Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Lake Atitlan , apartment (panajachel ) solola , Guatemala

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 bedroom 2 bathroom , luxuries apto in lake Atitlan, restaurant ,swimming pool ,cable,first flor unit, nice panoramic view of volcanos and lake,walking distance to all natural attraction of lake Atitlan,walking distance to downtown panajachel, tuc tuc service in front of hotel....................................................................,,--------///--------------------------------..............


Owner
Carlos Jimenez
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 18, 2017

Amenities

Solola Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • forests
  • marina
  • rain forests
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • volcano
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Reviews

4.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Lake Atitlan , apartment (panajachel ) solola , Guatemala
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 3 reviews
4

Nice with a few issues.

  • 4 of 5

Nice apartment just outside of Panajachel....Easy to walk to town-20 min. Nice views. Pool and hot tub were the only available amenities if you weren't staying at the hotel next door. Pool was unusable for about five days because it was green in color. No Wi-Fi in apartment. Could not use hotels Wi-Fi. Apartment needs a broom and hot water. One shower unusable due to leak. Owner very nice and responsive.

  • Submitted: May 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Lisa, for staying in the apartment I'm sorry that the Pool didn't work. All issues have been fixed. We would like to see you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baltimore
4

Balcony

  • 4 of 5

Is there a balcony on this unit to the outside?

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yes it does ... From the master bedroom! Gracias 1000
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5

We love the area, the space everything was exactly like in the pictures! We will go back!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Solola Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$200
$650
$1,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

..........................................".................. Call for more info 956 6680808..,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,....,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,?????.??.?.................................................................................................................................................................,,....................................................................

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Owner Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

You might like these similar properties