Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

GULF FRONT PRIVATE BEACH HOUSE -COMMUNITY POOL- SLEEPS 20 -ELEVATOR- 7/6.5

Sleeps20
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms6
Half Baths1
Space 4,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

PRIVATE HOME-GULF FRONT- GATED COMMUNITY W/POOL-SLEEPS 20-7 BEDROOMS-61/2 BATHS

Fabulous Single Family Beach Home Right on the Gulf of Mexico!

This Beautiful, 4 level, 7 Bedroom 6 1/2 Bath home in a secure gated community, was recently Decorated and Painted ! The First level Parking can accommodate 6 cars. You may enter the Home on the first level and take the elevator to all 4 levels! Very nice when hauling luggage or Groceries, or just taking it easy on yourself! Furniture and Beds are all new and awaiting the arrival for you and your guests.

Balconies stretch the entire length of the home to view the magnificent sugar sand beaches and waters of the gulf!

Use the pool in the general subdivision or use the hot tub, sauna, BBQ. If you are looking for a quiet, secluded place to enjoy the ocean and mother nature, this is it. Watch, twice a day, as the Dolphins swim 20 yards off shore. A Marina and "Tacky Jacks" restaurant and Karaoke bar is right across the street,and 3 other restaurants and stores close by. If you want major outlet shopping or more night activity, Downtown Gulf Shores is 18 miles East.

Owner's Comments: My name is Mike and my wife is Kay. We have Two boys, Tom and Mikey.

Kay and I own a small business in Rockwall, Texas for the past 28 years.

We know what it takes to take care of our clients and we are committed to doing just that. We have arranged for a local Real Estate company to manage the property for us. They indicated they would discount our fee to them if we found clients and referred them to the management company. So you win, because We can discount the rent to you, and you still have a local representative to make sure that all of your needs are catered to!

Give us a shot, I know You will like it!

Why we love The Gulf!: My Wife and I have been vacationing in the Gulf Shores /Ft. Morgan area for 22 years. WE LOVE it out there.

We live in Texas, but I must say, Alabama has the BEST beaches! White sugar, squeaky clean sand. The people here are great! We were there in February , went fishing off the shore ( in the back Yard!) and caught a 40' red fish and (2) 24' black drum.

I must say the sand is whiter and fluffier than ever! The beaches are as beautiful as ever. Come check us out! You will have a great time on our Beautiful White Beaches!

Unique Benefits of this Home!: Since the property is in a Gated subdivision ( we will give you the gate code!), we all share in the amenities of the subdivision and the condos on the property. You are invited to use the pool in the general subdivision or use the hot tub, sauna, barbecue etc. at the DUNES CONDO'S, your choice!

If you are looking for a quite, secluded place to enjoy the ocean and mother nature, this is it. There is a marina and Tacky Jacks restaurant, right across the street, and 3 other restaurants and stores close by.

If you want major outlet shopping or more night activity, Downtown Gulf Shores is 18 miles East. We are only 1 mile from Ft. Morgan and the Ferry to Dauphin Island.

More Details

Property Manager
Mike Moore
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 23, 2017

About Mike Moore

My name is Mike and my wife is Kay. We have two boys, Tom and Mikey.

Kay and I own a small business in Rockwall, Texas for the past 28 years. We know what it takes to take care of our clients and we are committed to doing just that. We have arranged for a local Real Estate company to manage the property for us. So you still have a local representative to make sure that all of your needs are catered to! Give us a shot, You will love it!

Mike Moore purchased this house in 2010

Why Mike Moore chose Alabama Gulf Coast

My wife and I have been vacationing in the Gulf Shores /Ft. Morgan area for 27 years. WE LOVE it out there. We live in Texas, but I must say, Alabama has the BEST beaches! White sugar sand, squeaky clean and the people are great! We were there in February went fishing off the shore ( in the back Yard!) and caught a 40' red fish and (2) 24' black drum.In January and February. In May '11 our group caught 5 pompano and lot's of catfish.

We noticed several areas roped off where the sea Turtles have laid their eggs. We hope to be around when the eggs hatch and the young turtles make their way back to the sea!

What makes this house unique

Since the property is in a Gated subdivision, we all share in the amenities of the subdivision and the condos on the property. You are invited to use the pool in the general subdivision or use the hot tub, sauna, barbecue ETC. at "The Dunes" Condo , your choice! If you are looking for a quite, secluded place to enjoy the ocean and mother nature, this is it. There is a marina and Tacky Jacks restaurant, right across the street, and 3 other restaurants and stores close by. If you want major outlet shopping or more night activity, Downtown Gulf Shores is 18 miles East. We are only 1 mile from Ft. Morgan and the Ferry to Dauphin Island.

Amenities

Gulf Shores House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 4000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Filtered Water
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Free Long Distance
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 16 people
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 7 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - 1/2 bath next to bunk bed room
    Outside shower 1st level - outdoor shower , outside wash off area with a hose and shower
  • Bedroom #1 Has a Full bathroom with a separate Fiberglas shower, Jetted Tub and Granite counter tops. Bedroom #2 Does not have a bathroom. However there is a 1/2 Bath located directly off the bedroom door. Bedroom #3 Has a Full Bathroom with a separate Tiled shower, Jetted Tub and Granite counter tops. Bedroom #4 Has a Full Bathroom with a separate Tiled shower, Jetted Tub and Granite counter tops. Bedroom #5 Has a Full Bathroom with a combination Tub and Shower, and Granite counter tops Bedroom #6 Has a Full Bathroom with s combination Tub and Shower and Granite counter tops Bedroom #7 Has a Double Door entrance, a Large Full Bathroom with a separate Tiled shower, Jetted Tub and Two separate His/Her vanitiies with Granite counter tops. Bedroom #7 also has a Kitchenette, with a small refrigerator, Microwave oven, sink, coffee pot, sitting area and table for (4) and a full length Private Deck.
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 king , SE BEDRM 3rd level
    Bedroom 4 - 2 queen , SW BEDRM 3rd level
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen , NE BEDRM 3rd level
    Bedroom 6 - 1 queen , NW BEDRM 3rd level
    Bedroom 7 - 1 king , Suite /Kitchenette 4th level
    Sitting area - 1 sleep sofa /futon , 4th level
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , NE BEDRM 2nd level
    Bedroom 2 - 2 child bed , NW BEDRM full bunk beds 2nd level
  • Bedroom #1- NorthEast Corner- 2nd Floor-(Main Living Area)King bed- Jacuzzi Tub-Separate Shower-Private Balcony. TV Bedroom#2 -NorthWest Corner-2nd Floor-(Main Living Area)-(2) Full sized bunk beds- 4 children or small adults-Private Deck, 1/2 Bath located directly outside of room. TV Bedroom #3-SouthEast Corner of 3rd Floor-King Bed-Jacuzzi Tub, tiled Separate Shower-Balcony with chairs Full length of Home-views the Gulf.TV Bedroom #4- SouthWest Corner of 3rd Floor-Two (2) Queen beds-Jacuzzi Tub-tiled Separate Shower with chairs Full length of Home-view the Gulf.TV Bedroom #5-NorthEast Corner of 3rd Floor-Queen Bed-Full Bathroom with Tub/Shower-Private Deck.TV Bedroom #6 Northwest Corner of 3rd Floor -Queen Bed-Full Bathroom with Tub/Shower.TV Bedroom #7-Entire 4th floor Bedroom- King poster bed-Jacuzzi Tub-Tiled Separate Shower, granite tops, Kitchenette- Refrigerator, Microwave, sink, 4 chairs and table and full Private deck. 40' TV Sitting Area-Full Couch/Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Porch / Veranda ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
UPDATED WEDDING RULES: Weddings , or family reunions events are no longer allowed on the beach without a permit applied for with the HOA a few months in advance. An additional $2,500 must be paid to the HOA if approved prior to the event. Additionally, No parking is allowed on the street. Your guests would have to either park under the home ( up to 6 cars) or bus them to the event. Built in 2004, updated Aug 2014, New interior paint, all new furnishings in 2012. In 2014 installed a new Roof and had the entire exterior painted with a beachy green to include blue accents. Each room has a different personality for everyone. Elevator- Goes to all 4 floors, including the Parking level! Other Activities: All activities listed above are all available, if not here, in Gulf Shores 18 miles East.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(37 traveler reviews)

GULF FRONT PRIVATE BEACH HOUSE -COMMUNITY POOL- SLEEPS 20 -ELEVATOR- 7/6.5
average rating of 4.810811 based on 37 reviews
Rockwall, Texas
5

Excellent Place to Stay A++++++++

  • 5 of 5

Super clean, updated accommodations, great communication/customer service, high speed wifi, easy access to the beach, highly recommended!! Cant wait to go back!

  • Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Beach Home "Pelican's Rest" We really do appreciate it! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to providing you and your family an excellent experience again when you visit us again! Management
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Best Beach House I've Ever Stayed At!!

  • 5 of 5

First class house . Couldn't have picked a better place to stay !

  • Submitted: May 13, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our home "Pelican's Rest"! We hope you are able to visit us again real soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fantastic home for families

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I stayed here a few years back. We really enjoyed our time at Pelican's Rest when we stayed at that time so we rebooked. Since we were here last , the owners have upgrades the walk in showers, redone the bedroom floors and repainted the home. The home was perfect for family and the three other families we traveled with ! You could stay all day in the home with 8 adults and 8 kids , lots of room and there is a deck off every bedroom so you can just gaze at the ocean all day if you want. There is a marina across the street on the bay side ( 1/4 mile) with a restaurant, bait shop , a store , Tacki Jacks and a karaoke bar..you can rent a fishing trip there , or just get some live shrimp and fish off the shore like our guys did. The beach isn't crowded as the fish and wildlife department has reserved the entire two miles of beach for preservation just to the west of the beach house.. so lots of private beach walking. I walk 2 miles in the morning , have coffee at breakfast on the deck watching the Dolphins swim by, then hang at the pool ( gated subdivision)

This place is perfect for quite reflection and is very family friendly . Highly recommmend Pelican's Rest, can't wait till close me back!

  • Submitted: May 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is always appreciated! I am glad you thought enough of our home to re-book, and yes we are very diligent about upgrading and painting the home. The beach air and wind can be very hard on a Beach home, so it is a constant process. However like you, If we were booking a home, we would expect no less. Thank you again for vising our home and hope to see you again real soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
COMMERCE , TX
5

BEST VACATION EVER!!

  • 5 of 5

MY FAMILY AND I HAD THE BEST TIME AT PELICAN'S REST.

THE HOUSE IS HUGE AND WELL APPOINTED. EVERYTHING YOU NEED THEY HAVE AND MORE. THE PICTURES DO NOT DO IT JUSTICE.

EVEN THOUGH WE HAD SEVERAL PEOPLE IN THE HOME, WE NEVER FELT CRAMPED..EACH ROOM IS LIKE A SUITE, AND THE DECKS ADD EXTRA SPACE.

THE BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE AND THE FURNITURE WAS VERY WELL KEPT.

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO OUR NEXT BEACH VACATION AT PELICAN'S REST!

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We spend a lot of time trying to make our home comfortable for all of our wonderful guests, I am glad you enjoyed your visit! Please come visit us again on your next beach vacation. Mike and Kay
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Amory, MS
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5

Let me preface by saying that we did not rent this property through VRBO, but through Meyer Real Estate. Upon arrival, we had difficulty getting into the property due to the realty company not providing the correct info for the gate nor the door codes. The property outside was not clean. There were broken tables and chairs under the porch area, ladders and paint supplies as well as litter filled landscaping all around the house. It looked like the paint had recently been scraped off for repainting and not cleaned up. There was a missing blind on the main floor master double doors which was not idea for privacy nor blocking the early morning sun. The inside was fairly clean and decor was nice. Not overdone, but nice. The balcony furniture was in poor condition and there were missing railings on the stairs going down from the balcony. Having a toddler, this was concerning and we just avoided the balcony altogether. We also had no working internet during our stay. After spending half of our second day there on the phone with the internet provider, they did make a visit and said that it would be fixed by the next week...after our checkout date. Meyer was made aware of the situation, but no effort was made on their part to resolve the problem. Our reservation was for 5 nights, but we chose to leave after just 3 days. While the area is pretty, it is very remote, dining and getting groceries is not convenient. We visit the Gulf Coast several times a year. This is the first time I have ever felt the need to leave a negative review. Again, I don't know that the owner is aware of the condition of the house (especially the exterior), but wish I would have know before spending this kind of money on this beach house. It was a very disappointing spring break getaway.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Let me say that I am very distressed and concerned about the experience you had at Pelican's Rest! No one should have to accept the conditions you found at my beach home! You did not book through my sites on Homeaway or Vrbo, so I do not have your personal information to contact you directly but would like to offer you my apologies for not receiving the vacation you should have come to expect. I was first made aware, by the local management company, that you were having issues with the internet not working properly. I called century link immediately to get it corrected. I KNOW how important WIFI is today, I rely on it on a daily basis too. Century link told me it was their lines that were down and that someone needed to be physically at the home between -9-5 on the following week as that was as soon as they could get it repaired. I did not want to take the chance that someone from the management company would be at my home for 8 hours waiting on them to show up, so my wife and I drove from our home in Texas to meet with the service rep to make sure it got done property. We did get the WIFI upgraded and back up working fine, but we were appalled by the condition of the exterior of the home when we arrived! We regularly have the home upgraded and repainted when we see weather damage, so we had the parking area repainted in between guests. Unfortunately the painters did a horrible job of cleaning up and left junk everywhere in the parking area, scrapped paint was everywhere..it was not anywhere up to our standards. My wife and I immediately cleaned it up and threw away some old broken chairs and put the correct deck furniture back where it belonged. We also noted the broken stanchions on the stairs and deck heading to the beach, also needing to be painted. I had all of work completed the following week and headed back to Texas. The management company tells me they have now replaced the mini blinds on one of the deck double doors on the 2nd level master. I called the management company about your concerns and well as my disappointment in how you were received at my home. I will not accept that kind of treatment, especially for my guests! They apologized, and indicated that they were not aware the painting contractors were performing work at our home or they would have reinspected the home. In any case, In my view, you are due an adjustment to the rent you paid! Meyers agrees, and ask that you to contact them to resolve. Again, I am Sorry!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 2
4

The house was perfect for our family's needs and location to the beach was excellent.

  • 4 of 5

This is a great house for a large family gathering.....amazing views, lots of room, plenty of bathrooms & bedrooms, and an elevator that was very helpful.

  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mark, I am glad you and your family enjoyed your beach time! Come back again real soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Fort Morgan State Park
Gulf of Mexico
Estuarium at Dauphin Island Sea Lab, The
Mobile Bay
Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Mobile Regional AirPort
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
Tacky Jacks- Marina accross the Street on the BAY
Nearest Ferry
1 Miles
Dauphin Island to Ft Morgan Ferry
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Kiva Dunes
Nearest Train
35 Miles
?
Nearest Motorway
35 Miles
180 and Hwy 59
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Tacky Jacks- Marina accross the Street on the BAY
Nearest Ski
Water sking in front of Home
Nearest Beach
In front of our Home!
Car: recommended

Beautiful Gulf Front Home directly on the Beach, in Gated Community, to be enjoyed by your family and friends with plenty of space for all to enjoy their experience. (6 outside balconies, and a private 'Alabama Room' on the east side of the 3rd level, with it's own electrically operated full sized shutters, and 4450 sq ft inside!)

Plan your Weddings, Family reunions, Corporate gatherings, Meetings, or just plain hanging out with your favorite people.

If you like a quiet place to fish, golf or stroll on the white sugar sand beaches as the surf laps up on your ankles,body surfing or visiting nearby historic Fort Morgan, you are at the right place! As you sip coffee on one of our seven decks, watch the dolphins swim back and forth 20 yards from the beach!

8 Tv's feature High Def Direct Tv for your enjoyment, and of course all tv's have DVD's with them. We have Hi speed WiFi or direct connections for you Laptops or computers.

6 of the 7 Master Bedrooms have their own private bath and shower,4 of the rooms include a separate showers.

Other Activities: boating, shelling

Golf: There are many Amazing golf courses nearby the Beach Home.

Kiva Dunes is about five miles East of the Beach House on the south side of the penisula. It is a world class course! I have played in the winter and early spring with the rates as low as $60 a round. Runs a little higher in the peak season of course.

The Peninsula Golf course is a top rated course as well. it is a few miles further east on the north side It features (3) Nine Hole courses to choose from.

There is a 'State Park' course as well. It is located just East of Walmart on Hwy 180 about 19 miles east. It is not as opulent as the Kiva Dunes or Peninsula courses, but it is more affordable.

Overall, southern Alabama is renowned for their many and beautiful golf courses. The Visitor guides at the Beach home will give you many more examples of golf courses,their locations and phone numbers.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Gulf Shores House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer 2017
May 27 2017 - Jun 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$900
$5,255
 
 
4th of July 2017
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$9,250
 
 
Late Summer 2017
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 4 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$8,995
 
 
Early Fall 2017
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$695
$4,170
 
 
Labor day week 2017
Aug 31 2017 - Sep 4 2017
4 night minimum stay
$895
$4,170
 
 
Late Fall 2017
Sep 5 2017 - Nov 21 2017
3 night minimum stay
$565
$3,390
$5,900
 
 
Thanksgiving 2017
Nov 22 2017 - Nov 25 2017
4 night minimum stay
$895
$4,990
 
 
Early winter 2017
Nov 26 2017 - Dec 22 2017
3 night minimum stay
$565
$3,390
$5,900
 
 
Christmas New Yr 2107-18
Dec 23 2017 - Jan 5 2018
7 night minimum stay
$3,750
$5,900
 
 
WINTER 2018
Jan 6 2018 - Mar 9 2018
3 night minimum stay
$425
$2,550
$5,900
 
 
SPRING BREAK 2018
Mar 10 2018 - Apr 6 2018
4 night minimum stay
$995
$5,970
 
 
LATE SPRING 2018
Apr 7 2018 - May 11 2018
4 night minimum stay
$945
$5,670
 
 
PEAK SUMMER 2018
May 12 2018 - Jun 29 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$8,995
 
 
4th of July week 2018
Jun 30 2018 - Jul 6 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$9,250
 
 
Late Summer 2018
Jul 7 2018 - Aug 3 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$8,995
 
 
Early fall 2018
Aug 4 2018 - Aug 31 2018
4 night minimum stay
$900
$5,400
 
 
FALL 2018
Sep 1 2018 - Oct 26 2018
3 night minimum stay
$695
$4,170
 
 
LATE FALL 2018
Oct 27 2018 - Nov 16 2018
3 night minimum stay
$565
$3,390
 

Additional information about rental rates

Departure fee $40
Pet Fee $125
Cleaning $245 + Tax
Tax Rate 8.5%

Rented Year Round, During the most Popular months, the Home is rented Weekly; from Saturday to Saturday.

Holiday's require one week stay as well. Labor day week, Memorial Day week ,Thanksgiving week , Christmas week , New Years Day week, Your group would be arriving on Saturday afternoon, and leaving on the following Saturday Morning. The Cleaning crew arrives at 10:00 Am on Saturdays.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Available
Unavailable