check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

439 Ala Wai Blvd.,103 ~ RA6251

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

South Lake Tahoe Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

This Tahoe Keys Resort condo features a contemporary decor! Three bedrooms and three baths provide a roomy experience for family and friends. Enjoy views of the Marina and channel as well as having your own private boat dock! Complimentary WiFi is available nearby in the Tahoe Keys reservation lobby. You will appreciate convenient access to the community Tennis Courts, just across the street. Both the indoor and outdoor pools are within walking distance of this condo.

*This property does not allow BBQ grills.

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Bedroom: King bed with private bathroom

Second Bedroom: 2 Double beds with private bathroom and TV

Third Bedroom: King bed with private bathroom and TV

View-: Marina & Channel

Parking-: 1 Car + Guest

Boat Dock: Yes

Hot Tub: Community

Laundry: Yes

Permit Number: 102303

No smoking in this property.

No pets allowed.

Proximity 

Ski Lifts: 4 miles 

Lake: 0 miles 

Casinos: 5 miles

**Parking: 2 Car

Please Note: This property has a $4.50/night city tax.

.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

1 traveler review

439 Ala Wai Blvd.,103 ~ RA6251
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
elk grove, ca, america
1

Not good

  • 1 of 5

I would not recommend this property. The furnishings are very dated and the beds are uncomfortable. The bedding is disgusting. The TV's do not work properly and the unit smells like mildew. The only plus was was the view from the upstairs bedroom.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Kelly, thank you for your review that will help us constantly to improve our services. We are deeply sorry about the circumstances you have been through like the smell and uncomfortable bedding. We do our best to improve the issues you have mentioned and we hope to have you as a guest again in the future, so that we may provide you with a better stay. The RedAwning Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Contractual booking deposit: 100.00% rent
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

South Lake Tahoe Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties