check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Lukas Szczupakowski

Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english, german, polish

Comfortable block houses just 100 m away from the beach - House Typ C

8 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Dźwirzyno House Rental Photos and Description

Our Resort lies in the beautiful bathing resort Dzwirzyno (near Kolberg) and decreed 3 different house Types. All houses have a terrace, a parlour, a kitchen, a bathroom (shower), 2 bedrooms and are completely equipped. The houses, which all have a deal, are equipped with a gas thermal. The whole area is enclosed and lighted. For giving our resort a greater safeness all parking spaces and the entrance are equipped with a light barrier. The caretaker team is permanent available.

Leisure facilities: Our guests have the option to use our 80 m² lounge with a pool table, a table tennis, a table kicker, a karaoke (e. x. Singstar), a Playstation 2 (e. x. Eye Toy), a Dart and different board games. One demand we can also organise dancing parties. On New Year ’s Eve at life music and dinner we can die away the year and on new year’s day we await you for a big breakfast. Further on we have a volleyball place which can be alternately used as a football places. For our little guests we have a small playground with a sandbox and a swing with integrated monkey bars.

Campfire evenings: We have a great response of our campfire evenings which we do when enough houses are reserved. There you have the possibility by polish sausages and singing to get the other guests better to know. You also have the option to rent bicycles and go for a ride through Dzwirzyno or to visit some other nice place.

More Details

Details for House Typ C 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8, 2 Bathrooms

In the ground floor of Type C is a deal which is accoutrement with a gas thermal, a terrace, a parlour, a kitchen and a bathroom (shower). In the first floor are 2 bedrooms and a big furnished terrace. For lowering the additional costs we changed the houses from electricity to natural gasoline. The additional costs reduced about 75%.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Lukas Szczupakowski (Owner)
Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english, german, polish

Reviews

5
based on 8 traveler reviews

House Typ C
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
5

Alles prima!

  • 5 of 5

Die Anlage ist sehr gepflegt und sauber, genau so wie die Häuser, tolle Ausstattung. Alles so wie es im Netz versprochen wurde. Zum schönen weitläufigen Strand sind es nur wenige Schritte und bis zum nächsten kleinem Geschäft ist es auch nicht viel weiter. Die Mitarbeiter vor Ort sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Man fühlt sich wie zu Hause :) Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder!

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Auch um 2. mal ein tolles Erlebnis

  • 5 of 5

Nachdem wir Anfang Oktober zum ersten mal hier waren, hat es uns Mitte März

schon wieder an diesen schönen Ort gezogen. Die Begrüßung durch das Verwalter-

paar war sehr herzlich und hat ein Gefühl von "zuhause" geben. Im Kamin brannte

schon das Feuer und es war warm und gemütlich. Wie auch bei unserem ersten

Besuch war die Anlage in einem Top-Zustand. Der Ort ist sehr nett auch wenn in der Nebensaison noch viele Geschäfte geschlossen haben, aber Kolberg ist ja nicht

weit. Man kann diese Ferienanlage ruhigen Gewissen weiter empfehlen.

Wir freuen uns schon auf unseren nächsten Besuch, wenn möglich nochmal in diesem Jahr.

Viele Grüße

Ines M.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Herzlich und gemütlich - sehr zu empfehlen!

  • 5 of 5

Wir sind erst heute zurück nach einer Woche Kurz-Urlaub in dieser schönen Anlage! Schon bei unserer Anreise wurden wir sehr herzlich begrüßt, obwohl wir erst ziemlich spät kamen. Das Feuer im Kamin brannte, das Haus war warm und einladend, das Gelände hübsch beleuchtet,genau richtig nach einer langen Fahrt und zu dieser Zeit! Die Einrichtung des Hauses war wirklich hübsch und -wie die ganze Anlage - sehr gepflegt. Kameraüberwachung und Torschließung ab 22:00 Uhr geben Sicherheit. Durchgehende Erreichbarkeit der Hausmeister und deren Bemühungen, alle Wünsche zu erfüllen empfanden wir als tollen Service.

Auch während unserer Zeit dort, war im Ort noch nichts los, aber wie schon erwähnt, ist der Weg nach Kolberg nicht weit, und wir haben diverse Touren in die Umgebung und Spaziergänge am Strand sehr genossen.

Besonders erwähnenswert ist auch die Homepage der Anlage, die mit genauen Beschreibungen, Bildern und einem virtuellen Rundgang kaum Fragen offen lässt und die Vorfreude schon anregt. Die Kommunikation mit den Vermietern verlief von Anfang bis Ende unkompliziert und freundlich, wir waren bestimmt nicht zum letzten Mal dort! G u K

  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Ich hatte einen wunderschönen Urlaub.

  • 5 of 5

Ich hatte in dieser Anlage an der Ostsee einen wunderschönen Urlaub. Zum Strand sind es vielleicht 100 m oder noch weniger. Wichtig ist auch das, dass die ganze Anlage groß ist, gut gepflegt (mit schöne Blumen und grünem Grass) und jeden Haus hat zwei kostenlose Parkplätze. Dieses Dorf - Dzwirzyno, wo die Ferienanlage ist, ist auch nett, nicht so groß, aber im Sommer gibt es viele Restaurants und Geschäfte da. Es ist auch nicht so weit nach Kolberg, vielleicht 10-12 km und da kann man viel sehen und shoppen.

Das Ferienhaus, das ich gemietet habe, war sehr sauber und hygienisch, mit einer schönen Terrasse und Balkon. Die Schlafzimmer hatten alles was man zum bequemen Urlaub braucht, genau wie der Rest - Wohnzimmer, Bad und Küche. Am Abend kann man auch gemütlich vorm Kamin Zeit verbringen. Für mich war auch wichtig das, dass das Haus auch Satelliten Fernsehen und Internet mit WLAN hat.

Diese Anlage hat auch viele Freizeitmöglichkeiten nicht nur in den Häusern. Es gibt einen großen Partysaal, wo man z.B. Tischtennis, Dart, Billard, Kicker, Wii, Play Station und noch mehr spielen kann, wenn das Wetter nicht so gut ist. Ich konnte da auch meinen Lieblingssport- Volleyball – spielen undFahrrad mieten. Für Kinder gibt es auch einen Spielplatz. Außerdem gibt es jede Woche ein Lagerfeuer mit Karaoke. Ich hatte dabei viel Spaß.

Ich war in diese Anlage 2 Woche und ich muss sagen, dass das Personal wirklich freundlich und hilfsbereit war. Zu jeder Zeit, auch am Wochenende und spät am Abend haben sie sich für einen Zeit genommen.

Ich bin sicher, dass jeder Urlauber dieser Anlage zufrieden sein wird und ich weiß, dass ich nicht nur einmal zurückkommen werde.

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Jederzeit wieder

  • 5 of 5

Spitzen Ferienanlage in super Lage. Zur Ostsee sind es nur 5 Minuten zu fuß. Kann man vorbehaltlos weiterempfehlen.

Erstmal zu dem Ferienhaus: Es ist komfortabel eingerichtet, bietet jede Menge Platz und ist sehr sauber. Auch sehr positiv zu bewerten ist der Internetzugang per WLAN und die Sat Anlage.

Auch außerhalb des Ferienhauses hat die Anlage viel zu bieten. Es gibt einen Aufenthaltsraum mit Karaoke, Kickertisch, Billiard und einer PS3 mit verschiedenen Partyspielen. Somit lässt sich auch die Zeit überbrücken, wenn das Wetter nicht so toll ist.

Jeden Dienstag ist außerdem ein Lagerfeuer mit anschließender Karaoke im Freien. Dabei herrscht eine super Stimmung und ist jedem zu empfehlen.

Außerdem ist das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit falls es mal ein Problem gibt.

Ich werde auf jedenfall wiederkommen und darf mich zu den Stammgästen zählen:-)

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Padling, Kreis Deggendorf, Deutschland
5

Erholung an der polnischen Ostseeküste

  • 5 of 5

In dieser Ferienanlage wird der Urlaub zur absoluten Entspannung. Die Häuschen der Anlage sind mit Herz und Kopf geplant und gebaut. Was mir sehr gut gefallen hat, war die Tatsache, dass man beim betrachten der Anlage von außen nicht die Autos der Gäste sehen konnte. Die Grünflächen sind gut gepflegt und die ganze Ferienanlage entwickelt ihren besonderen Charm, wenn es dunkel wird. Dann wird nämlich alles mit wunderschönen bunten Leuchtkugeln ausgeleuchtet. Mir hat diese Beleuchtung so gut gefallen, dass ich mir nach meiner Ankunft zuhause die selben Kugeln für meinen Garten gekauft habe. Die Anlage ist nur wenige hundert Meter vom Strand entfernt, sodass man sogar das Meeresrauschen hören kann, wenn man auf der Terasse sitzt. Das Häuschen ist sehr gut gepflegt und ausgestattet. Es werden den Gästen sogar Strandstühle und -liegen zur Verfügung gestellt, die man mit an den Strand nehmen kann. Im Wohnbereich gibt es einen Flachbildfernseher, genügend Sitzgelegenheiten und die Betten in den Schlafzimmern sind wirklich sehr bequem. Die Badezimmeraustattung ist neu, sehr sauber und gepflegt. Alles in Einem ist es sehr gemütlich, sodass man sich eigentlich nur wohl fühlen kann. Die Anlage ist recht groß, hat einen kleinen Spielplatz, eine Grünfläche zum Badminton oder Volleyball spielen, eine Sauna und eine Feuerstelle zum Lagerfeuer machen. Wir hatten das Vergnügen an solch einem Lagerfeuer mitmachen zu können. Der Besitzer hat eine Musikanlage und einen Fernseher für Karaoke aufgestellt. Alle Gäste der Ferienanlage haben sich dann mit Würstchen um das Lagerfeuer versammelt. Wir haben alle gemeinsam gegrillt, gesungen und getanzt. Es hat wirlich sehr viel Spaß gemacht, vor allem für die Kinder! Bei dieser Gelegenheit kann man die anderen Gäste gut kennenlernen und nette Gespräche führen.

Falls das Wetter mal nicht mitspielen sollte, gibt es die Möglichkeit Tischtennis oder Billiard im Gästesaal zu spielen. Es gibt dort auch eine Playstation und eine Wii mit verschiedenen Spielen, die vor allem den Kindern die Langeweile vertreiben können.

Der Besitzer und das Personal sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Falls man Hilfe oder Informationen benötigt, wird einem schnell und gerne geholfen. Man hat somit immer das Gefühl, dass man willkommen ist. Die Aussage "Der Gast ist König" trifft hier voll zu.

Zum Schluss möchte ich nur noch sagen, dass Sie es sicherlich nicht bereuen werden, wenn sie sich dafür entscheiden Ihren Urlaub in dieser Anlage zu verbringen.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Map

Nearest Airport
235 Kilometres
Danzig
Nearest Ferry
12 Kilometres
Nearest Train
12 Kilometres
Kolberg
Nearest Beach
100 Metres
Nah am Strand
Car: recommended

Dzwirzyno, the former fishing colony is located between the Resko lake and the Baltic sea. It disposes a small fishing and yacht port with a docking station. The broad, clean sand beach and the healthy specific microclimate attract each year many guests to this region. Kolberg, about 12 km east of Dzwirzyno, is one of the biggest health resorts at the Baltic Sea. The biggest attractions are the port, the old town and the cathedral which was build in the 14th century. A day trip to Kolberg is advisable.

Other Activities: Volley- und Football, pool table, Tbale tennis, Kicker table, Dart

Photos

Rates & Availability

Dźwirzyno House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Herbst
Sep 17 2016 - Oct 21 2016
6 night minimum stay
$51 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Spätherbst
Oct 22 2016 - Oct 28 2016
5 night minimum stay
$47 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Winterzeit
Oct 29 2016 - Dec 22 2016
3 night minimum stay
$25 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Weihnachtszeit
Dec 23 2016 - Dec 26 2016
3 night minimum stay
$42 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Silvesterzeit
Dec 27 2016 - Jan 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$118 **
 
 
Jahresanfang
Jan 5 2017 - Apr 7 2017
3 night minimum stay
$31 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Ostern
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 17 2017
7 night minimum stay
$49 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Vor der Maiwoche
Apr 18 2017 - Apr 27 2017
3 night minimum stay
$39 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Maiwoche
Apr 28 2017 - May 3 2017
4 night minimum stay
$67 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Vorsaisonbeginn
May 4 2017 - May 19 2017
5 night minimum stay
$44 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Vorsaisonmitte
May 20 2017 - Jun 9 2017
7 night minimum stay
$62 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Vorsaisonende
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$100 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Saison
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 25 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$174 **
 
 
Saisonende
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$112 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Herbstanfang
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
$74 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Herbstmitte
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 22 2017
3 night minimum stay
$65 **
 
 
Herbstende
Sep 23 2017 - Sep 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$58 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Winteranfang
Sep 30 2017 - Nov 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$47 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter
Nov 5 2017 - Dec 21 2017
1 night minimum stay
$25 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Weihnachten
Dec 22 2017 - Dec 26 2017
4 night minimum stay
$45 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $6 per night, per additional guest
 
Silvester
Dec 27 2017 - Jan 5 2018
7 night minimum stay
$121 **
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$44 **
 

Additional information about rental rates

Schubkarre Kaminholz $9
Gasverbrauch in m³ $1
Stromverbrauch in kW-h $0
Pet Fee $39
Endreinigung $34
Fahrräder $ 6 per person per night
Wasser, Abwasser in m³ $3
Stay tax €0 per night, per person. This amount will be due to the owner upon arrival. Does not apply to children under 2 years.

In der Zeit vom 05.01.2015 bis 26.06.2015 und vom 29.08.2015 bis 25.12.2015 gelten die Preise pro Haus pro Tag bei der Belegung bis zu zwei Personen. Bei einer Belegung von mehr als zwei Personen kommen noch Kosten in Höhe von 5,00 €/Person/Tag hinzu.
In der Zeit vom 04.07.2015 bis 28.08.2015 und vom 26.12.2015 bis 03.01.2016 ist der Preis pro Haus pro Tag personenunabhängig.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Dźwirzyno House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 150 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom - toilet , shower
    Badezimmer 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom - 3 twin/ single
  • 1 bedrooms with a king-size bed, 1 bedroom with 2 beds, 1 bed for children.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Bicycles
  • Child's Swing
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Sand Box
  • Terrace
  • 1 bicycles
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • marina
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
The house decreed about a chimney, a gas advertisement and a terrace furniture. Couches, beach chairs and a windbreaker also belong to the house adjustment. In the parlour is a corner couch (which can be built up for another sleeping possibility), a TV which has many different programmes in digital quality, a radio and a dinning table with chairs. The kitchen is completely equipped with a refrigerator, a electric range, a micro wave, a kettle, a coffee machine and dishes. Additional you may ask at the reception for renting a Mixer, grill, toaster, flat iron and a hover. The use of the washing machine is also possible. The modern bathroom has a shower, a basin and a toilette and a under floor heating. In the first bedroom is a king-size bed and a wardrobe. In the second bedroom are two beds and installed wardrobes.

Partner Offers