Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Brand New 3 Bedroom 3 1/2 Bathroom Townhome In Luxurious Resort

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 2,259 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 1/2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Newly remodeled split level townhouse In Luxurious Mariner's Club Private Resort. 3 bedroom 3 1/2 bath with sleeping accommodations for up to 8. Unit is 2 bedroom/2 1/2 bath + 1 bedroom/1 bath efficiency with Kitchenette. Balconies with seating on 1st and 2nd floors. Great Amenities on site including Fitness Center, Tennis Courts, Fishing Pier, Community grills, 54 Slip Marina and 2 pools with 2 Hot Tub spas.


Owner
Michelle M Corcoran
Member since: 2013
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 18, 2018

Amenities

Mariners Club Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2259 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 11 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master Bath - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub , bidet
    Guest Bath 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , In Guest Bedroom 1
    Guest Bath 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Guest Bath on 1st flr (efficiency)
    Half bath main floor - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , Separate sitting area in Master Bedroom
    Guest Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Guest Bedroom adjacent to Master Bedroom with Private Bath
    Guest Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Bedroom on 1st floor (efficiency) with queen sleeper
Entertainment:
  • Music Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

54% Complete
33% Complete
4% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
Brand New 3 Bedroom 3 1/2 Bathroom Townhome In Luxurious Resort
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 24 reviews
5

Great vacation home and resort!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was beautifully furnished, and very well maintained. There were plenty of towels, and everything was how it was pictured on the website.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice but I expected more

  • 3 of 5

This is a pleasant enough property with lots of space and nicely furnished inside. I wouldn't class it as luxurious, but it's very comfortable. I found the house to be quite poorly equipped. The kitchen in particular was very poorly equipped, there is more to life than a coffee machine and a dishwasher. If there had been a restaurant on site perhaps we wouldn't have been too bothered, but there isn't and so we expected to be able to self-cater for 5 people, (it being a self-catering property!) but it was a struggle - there wasn't even a micro-wave dish with a lid, in either of the two kitchens! In addition, there was no furniture on the roof terrace so not sure why it is advertised if you can't use it, and there wasn't enough outdoor furniture for everyone to sit out in the same place. Also no BBQ. Finally, the aircon in the groud floor apartment didn't work, and it took 11 days to get it fixed. Not wildly impressed, and for this money I couldn't honestly recommend it until it's properly equipped for 6 people.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So sorry you feel that way. The repairman for the ac unit on the ground floor went out to the unit the very same day you indicated it didn't cool. Unfortunately, he was unable to repair it (by the way, the unit was less than 1 year old). We did the best we could and installed a temporary unit while the parts were ordered. As for the roof top terrace, I am not sure where we advertise this-- I specifically explained that there is no seating on the roof due to liability reasons. I will review the listing to be certain that no other guests are misled. Although we strive to make sure that the unit is fully equipped, I cannot guarantee that I will have every kitchen gadget that guests may need--in your case, a cheese grater. I have made note of that as well and will be sure to supply one in the future! The BBQs are onsite by the pool areas. Sorry you missed them!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice and clean

  • 4 of 5

The unit was very nice but Security was not nice or helpful. The pool closed Sunday (for a couple of days) which really ruined our days plans.

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Palm Beach Gardens, Fl
5

Spacious well equipped condominium

  • 5 of 5

My family of 6 enjoyed our three night stay. Beds and linens were very comfortable. Furniture was very nice and comfortable. Pool area was very nice. Enjoyed nearby restaurants Snooks and Sol. Both excellent!!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

Great unit. Great property. Everything well-kept.

  • 5 of 5

First, I'd like to say that Michelle was unique among the property owners we explored for this week in that what she advertised for price and minimum length of stay is what she kept to. Others raised their prices or extended the minimum stays for the spring break "season", but you only found that out after going through all the steps of initially setting it up. Dealing with Michelle was easy- she was always very quick to respond to any questions that we sent using the message board. The unit was very nice. The condo is essentially two living areas- a smaller lower and a larger upper. This works out great with a mixed crowd. It is in close proximity to the larger "lagoon" pool, and a short stroll to tennis courts, another pool and hot tub, the harbor, and great dining. Great overall experience.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great townhouse would definitely stay again!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time in Key Largo the condo was great. The pool area at the condo was fantastic.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
60 Miles
Miami International Airport
Nearest Barpub
Island Grill
Nearest Restaurant
Island Grill
Nearest Beach
4 Miles
John Pennecamp
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $250
Damage Insurance $59

The marina is available to guests for an additional fees. Guests must contact the marina directly to reserve a slip. For pricing, email or call the owner of the property.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties