Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Lake Atitlan , apartment (panajachel ) solola , Guatemala

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 bedroom 2 bathroom , luxuries apto in lake Atitlan, restaurant ,swimming pool ,cable,first flor unit, nice panoramic view of volcanos and lake,walking distance to all natural attraction of lake Atitlan,walking distance to downtown panajachel, tuc tuc service in front of hotel....................................................................,,--------///--------------------------------..............


Owner
Carlos Jimenez
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 29, 2017

Amenities

Panajachel Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: 11:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • forests
  • marina
  • rain forests
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • volcano
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Reviews

4.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

25% Complete
75% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Lake Atitlan , apartment (panajachel ) solola , Guatemala
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews
4

Nice with a beautiful view!

  • 4 of 5

The property was great, it had most everything we needed. If there was anything we needed the owner Mr. Jimenez always found a way to provide it. He was also always available to answer my questions and was very friendly.

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that while the hotel that is kind of sharing a lobby area with this apartment let us utilize the swimming pool, they would not let us use any of the games or kayaks that they had. No one was using them at the time, and surprisingly they wouldn't let us rent them either, always saying that they were for their guests only. This was also the case with their wifi, which the apartment does not have.

That being said, as long as you go there knowing this, we had a great time and enjoyed the apartment a lot!

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Gracias... señor Fernando Del Valle
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice with a few issues.

  • 4 of 5

Nice apartment just outside of Panajachel....Easy to walk to town-20 min. Nice views. Pool and hot tub were the only available amenities if you weren't staying at the hotel next door. Pool was unusable for about five days because it was green in color. No Wi-Fi in apartment. Could not use hotels Wi-Fi. Apartment needs a broom and hot water. One shower unusable due to leak. Owner very nice and responsive.

  • Submitted: May 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Lisa, for staying in the apartment I'm sorry that the Pool didn't work. All issues have been fixed. We would like to see you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baltimore
4

Balcony

  • 4 of 5

Is there a balcony on this unit to the outside?

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yes it does ... From the master bedroom! Gracias 1000
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5

We love the area, the space everything was exactly like in the pictures! We will go back!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panajachel Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$200
$650
$1,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

..........................................".................. Call for more info 956 6680808..,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,....,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,?????.??.?.................................................................................................................................................................,,....................................................................

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties