expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

***Great townhome just 1 mile from Disney & close to Universal Parks

Crestwynd Bay, Kissimmee, FL, USA
  • Townhome1400 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 5 nights

Nice and budget plus family friendly Close to Disney

3 Bedroom, 3 bath new home fully furnished (Crestwynd Bay)

Located near the Disney theme parks this Kissimmee, Orlando, Florida vacation rental home is an ideal place to spend a luxury vacation. It is located in a safe Gated Resort Community just 1 mile from Disney- will take you less than 3 minutes.

Our elegantly furnished 3 bedroom rental home in Kissimmee, FL comes with two king size beds, two twin beds and a double bed to let Eight vacationers sleep comfortably. There are three bathrooms fitted with shower and other amenities to make your stay more convenient.

The living room of this Kissimmee home rental includes many entertainment facilities such as flat Screen TV in each room, cable TVfor a pleasant stay. You can enjoy refreshing views of garden from our child-friendly home or relaxed around the Community heated pool which is usually very quiet and with lounge chairs for a nice afternoon. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the modern appliances.

While staying at this Kissimmee home just 1 mile near Disney World you are just five minutes away from the fun and enjoyment, as well as beautiful beaches.

KEY FEATURES :

• Large Heated Pool

• FREE WIFI

• Laundry in Home

• mutliple TVs

• Near Golf

• Near Beach ( 45 minutes)

• Child Friendly

• Spacious

• Near Disneyworld - FL- which is just 1 mile

Property Manager

Manny

Member Since 2012
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within a few hours
Speaks:
english, Hindi
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Pets Welcome
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Accessible
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king
      • Bedroom 2
        1 queen
      • Bedroom 3
        2 twin/ single
      • Living Room
        1 sleep sofa /futon

        Bathrooms

        • 3 Bathrooms
        • Bathroom 1
          toilet, combination tub/shower, tub, shower
        • Bathroom 2
          toilet, shower
        • Bathroom 3
          toilet, combination tub/shower, tub, shower

          Theme

            • Adventure
            • Budget
            • Family
            • Historic
            • Romantic
            • Sports & Activities
            • Tourist Attractions

              Meals

                • Guests provide their own meals

                  General

                    • Linens Provided
                    • Air Conditioning
                    • Hair Dryer
                    • Heating
                    • Internet
                      Free WIFI
                    • Iron & Board
                    • Clothes Dryer
                    • Living Room
                    • Parking
                    • Telephone
                      Some homes have phone
                    • Towels Provided
                    • Washing Machine
                    • Free Wifi

                      Kitchen

                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Dishes & Utensils
                        • Dishwasher
                        • Kitchen
                        • Microwave
                        • Oven
                        • Pantry Items
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Stove
                        • Toaster

                          Dining

                            • Child's Highchair
                            • Dining
                            • Dining Area
                            • comfy seating for 6 people

                              Entertainment

                                • DVD Player
                                • Satellite / Cable
                                • Television
                                  All rooms have TV

                                  Outside

                                    • Deck / Patio
                                    • Golf
                                    • Lawn / Garden

                                      Suitability

                                        • Long-term Renters Welcome
                                        • wheelchair accessible

                                          Pool / Spa

                                            • Communal Pool
                                            • Heated Pool

                                              House Rules

                                              Check-in: 5:00 PM

                                              Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                              Cancellation Policy

                                              100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                              16 Reviews

                                              Good3.9/5

                                              Latest reviews

                                              Great Place!

                                              Ellen C.

                                              We loved our stay here - the place was very spacious and nicely decorated. Manny was excellent and made the entire process very easy. I highly recommend this place and would definitely visit again!

                                              Owner's Response:

                                              thank you Ellen.

                                              Great location to visit Disney parks

                                              Fay R.

                                              Still waiting for my damage deposit refund. Not sure why the delay since they told me it was being put on my credit card last week. We stayed 3 months in the townhouse owned by James. Both he & Manny were good about taking care of the few issues we encountered. We have booked again for next year so this in itself tells that we were generally happy. Great location only a few minutes drive to Disney & Walmart is about a 10 minute WALK. The property grounds were well maintained. The pool was heated ( once they got the new heat pump) & kept clean. The townhouses are a combination of long & short term residents. Our unit was quiet with the exception of a wild party next door on one occasion. Earplugs solved the problem. we were told that unit has a history of noise problems but that was not our experience so perhaps they have dealt with it. Our townhouse had good appliances & a decently equipped kitchen. The TV & WIFI worked well but there was no phone. The furniture has seen better days but was comfortable. My one suggestion would be an extra deadbolt lock since the keypad lock is the only one on the door. A security bar for the patio door would also be a good idea. We did not have any issues with security but still would give one peace of mind. We look forward to our return next winter. Thanks Manny & James.

                                              Nice Place to stay

                                              Jason And S.

                                              This is a nice place to stay, and just a short drive to all of the Disney Parks. We definitely would stay here again.

                                              Great place at a great location!

                                              Jeffrey S.

                                              Easy access to Disney that doesn’t require any travel on I-4. The unit is on the end of the building so we never heard any noise from neighbors. Owner was quick to resolve any issues and access to the unit was quick and easy and nicely furnished. My family loved their stay and we hope to use this place again in the future!

                                              Great location close to Disney parks

                                              Gina P.

                                              Lots of room in this townhouse which was great. The beds weren't the most comfortable but we were out most of the time so it was okay. Would definitely go back.

                                              Nothing good to say. The unit was not the same one we rented..

                                              Sandra S.

                                              Nothing good to say about this home. Walked in the smell of Lysol was so strong we had to open all the windows. Gave us the lmpression it was clean. All I had to do was look at the place it was absolutely filthy. Carmen the manager told us there was someone in there for 2 years? They moved out that and we moved in for the month.I have pics. This unit had not been cleaned in a long long time there was sticky grime all over furniture. Couch was dirty and all ripped. Doors walls floors disgusting. Talked to Manny he said he would give us our money back and to go look for something else. We do not know the area and it being March nothing else is available. This man has many units in this complex but would not help to get us anything else. He did not believe it was filthy. Anyway I cleaned for 5 hours the first night and 3 hours next day. Got so upset we got the manager over to clean as I had had it. While I was on the phone to Manny he said he would get 2 new couch's ln and a few other things. He did not keep up his end of the bargain. We expected this unit to be the same one as he had advertised as being new and top end furniture so he showed us the wrong pics of the place sure as heck was far from the same. I would advise anyone not rent of this man. We spoke with quite a few people who where renting of him and they all had bad experiences. Also scotch tape held up the curtains which a gentleman who had rented 2 years ago said he put the scotch tape up. The chesterfields all he did was put covers over the dirt and the covers did not even fit. Carmen when she had finished cleaning took a video and asked if I was happy. I said yes as she could not do anything else to clean this up.I could have said a lot more..Renters beware this owner did not look after this unit..Just to let you know we have been renting in Florida for quite a few years and never came across anything like this. We where always very happy with our rentals..

                                              Owner's Response:

                                              Sandra - I cannot believe this. I understand you were unhappy the first day. We double cleaned the pace 2 times for you and ask for your satisfaction. You said you were happy. I offered to replace the couch and you said there was no need to. You asked us to wash the walls (wooden walls) - I asked you if you had heard of wooden walls being washed. Anyway we completely wiped it down. We spent two full days cleaning the place just so you could be happy. I even offered to refund you everything. What else you can ask of me. It is the same 3 bedroom home with the same furniture. Same walls. I do not understand your comments. As you said it was March and we were sold out - so how could I move you to another place?

                                              Also you said you talked to other guests of mine- just so you know I have repeat guest 90% of the time. the 10% who do not come back are usually deciding to stay back or going to another city. Anyway I wish you well for the future.

                                              Sincerely Manny

                                              Location

                                              Crestwynd Bay, Kissimmee, FL, USA

                                              Availability

                                              Additional information about rental rates

                                              Tax Rate
                                              13.5%

                                              Rates are subject to change until reservation and payment. Damage protection required. Breakage of any agreement rules - min, $100 fee. Pet is allowed with pet fee of 25 a night and $100 per month

                                              $95avg/night
                                              16 Reviews
                                              Good 3.9/5
                                              Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                              For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                              Property # 3805932

                                              x