check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna

Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Speaks: english, russian

Few minutes away from Marina Del Rey Beach, one bedroom King Size bed,Flat TV's

17 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Los Angeles County Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Convenience location, minutes to any attractions LA may offer.

Just renovated fully equipped spacious beautiful 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom unit with king size bed (memory foam matrass), good size closet, night stand, trifold dresser with oversize drawers, retractable queen size couch in the living room with memory foam matrass, 50' smart flat screen HDTV in the living room, DVD player in the living room, 50' flat screen HDTV in the bedroom with DVD player, fully equipped open floor kitchen, dishwasher, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, blender, laundry on premises, fireplace, one free car parkig in secured, gated garage and plenty of free street parking. Free WiFi. Fully secured building in safe neighborhood. 8 minutes to Marina del Rey beach, 15 min to Santa Monica beach, Beverly Hills, LAX. 25 minutes to Universal Studios and City Walk. 35 minutes to Disneyland. On the way to Sun Diego Wild Animal Park and See World and LEGOLAND.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna (Property Manager)
Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Speaks: english, russian

About LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna

My name is Inna,

I love this place because its very cozy and safe. Its perfect for pleasure and business. If I need to relax I just stay there for a few days, biking, hiking, going to the beach.

LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna purchased this apartment in 2014

Why LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna chose Los Angeles County

Its very close to all I need. Driving to LAX is 12 min, and there is no noise from LAX at all. 405 freeway is 5 minutes away, which is vey convenience if I need to drive to Beverly Hills (10 min) or Hollywood (15min). If I have friends coming to town they are always prefer to stay at Del Rey Spot. They love biking to the beach. Its also many hiking trails around. A lot of dining places.

What makes this apartment unique

Convenience! Safe! Clean! Brand New! Secured!

ALMOST NO TRAFFIC TO ANY PLACE YOU GO!

Reviews

4.5
based on 17 traveler reviews

Few minutes away from Marina Del Rey Beach, one bedroom King Size bed,Flat TV's
average rating of 4.470588 based on 17 reviews
Vancouver Island, Canada
5

Great home and neighbourhood

  • 5 of 5

Inna's home was very clean and cozy. The bed was comfortable and everything we needed for cooking was available. We had no issue with the showerhead, and there was a garage door remote provided, but there was a light out in the the kitchen. As the window is right on the exterior walkway - we didn't have those blinds open a lot, so it tended to be a little dark.

But we spent most of our time out and about anyway - great, super friendly neighbourhood, easy access to everything we needed, even within walking distance. The Mar Vista Sunday market was close-by and awesome!

Thank you Inna!

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

This property is well represented in the listing and was clean, comfortable and well maintained.

  • 4 of 5

We like this property because it is close to beaches, shopping and many restaurants. The checking went smoothly and we enjoyed the visit.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

wonderful!!!

  • 5 of 5

Most responsive owner!! So clean!! Everything you need!! Beautiful place!! Great neighborhood! Will definatley stay again

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very cute and cosy flat, was ideal for us.

  • 5 of 5

We are a couple with an 11 year old. The flat was perfect for us. Kitchen very well equipped even with can opener, dishwashing liquid, pans, new sponge, salt, pepper, etc. and, of course, cutlery, cups and glasses. Above all, we loved the location (a car is a must in LA, obviously): out of congested LA, pretty close to the seafront and highways. Less than 10 miles to The Getty Centre, Beverly Hills and major shopping area in Torrance. Secured parking. The flat is a bit old but for us and for the price it was perfect. One recommendation: whilst we had no issues at all with the bathroom (all towels provided), just screwing on a new shower head would go a long way. Never underestimate the importance of a good shower for tired travellers! Also, very cheap and very clean laundry spot in the parking. We did not see Inna but she responded to mails within minute, even Fri or Sat pm. We could not set cable on the TV but that was not important at all, no one visits LA to watch TV.

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear tenant, Thank you for your kind review! We are always trying to make sure your stay is pleasant and it's wonderful to hear our efforts pay off!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Looks just like the pictures!!

  • 4 of 5

Very clean everything you could need at your fingertips! Great location quiet neighborhood! The only issues my husband and I had were with the wifi it doesn't work very well and the bathroom shower needs some work! Other than that great experience!

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear tenant, Thank you for your review! We have several wifi networks available at the location so if there is trouble with one, there is always another. We always encourage to reach out to us if there are any issues as we always have the solution:) Many thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Probably not again

  • 2 of 5

Pros

1. Clean rooms

2. Short distance to the beach

Cons

1. This property has a gated garage but there is NO GARAGE OPENER. You have to get off your car and open the garage using the key rain or shine.

2. It was chilly night and we wanted to use the fireplace. There was no pilot light. I called the owner but she did not know how to light the fireplace.

3. Two kitchen lights went out.

4. Owner did not refund my deposit until I request it after 2 weeks.

The owner needs to work hard to make her guests happy.

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear tenant, Thank you for taking time to write a review. Although we had an issue with pilots going off in fireplaces of several unit during your stay due to winds and storms, we are done fixing the issue. And yes light bulbs tend to burn out at times, we have light bulbs stocked up for these cases in the hallway closets. If we don't, we bring them promptly once the issue is reported. We encourage our tenants to contact us immediately if there is any issue. If you informed us, we would've fixed the light bulb issue pretty easily. although we have a key entry and exit to the garage, it ensures safety for our tenants as people kept leaving with garage remotes. Our tenants safety comes first. It is our outmost concern to make sure everyone of our tenants are comfortable and taken care of. We return deposits promptly; and yes, glitches happen sometimes, that's why we encourage tenants to contact me if the deposit confirmation email isn't received within 3 days. Communication is key. We are always here for you.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
LAX
Nearest Train
7 Miles
Union Station
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
405
Nearest Beach
2 Miles
Marina Del Rey, Venice, Santa Monica
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Los Angeles Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer 2016
Apr 21 2016 - Sep 1 2016
3 night minimum stay
$119
$799
$3,499
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$99
$649
$3,099
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
Cleaning $100
Tax Rate 14.0%

Checkin time - 4pm
Check out time - 11am
Copy of valid ID is required prior arrival. Cancellation policy is 60 days. Late check out or Early check in is possible upon availability. $100 fee will apply. Late check out is 2pm.
Please email a copy of picture ID and a request for check in/check out instructions two days prior arrival.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Los Angeles County Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 750 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • One bath. Shower.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • One bedroom. Fully equipped with high quality bedding and towels 300 sq,ft. King Size bed with memory foam matrass, 50 inches flat HDTV, DVD. Separate from living room.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • paddle boating
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • mountain climbing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties