check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Sugar Beach 123 - FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND TRACK TICKETS!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination!

2 bedroom / 2 bath Side View Condominium

Sugar Beach Condominium is a Gulf front complex. Unit #123 has a side view of the Gulf from balcony. Close to deep sea fishing, water sports, championship golf, restaurants and shopping in Orange Beach and Gulf Shores.

Units features 2 bedrooms and 2 full bath with fully-equipped kitchens, private balcony, cable TV and washer/dryer. Master has queen size bed, 2nd bedroom has twins and the living room has a queen sofa sleeper. Living room has a 31" flat screen TV with DVD player. Master bedroom has 25" flat screen TV and DVD/VCR. Guest bedroom has a 21" flat screen TV.

Hard wood floors throughout. The dining area seats two and there are four bar stools. Fully equipped kitchen and stack washer/dryer.

Property Amenities:

Balcony Patio BBQ Grills Beach Services

Beach Walkway Beachside Pool Children's Pool

Elevators Free Local Calls Golf Packages

Iron / Ironing Board Kitchen Microwave

Outdoor Heated Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Shower

Private Beach Refrigerator Tennis Courts

Vending Machines Washer / Dryer

Wireless internet available.

Parking Passes purchased at Gatehouse upon arrival ($20 each - limit 2)

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
-
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

Reviews

3.3/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

Sugar Beach 123 - FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND TRACK TICKETS!
average rating of 3.2857144 based on 7 reviews
4

Perfect place!

  • 4 of 5

Great place to stay! Had a lot of amenities and nicely sized for our big family! Definitely will return!

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: iTrip.net
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

It was the ideal location. Our family had a great time and the staff was very courteous. We will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Bank Teller

  • 4 of 5

We loved our condo, very easy access to the beach and covered parking!! The guard was very nice and informed us about parking every time we came back in. The condo was neat and clean. and Updated. My only complaint was the matress's on the fold out couch and guest bedroom have mercy on the back and hips..lets just say I didn't sleep well and was very sore. Nothing an eggshell could fix. I didn't hold that against them. We would stay at Sugar Beach again!!! Thank You!!

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! Sugar Beach is certainly conveniently located and is very easily accessible. So nice to hear you found things to be neat and clean. Sorry to hear of the discomforts during sleeping. We will have to evaluate this further. We appreciate your input and value our guest!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Huntsville, AL
2

Just Ok

  • 2 of 5

For the money I would have liked a little bit of a better experience. Everything seemed to be falling apart in this place, the microwave didn't work, some of the lights didn't work, the beds are uncomfortable, and it felt as though the door was constantly being opened by repair men. I will say that the location is great and the beach right outside was fantastic. I would not stay here again, but if you need a last minute place on the beach it's an ok option.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! Sorry for the inconveniences during your stay! While the location is great, plus having the beach right there is certainly an added feature. It is an older complex which sometimes those require tender care. The microwave has been replaced and the lights evaluated and taken care of, however in the beds what may be uncomfortable for one can be the next person’s desire. Sometimes the last minute trips turn out to be the best! We appreciate your input and value our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Condo and Great Price

  • 4 of 5

This was a great condo and was well priced. The kitchen had all the utensils needed. The beds in the 2 bedrooms were comfy. It was clean and had all the room needed to stay for a week. The only thing was the shower in the master is really small, but you have a full size tub in the hall bath. DVD's in the Living Room and Master is a nice add on. My younger boys likes to watch movies at night. My only suggestion might be to replace the mattress on the pull out. My 8 and 5 year old slept on it and they said it was lumpy. But they are boys and will sleep no matter. All in all, I would definitely stay in this condo again.

As for the property, I love that you park under the condo. You never have to get rained on nor is your car smoking hot when you get in. All the pools are maintained very nicely. My 8 year old that was deathly afraid of water learned to swim on this visit. The beaches are gorgeous!! And clean. We were looking for jet skis, but the red flags were out so that might have been the reason for none being rented close.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: iTrip.net
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Great vacation but....

  • 2 of 5

The condo was just OK. We love the complex and have rented other units there before. We had 6 with us (4 adults and 2 kids. The pull out sofa was terrible. We had to go purchase an air mattress for the kids to sleep on. The bathroom in the masterbed room had a leek in the ceiling. Maintenance did come to check it out and scraped the peeling paint that kept falling but never actually fixed it. We had to deal with the water dripping on us while using the bathroom. Also the shower in that bathroom was so small you couldn't put shampoo in your hair without rinsing it at the same time.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! Certainly a lovely facility, it is centrally located, and offers nice amenities. However an older complex but very well maintained. I’m sorry to hear that about the sofa sleeper as it is brand new to the unit. It is truly a shame when you purchase a large item such as that and it fails to meet everyone’s expectations. We were instructed by the onsite maintenance that they have taken care of the leak. It is true that the bathrooms at this complex tend to be small, however quaint. We appreciate your feedback! We value all guest input.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Discover the beautiful, sandy beaches of the Gulf by booking one of our amazing Alabama beach vacation rentals. Our Alabama beach vacation rentals are located in Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, and Fort Morgan and range from one to six bedrooms to accommodate both large and small groups. Our Alabama cabin rentals and Alabama condo rentals both offer a variety of luxurious amenities, including cable TV, internet, private balconies, spacious floor plans, gourmet kitchens and more. If the salt water isn’t for you, most of our condominium complexes include outdoor pools, indoor pools, and hot tubs, as well as fitness centers for those of you who don’t want to take a break from your workout routine while on vacation.

While Alabama is primarily known for its beautiful beaches and emerald green water, there is no shortage of attractions and activities that are not far from our Alabama beach vacation rentals. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets, or The Wharf while on your Alabama vacation. Other great attractions and activities to consider are championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted. The mixture of attractions and activities near our Alabama beach vacation rentals, makes it a top destination for those vacationing with their family or significant other, as well as a quick girls or guys weekend away!

Book one of our Alabama beach vacation rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $45 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    Processing Fee $65 per trip from Jan 1, 2016 until Dec 31, 2017.
    15% Discount on 7 Night Stays.
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 850 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties