Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Stunning Sunsets, Powdery Sand and Classic Beach Boardwalk in Madeira Beach!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

** TeemingVR presents SB306 or Sea Breeze 306 in Madeira Beach**

At Teeming Vacation Rentals, we take the hassle out of travel. Nightly rates listed are based on a 7-night stay. Shorter stays are welcomed when we have availability. During peak season, we accept reservations between Saturday to Saturdays only, but we try to accommodate any length of stay whenever possible. Teem up with TeemingVR and book your dream vacation today!

The Sea Breeze Condominium is one of the most desirable complexes in Madeira Beach. Each unit sports a roomy balcony overlooking the powdery white sand and emerald turquoise waters, and you would be hard pressed to find a better view! The stunning beach and the close proximity of the classic beach boardwalk, John's Pass, give you everything you need for a fun filled vacation!

Unit 306 is a 2 bedroom 2 bath, pleasant and comfy spot with sleeping for 6. The floor plan allows for plenty of room to spread out and features a dining area and living area overlooking the balcony. The handsome ceramic tile throughout the common areas grants easy living at its finest. The oversized furniture and flat screen T.V. provide an enjoyable area to settle in after a fun filled day at the beach. The eat in kitchen is spacious and fully equipped with updated countertops and newer appliances. The master bedroom has 2 queen beds and the 2nd bedroom has twin beds, and each comes with a television. The master bathroom is light and airy and has ample counter space and an oversized shower. The 2nd bathroom is equally attractive and has a tub and shower combination. For your convenience there is cable television, covered parking, and common area internet.

The Sea Breeze Condominium is an intimate complex within steps of the beautiful beach. It features the largest hot tub in Mad Beach and has a heated swimming pool which are both beachside. Plenty of lounge chairs are situated around the good-looking brick patio. The tiki huts on the property are a nice addition when you just want to get out of the sun for a bit but still enjoy the fabulous weather. There is a nice BBQ grill patio area and a bocce court. Laundry facilities are located in the complex on floors 4 and 7.

Madeira Beach is a small seaside community sandwiched between the Intracoastal Waterway to the east and the Gulf of Mexico to the west. Measuring only two miles long and with only about 5000 residents this community draws beach lovers to its pristine white sandy beaches. Despite its size this vacation paradise has much to offer. The warm and calm waters of the Gulf of Mexico make this a wonderful family vacation spot and there are many nearby attractions to keep you busy. The "Great Gale" of 1848 created John's Pass on the Island's south end which is now home to the world famous John's Pass Village, and the center of shopping in Madeira Beach. Home to a variety of shops, stores, restaurants and bars, John's Pass Village has something for everyone and is only a 10-minute walk from the Sea Breeze complex.

Book now with Teeming Vacation Rentals to enjoy this award winning beach community!

More Details

Property Manager
Contact Jeff & Gina at TeemingVR for lowest rates
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 16, 2017

About Contact Jeff & Gina at TeemingVR for lowest rates

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. We not only love to travel ourselves, but also love helping fellow travelers plan their ideal vacation. Book your dream vacation!

Contact Jeff & Gina at TeemingVR for lowest rates purchased this condo in 2004

Map

Amenities

Madeira Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - toilet , shower
    - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 2 Queens
    Bedroom 2 - 1 twin/ single , 2 Twins
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Built 1982 Floor 4 1200 s.f.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
23% Complete
3% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
Stunning Sunsets, Powdery Sand and Classic Beach Boardwalk in Madeira Beach!
average rating of 4.5 based on 30 reviews
St. Cloud, FL
5

The unit was very clean and spacious. Awesome view

  • 5 of 5

This was our first stay with Teeming Vacations. We were very pleased with our rental unit. It was everything promised in the description and more. The unit was very clean. We needed a television repaired and they immediately delivered a new one. We had a great view of the beach, a great balcony, and we used it every morning and evening. The pool was great and the beach was perfectly close for the grandkids. We enjoyed ourselves so much that we added a day to our stay. I definitely would recommend this to friends. It was a great stay!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Victor, Your 5-star review is greatly appreciated by our entire team. Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback and we are thrilled you and your family had a great stay. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Elizabethton
2

Not thr best stay

  • 2 of 5

Our arrival was less than pleasing. We arrived around 4 and carried out bags up to the 3rd floor where the room was. Our group included my husband, our 2 friends, their 3 year old daughter and myself. We get all of our luggage to the door and I enter the code to get into the room (there was no key). After about 10 minutes of trying this code over and over, I called the office. They stayed there was no one to come help us open the door but they would give us more codes to try. None of them worked. Fastforward 15 more minutes and I receive a call stating they're going to get a maintenance man to come open the door. 30 minutes later he arrives. So we were standing on the balcony for an hour waiting to get into our room. Once we were inside things got a little better. The room was clean and well furnished but the water was funny. It has a very fishy smell and the water would not stay a constant temperature. There were beach chairs and towels in the closet in the master bedroom and plenty of dishes in the cabinets. Overall I was not pleased with having to wait an hour to even get in the room, in the Florida heat, with a 3 year old. The maintenance man said that he had just installed the lock and had not reset something on it. Also, the laundry facilities are less than accomidating. You have to have change to use them, but there is no change machine and none of the businesses around the condo will sell you change. ( we tried everywhere ) the driers were terrible, it took 2 cycles of drying almost every time we washed clothes. The laundry rooms are very small and hot. There is also a rule about no sand in the condo, it's at the beach. It's practically impossible to avoid bringing sand in. The balcony had more sand on it then the beach did.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Natosha, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are terribly sorry for the issue with the keypad upon your arrival. We never want our guests to be inconvenienced during their stay and hope you were able to enjoy this popular complex and beach community after that small hiccup. We will happily notify the complex about the trouble you experienced with the laundry. We hope you will give TeemingVR another opportunity to assist with your future travel plans. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Libertyville, IL
3

Great location

  • 3 of 5

Great location. Very nice beach and pool area. Convenient to John's Pass. Great experience with Teeming Vacations. Only gave 3 stars because the unit itself (306) is very outdated and in need of some TLC.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for submitting a review. Your comments are an invaluable tool to our company and future travelers. We look forward to assisting with your future travel plans and encourage you to contact us directly at the TeemingVR web site for the best prices. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time on vacation! Great Beach and the location couldn't have been better! I would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the 5 star review! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kansas City, MO
4

Great View!!

  • 4 of 5

The condo was the perfect size for our family of four and had a perfect ocean view! We've stayed in this building before and love the huge beach area and the pool/hot tub. We had a great vacation!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and we are glad you found your stay enjoyable. The views at the Sea Breeze are certainly next to none! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful view!!!

  • 5 of 5

Each year we have a family reunion and this year we picked Madeira Beach. The condo was exactly as the pictures online. Everything was clean and maintained. I will definitely recommend this condo to friends. The only negative was there wasn't enough bath towels for the amount of people in the unit.

Overall a wonderful vacation. Thank you

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It sounds like you had a wonderful time on your vacation! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our property. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: $39.00

You might like these similar properties