offer any refund after checking out .

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties