Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Lake & Mountain Views -Min to the Deer Valley Gondola! Clubhouse Access w/Pool & Hot Tub! (K203)

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

2 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms / Sleeps 6 | BEDS: 2 Queens - 1 Sleeper Sofa

Enjoy your stay in this beautiful condo located only minutes from the Deer Valley/Deer Crest Gondola for easy access to winter fun! Just minutes in the other direction is the Jordanelle Reservoir for all your summer fun. This perfect location is only 10 - 15 minutes from Park City's Historic Main Street with quaint shops, restaurants, art galleries, bars and nightlife. All this comes without the high cost and congestion of staying downtown.

The home has 2 assigned spaces in the underground Parking Garage to save the hassle of scraping ice and snow off in the winter and to keep your car out of the hot sun in the summer.

The community clubhouse has a Pool Table and ping pong table, TV room, Fitness Room, outdoor Pool (summer only) and Hot Tub. The community also offers an outdoor Basketball Court, BBQ area and Playground.

At the home, enjoy a cozy fireplace, BBQ, Board Games, comfortable beds and a fully equipped kitchen. Other amenities include a Television in the main living area and one in the master bedroom (both with a DVR), DVD, Free Wifi and a closet to store your ski gear, bikes or other sport equipment.

This condo is located on the top floor corner for amazing Views of the mountains, the Jordanelle and the Deer Valley ski runs. Reserve your spot today and start looking forward to your vacation!! Contact us with any questions. We're here to help.

We would love to host your stay! Please contact us for availability and additional information!

_________________________________

Note: Amenities listed may be private to the home, part of the neighborhood or part of the Park City community. Please ask us if clarification is necessary.

More Details

Property Manager
Vacation Rentals Park City
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
88%
Calendar last updated:
February 20, 2018

About Vacation Rentals Park City

Professionally managed by Vacation Rentals Park City.

www.VacationRentalsParkCity.com

Office: 435-714-6544

What makes this house unique

Vacation Rentals Park City, LLC is a family-run business that manages homes in and around Park City, UT with a quality of service unique to the industry. The company is locally owned, small in size and the boutique style of management offers the guest a more personal service.

Amenities

Heber City House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • floor 2
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom # 1 (Queen), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Extra Bedding (Sleeper Sofa)
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • skiing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Note: Amenities listed may be private to the home, part of the neighborhood or part of the Park City community. Please ask us if clarification is necessary.

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
12% Complete
Lake & Mountain Views -Min to the Deer Valley Gondola! Clubhouse Access w/Pool & Hot Tub! (K203)
average rating of 3.875 based on 8 reviews
1

Property was much smaller than photos depicted. House wasn’t clean when we arrived.

  • 1 of 5

The house was a LOT smaller than the photos depicted. It wasn’t clean either. Bathrooms were dirty with hair in the showers and floor and the bath rugs had mud all over them! We had to clean and wash the bath mats ourselves. Food was left in the refrigerator that we also had to dispose of. TVs weren’t working either. We had to figure out how to connect the dish network to all TVs and none of the remote control batteries were working. We had to purchase batteries for all the remote controllers as well. Really disappointed.

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, Pamela. As soon as you called us, we sent our handyman over to fix the TVs. We also provided you with extra batteries for the remotes. We offered to send housekeeping back immediately (even though the home was clean) and you refused. We have never had issues with this home before. The square footage and advertising are completely accurate. It's a great place, especially because it's pet-friendly. The location and view can't be beat. We regret you were disappointed but we did fix every complaint you had within hours of your check-in. There was no need to leave a poor review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Little old and noisey

  • 2 of 5

The place is a little bit older than the pictures look and the walls are very thin, can hear all neighbors.

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We certainly appreciate feedback and always make every effort to ensure a wonderful stay! Unfortunately, the feedback here is the result of issues experienced with this guest and should not be given a lot of weight. We provided an extended stay and made the allowance of one dog. Later it was discovered that there were two dogs and they were let out and got locked in a neighboring building causing disturbances, pet waste messes and damages that had to be remedied. This guest did remedy and did take good care of the home. Of course, this was not a pleasant experience for us, for the guest or for the building residents. This home has had many happy guests. It provides a top floor, corner breathtaking view of the Jordanelle Lake and mountains as well as a spacious living area and access to the clubhouse pool (summer), hot tub, basketball court, playground, fitness room and so much more! --Vacation Rentals Park City
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5

Cozy, comfortable condo in a beautiful area. Close drive to Park City. So much better than a hotel room!!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so glad you stayed with us, Deborah. We hope you were able to enjoy the pool, clubhouse, and being so close to the Jordanelle Reservoir! Staying in a private home is so much nicer than a hotel. We hope you'll stay with us again any time you visit Park City!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo overlooking the Jordanelle Reservoir

  • 5 of 5

Spacious second floor condo with everything on one level; underground parking only steps from condo. Very nice décor; well equipped kitchen. We stayed in the summer and had easy access to Park City, Deer Valley and the Heber valley. Did lots of hikes and scenic drives in the mountains (Mirror Lake, Provo River and falls, Cascade Springs, Sundance); played golf. Owner very attentive. Would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A comfortable, well-outfitted home away from home

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very clean on arrival and the instructions to get into the unit were clear. Communication leading up to our rental was responsive and useful. The condo had whatever we needed and was an easy place to live for our week in Utah. We drove every day and the garage access was really nice to have, even though it didn't snow much.

It was about 12 minutes to Park City, where we spent much of our time. Places we went for food and/or drink include Squatters, Wasatch Brewing Company, Fuego, NoName saloon, High West Whiskey Saloon (a great outdoor space). On the mountain we went to the Corner Store and Pig Pen. All of the above were great places.

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Salt Lake
4

Cute, clean, good value

  • 4 of 5

I like the lake area because it feels a bit more remote but yet only minutes from metro park city. We brought our boat up, so staying there made sense. Cute clean unit for half the rate of other rentals. If you have a car, this area is pretty. If you are relying on mountain transport, this area will not allow you to walk to restaurants or shopping, but only a quick 5 minute drive. All in all, a good value.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2015
  • Stayed: October 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Fox Bay Condos - near the entrance to the Jordanelle State Park and approximately 5 minutes to the Deer Valley Gondola.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties