Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

PI 204: Amazing 2nd floor condo with comfy furnishings, direct BEACH FRONT!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Enjoy watching the dolphins go by or the beautiful sunsets on your 2nd floor gulf front balcony. This is a one bedroom, two bathrooms unit with bunks. Fully stocked kitchen with white cabinets and breakfast bar for extra seating. Dining area that sits 4 guests. Enjoy the beautiful gulf of Mexico while cooking your meals, if you choose. Living area with queen sleeper sofa, flat screen TV, and balcony with gulf front view. Master bedroom hosts a king size bed, flat screen TV, Bunk area in the hallway with two twin bunks. Keyless entry.

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily; 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

All units at Pelican Isle have a breathtaking view of the Gulf of Mexico and miles of beaches, with white sands extending past the Okaloosa Pier. The resort includes a pool, spa, workout facilities, a barbeque grilling area, and boardwalk access to the beach. Free High-Speed Internet Access is now also available at Pelican Isle!

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

More Details

Property Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Speaks: english, czech, polish, hungarian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

Amenities

Fort Walton Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
PI 204: Amazing 2nd floor condo with comfy furnishings, direct BEACH FRONT!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 27 reviews
Marietta, GA
5

Pelican Isle #204 - May 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Easy check-in (although would be more convenient an earlier date), no worries, working wifi.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate you booking through Brooks and Shorey Resorts and we're so glad to know your stay in 204 Pelican isle went well! Thank you for the awesome feedback, we love our new paperless check-in also! Our system allows for you to access the app and all property information you could need before your arrival date and then we call you on your actual arrival day and give you the entry code to the condo you rented over the phone. We like to touch base with each of our guests upon giving entry codes which are only available on arrival date. Come back soon for more memories in beautiful sunny Florida!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oak Grove, MO
5

Spring break

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Can't wait to go back.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: We certainly can't wait to welcome you back!! Please take advantage of our repeat guest discount of Brooks and Shorey Resorts and give us a call so we can book you over the phone and be able to apply the discount at the same time. Paradise will be here when your schedule opens back forward to having you back then.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5

We loved this property. It was clean, the kitchen had everything we needed. The facilities were convenient with the movie rental for our child. Loved the location, easy access to beach and great availability to chairs and umbrellas (if you were willing to get up early and reserve a spot). Guests would go down to the beach and put personal items on chairs to save for all day use. Location on this island was close to restaurants and stores but far enough down that it was not crazy busy. Great little vacation spot for our family. Would definitely recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we are so pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay and that everything was to your satisfaction. We do hope to see you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Feb. stay at Pelican Isle 204

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay at this property was very enjoyable this year. Weather was great and the property was clean and well maintained.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: The weather this winter has been unparalleled! It's been a BEAUTIFUL off season, not it's warming on up to reach that Florida summer warmth we love so much down south! We appreciate you booking through Brooks and Shorey Resorts, your review is just awesome and couldn't be more true! Please come see us soon as your schedule allows again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Albany, IN
3

Pelican Isle

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall a nice stay, perfect view and nice accommodations except the master bedroom. Pool was cold the first 3 days which was very disappointing but they did have it fixed 3days before we left.

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: We so appreciate you staying through Brooks and Shorey Resorts at the Pelican Isle! Our deepest apologies for the pool heater, we aren't in charge of what happens on property but we did call that in as soon as you alerted us, and know that it was taken care of so you could enjoy at least a bit! We can't prevent these things from happening, but we are truly apologetic it happened during your vacation! PLease give us a call next time you are wanting to book so we can apply your repeat guest discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marietta, GA
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect choice, great apartment, great location.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for visiting the Pelican Isle 204, it is delightful to hear that your vacation experience surpassed your expectations and we hope to see you back in the future for another Gulf front adventure!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties