check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Double Eagle A21 Ski-in Condo Breckenridge Colorado Vacation Rental

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
9
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 4 nights

Description

Breckenridge Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 9

The newly renovated Double Eagle Condominiums are great if you want to be close to the slopes and close to town — all at a moderate price! You’re just a short (half a block) walk from the Snowflake lift, and at the end of the day, ski the 4 O’Clock Run back to the property. Breckenridge’s Main Street is just a couple of blocks away or a quick ride on the free shuttle. You’ll also enjoy the outdoor hot tub on the property, as well as access to the Upper Village Pool.

This spacious 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom moderate condo is the perfect retreat for a large family or group of up to nine people. It boasts a large, open living room with a beautiful gas fireplace and a huge LCD TV above it. Or, step out onto the balcony and breathe in the fresh mountain air. The completely remodeled and fully equipped kitchen has granite countertops and custom alder cabinets. There is space for 4 people at the dining table and another 4 at the breakfast bar.

Other amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, central laundry facilities, and parking for two vehicles.

The Double Eagle Condominiums are a perfect getaway if you’re looking for a great location at an affordable price. Call us or book your mountain vacation online today!

SLEEPS 9:

MAIN LEVEL:

- Master bedroom: queen bed, LCD TV.

- Bedroom 2: two twin beds, LCD TV.

- Bedroom 3: captain’s bunk (twin over full), LCD TV.

- Living room: queen sleeper sofa.

- Bathroom 1: tub/shower.

- Bathroom 2: shower.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Summit Mountain Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
December 5, 2016
Call Manager

Guestbook comments from the manager

Very nice unit. We had a wonderful vacation. We have 2 boys (jr & sr in High School) and wanted to have a great vacation/ski trip before our oldest goes away to college next year and we did. Thanks!!!
Feb 2009
  • 1 of 5

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

Double Eagle A21 Ski-in Condo Breckenridge Colorado Vacation Rental
average rating of 4.230769 based on 18 reviews
Plantation, FL
3

Weekend getaway with friends

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Place was great and as described. The only complaint I had was that there was no sugar for our coffee in the morning, the pans that we used to cook breakfast were dirty and we did not have sponges to wash any pots/pans. Would have given 5 stars for overall satisfaction but the cooking food on dirty cookware is kind of gross.

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback Anthony! I apologize about the dirty pans. We always try to make sure that everything is clean for your arrival, however, if you ever notice this in the future, please give us a call! We would be happy to send housekeeping back up to properly clean those. We do not stock personal items such as sugar, spices, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
The Woodlands, TX
3

A21

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

s

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback Gerald.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Omaha, NE
5

Awesome Location and very spacious condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I all around was impressed with this property. The location couldn't have been better since we were walking distance from Main Street and two blocks from the lifts. The master bedroom could use a new mattress and a upgraded pull out but those would be my only complaints.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Summit Mountain Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for this feedback Patrick. The mattress has been replaced. Thank you for this recommendation and for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Allen Ski trip Feb 2015

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyed the condo. Nicely furnished and had plenty of amenities.

  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: Summit Mountain Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for this feedback Alici!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Omaha, NE
5

Colorado getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was my first trip to Breckenridge and it was Wonderful because we had a very nice place to stay. Thank you for providing such a clean condo. Next time, I think we would like to rent something closer to the bottom of the hill due to a family member that had a problem with the elevation

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Summit Mountain Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect location at an affordable price!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We arrived late (8 PM) to an open office and friendly staff. The check in process was fast. The office staff took time to explain a packet of information, our location, fun things to do, etc. I would highly recommend working with Summit Mountain Rentals and staying at Double Eagle.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: Summit Mountain Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Breckenridge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 975 sq. ft.
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers