Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

DREAM VACATION VILLA-Heated Pool & Spa-Themed Rooms - Min. to Disney - Game room

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
villa
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
3
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
4 - 5 nights

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Will accommodate up to 10 People very Comfortably

New Dream & Adventure Vacation Villa:

Our vacation villa has been completely remodeled, decorated and is newly furnished and newly equipped, Including a 55 In. 3D TV in the living room, high speed internet, WI-Fi access and free long distance calls to anywhere in the USA, Puerto Rico and Canada.

Our villa is family owned and we do understand the importance of every detail that will make your vacation a real succes. We make sure our villa is in top shape, well equipped and well supplied, our objective is to provide you with a home away from home accommodation.

The Paradise adventure Vacation Villa, part of the Ashley Manor Community, is situated at the end of a crescent street and adjacent to a conservation area.

As a result you will get stunning views of the pond, and while relaxing in the pool, you will be surrounded with abundant tropical nature and still you are 5 minutes to grocery stores and restaurants and less than 15 minutes to Disney’s main entrance.

Villa layout details: Kitchen is very well equipped and has stainless steel appliances. The dining room is open on the living room, making an outstanding common area. There is enough space for everybody to dine together.

There are 5 bedrooms: Africa Master bedroom with a king size bed is downstairs with an ensuite bathroom.

Upstairs; Harry Potter and Star Wars bedrooms have queen size beds. Both children's, Toy Story and our choose your layout Pirates/Princesses Frozen bedrooms have twins size beds. 2 full bathrooms with his and hers washbasin upstairs and one half bathroom downstairs.

In the living room, You will enjoy a 7 foot pool table. You also will enjoy the tennis table (ping pong), Air hockey and foosball in our large gameroom .

Our objective is that the adventure theme will enhance everybody’s experience, and we hope that the Paradise and Adventure Villa will be a part of your most memorable vacations.

Hope to see you soon!

Thanks... Lucie and Alain

More Details

Owner
Lucie Boudreau and Alain Baribeau
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 19, 2017

Amenities

Ashley Manor Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master garden - toilet , tub , shower , Ensuite to Master King bedroom
    Antiques - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Harbor - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Surf - toilet , On first floor
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Star Wars - 1 queen
    Africa Master King - 1 king , Ensuite bathroom, on first floor. 32in flat screen TV
    Harry Potter - 1 queen , 32in. flat screen TV
    Toy Story - 2 twin/ single , 32in. flat screen TV and bluray DVD. Toys for children
    Pirate and/or Princesses Frozen - 2 twin/ single , Choose your layout! 32in TV and bluray DVD, Toys
  • All new plush comfortable mattresses.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • festivals
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • swimming

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(37 traveler reviews)

DREAM VACATION VILLA-Heated Pool & Spa-Themed Rooms - Min. to Disney - Game room
average rating of 4.8378377 based on 37 reviews
5

Awesome house

  • 5 of 5

The house was perfect. Close to the parks, food and shopping. Rooms were great for the kids. Highly recommended

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great house!

  • 5 of 5

Everything was very clean and I loved that the basic kitchen necessities were already there. The Disney themed decor throughout the house made it super fun and light hearted!

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ogden, UT USA
4

Very good over all

  • 4 of 5

Wonderful home. Well kept and not too far from Disney. Not much in the area for grocery or shopping, had to go quite a ways to find a large super store. My reason for 4 stars is there was a great abundance of ants in the kitchen and I called the property manager and never received a return call or contact while we were there. Was a bit disappointed in the number of towels at the house, for 9 of us we didn't have enough towels for showers. Overall I would stay here again, it was very clean and spacious for less than 10 people.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Mony, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay, and, as important, that you are likely to choose our place again ! I am sorry you had an issue with ants, we do schedule bi-weekly visit, from our pest management company, and I must say it would have been real easy to have them come again, and fix it. Also, we are still puzzled, why you did not get in touch with us or got a no response from our management Cie, all our cell numbers are everywhere in the villa, and on all the communications we had. P.S On your return, please make sure you look in all the bathrooms, we always have more than 20 towels… lol - Hope you will be back real soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

My family and I were very amazed with all the wonderful decorations around the house. Great Job!

  • 4 of 5

This was our first time trying out a rental home. We truly made a great decision on choosing this place, and we definitely would go back and stay at the same house. My family and I felt like we were at home, were everything we needed was pretty much there. The distance to Disney was not far at all, it only took us 15 minutes the most to get there. You bet i will recommend this house to anyone else that is looking for a great comfortable stay.

  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Well Lizbeth, you bet, we are looking forward having you stay again at the Adventure Villa. Thanks for this very informative review, see you real soon !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Our whole family had a wonderful time at the villa and loved all the theme rooms. The game room and pool were great for the kids.

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Richard, we appreciate you took the time to write this review, and are quite happy that you liked the vacation setup and decor of our Adventure villa.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful home!

  • 5 of 5

This home was beautifully decorated, extremely clean, kid friendly and equipped with all of our needs! There was absolutely nothing that we needed that this home didn't have! Home owners were extremely helpful and on top of everything ! We go to Disney every 2 year And absolutely will book this home again!

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Chet for sharing your comments, we are really happy to read that the villa was up to your expectations and we are looking forward having you again real soon ! .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
orlando International
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
championsgate
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
i-4
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
chilis
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

10 minutes to Disney's main entrance

25 minutes to Universal Studio's and Seaworld

Photos

Rates & Availability

Ashley Manor Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
February 2017 SPECIAL RATE
Feb 1 2017 - Feb 28 2017
4 night minimum stay
$110
From
$120
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
March 2017
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$189
From
$199
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,299
 
 
April 2017
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$189
From
$199
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,299
 
 
May 2017
May 1 2017 - May 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$129
From
$139
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$899
 
 
June 2017
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$149
From
$159
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$999
 
 
July 2017
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$189
From
$199
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,299
 
 
August 2017
Aug 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$189
From
$199
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,299
 
 
September 2017
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$159
From
$169
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$999
 
 
October 2017
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$179
From
$189
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,199
 
 
November 2017
Nov 1 2017 - Nov 22 2017
4 night minimum stay
$179
From
$189
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,199
 
 
Thanksgiving 2017
Nov 23 2017 - Nov 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$199
From
$209
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,299
 
 
December 2017
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 21 2017
4 night minimum stay
$179
From
$189
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,199
 
 
Holiday 2017-2018
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 7 2018
5 night minimum stay
$209
From
$219
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,499
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$199
From
$209
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,369
 

Additional information about rental rates

BBQ Kamado service fee $25
Property protection plan $80
Tax Rate 12.0%

Cleaning fee $110, waived for stays more than 6 nights - Pool and spa heating is optional: $25/day

A non-refundable booking deposit of $250 is required, balance of rent is due 30 days prior to arrival

1- We accept payment thru Credit cards( Mastercard, Visa, Discover) US$...
2- Paypal : CAN$, US$, £ and Euros...
3- Payment thru Canadian bank Interac Email transfer...
4- Personal cheque $US and $CAN...

***We do accept reservation for a minimum of 4 nights, but any reservation that would create a 2 or 3 night gap in our calendar May be declined. Please check calendar for availability.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Partner Offers