check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Have a party at the beach house!

54 Reviews
Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 29 - 30 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
29 - 30 nights


Biloxi House Rental Photos and Description

Vacation Home, 4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps up to11)

We offer monthly rental. Call 228-860-2224 for detail! Come and enjoy the best that the Mississippi Gulf Coast has to offer, all within reach of the comfort of a beautifully decorated home!

3 Miles from Coliseum! 3 mins from the famous Beach Blvd-Highway 90, with sugar white sand beaches that stretch across the entire Gulf Coast. These beautiful beaches with calm waters wait for you to relax by them. The soothing sound of the Gulf is sure to relax you and shopping of all sorts is only a short drive in any direction. Casinos, such as the Hard Rock, Beau Rivage, and Palace are all within 5 miles. Our property has amazing amenities for CRUISIN' THE COAST ventures, fishing tournament participants and MARDI GRAS PATRONS alike! Our ~3000 square-foot residence sleeps ELEVEN people! Fully equipped, spacious and airy kitchen, with top-of-the-line appliances, cabinetry, counter tops and utensils. The backyard is spacious and fenced in, allowing the little ones to play while the adults enjoy the beach view from the back deck with southern style wooden swing. Our deck has a gazebo that is perfect for a beach wedding. The driveway can park three vehicles, backyard private exit. Fenced in for added security (for those Cruisers and fishing fans who want to keep their beautiful car safe during their visit).

This property has all the luxuries you need to make your trip the South one to remember for all-time. We offer monthly rates (some restrictions apply). We invite you to send us an inquiry for the dates you will visit our lovely city. This is a new home away from home in Biloxi!

More Details
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Stacey Tsang
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english, Chinese
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2016
Call Manager

About Stacey Tsang

I enjoy meeting new peoples. To be able to help others make me happy! I manage this property 380019 as well as 215846 located at Gulf Shores, AL. Call to reserve your vacation now at 228-860-2224.

Stacey Tsang purchased this house in 2006

Why Stacey Tsang chose Mississippi

I love this property's location due to the fact that it is so close to the water, one of God's greatest natural gifts! The sights and sounds this location offers are simply divine! Bible said: 'For since the creation of the world God's invisible qualities-his eternal power and divine nature-have been clearly seen, being understood from what has been made, so that men are without excuse.'

Roman 1:19

What makes this house unique

It can and has been used for a beach wedding! Boat and antique car owners will find the extra large enclosed driveway/backyard a perfect place to store their 'big toys'! Additional private parking (for trailer or RV without connection) is also available in a private lot next to the house for an additional charge of $30/car/booking. Please provide details to rental agent for a quote. Unauthorized car will be towed on car owner's expanse.

Guestbook comments from the manager

I cannot believed how big is this house! We have 10 girls stay in and everybody has no problem to take bath. It has 4 bath room and many mirrors! Did not even mention about 4 bed rm and adding a sleeping sofa is a plus! Huge living room and kitchen! We have plenty of space in this BIG house!

I specially appreciate the house is very clean has no dust in mini blind or base board! The tree light is so beautiful that adding a fire pit to make us warm. All girls spending the best time under those ancient oak trees and talk for hours without knowing time fly away! We have the best memory together in here and we will be back! Please keep a space for our group!

We also enjoy eat out in the Reef, Red snapper, Back bay seafood and casino... we even went to massage together in the Hard Rock Casino! Girls retreat is fun! The reservation desk girl are very helpful to me! Wonderful service, wonderful retreat place!
Apr 2016
  • 1 of 1


based on 54 traveler reviews

Have a party at the beach house!
average rating of 4.537037 based on 55 reviews
Diberville, MS

We love this house!

  • 5 of 5

Me and my family came to Biloxi for a work project. Found this house is fully furnished with beautiful funiture, kitchen supply, and comfortable back yard over see the Gulf of Mexico. Our family were able to play Valley ball at the back yard while I grilled a few steaks. Watching sunset while sipping a cup of red wine on my hand. Many days were relaxing. We watched many movies at night on the movie channel they have. We also enjoy the hospitality from the agent. She was helpful and sweet! I will recommend this wonderful place to my friends and families! Love Biloxi! I will be again!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We loved the house, location, and decor.

  • 4 of 5

There were 10 of us on vacation and the house had plenty of room. Very spacious and the location was perfect. You could see the beach from the backyard. There is a major highway you have to cross to get to the beach but it's very close. We were near all the shopping malls, casinos, and restaurants. We loved our stay and can't wait to return here in the future.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks to choose us as your vacation home! We are glad you and your guest enjoy Biloxi! We have a lots to offer beside nice place and food. Please come back again and let us serve. We promise to try our best to serve you right! Thanks you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great vacation

  • 4 of 5

The house was much bigger than expected and a convenient walk to the beach. House had a large, shaded, fenced back yard that was super for our kids.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for choosing us! We are so happy you like to stay in our beach house for your family vacation. Please come back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Santa Fe, Texas

Girls Trip....another success!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at the Wilkes house for a 2nd time in 2 years. Thank You VERY much for allowing us to stay in your house. We enjoy all the space the house provides. We love the access so close to everything. We cooked lunch in the fully furnished kitchen. There was 11 of us staggered thru the week and there was no problem sleeping all of us at one time. We plan a return trip in May 2017 and I hope the house is available for us to rent again. Thanks again from all the GT 2016 ladies.

  • Submitted: May 15, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you found the house so accommodating and had a great vacation! We look forward to having you back as our guest again next year! Thanks again and God bless!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Unsafe for small children as is. No renter friendly. Lack of concern for renter safety and comfort.

  • 2 of 5

#380019, Wilkes Avenue, Biloxi, Mississippi

The description of the rental made it appear the perfect location to bring together my sister's and my grandchildren along with their parents. But this was untrue.

Our biggest concern that nearly cost the life of my great-nephew (4 years old) was an huge hole in the new looking fence purposefully cut out around what had been a tree or large bush but was now a trunk. This trunk hid the hole from view and, unless you were at the end of the yard looking back to the house you would not have seen the hole. However our four year old managed to crawl through with our seeing him and walk through the large lot behind to the main road. He was walking along the sidewalk wanting to cross the four lane road to get to the beach when a man saw him and ran to those of us on the patio and my sister and my niece raced for the baby screaming his name. Thank the Lord that he turned to them instead of trying to run away. Since our visit the property manager says the hole has been covered. Anyone renting this property with small children or pets, check the fence!

The front door lock was not keyed for our entry and my niece and her child had to wait in the car until the problem was solved. There was comfortable seating for five people. Others had to use folding chairs or dining room chairs which were not comfortable. Imagine a seven day stay sitting on a hard chair. There was plenty of room for more furniture and options for better placement of the TV so that those on the comfortable couch could watch without straining their necks.

Cleaning liquids under sink with child proof latch and paint cans in open shed in back yard as well as piles of bricks behind the shed that could house snakes or other critters.

The other concerns were:

NO Ice maker

Filthy pot holders and oven mitts

Broken drawer in the Jack and Jill bathroom

Clogged bathtub drain in the Jack and Jill shower made it unusable

Rugs and carpet dirty

Shower curtain in the front bathroom moldy on bottom

No lights on the back patio or yard

Rusted grill and fire pit, unusable

Kitchen window overlooked the sunroom shower

Home was NOT clean

Empty or half empty bottles left behind by other renters in cupboards

We felt that with some expenditure of funds for comfortable seating, thorough cleaning, ice maker and more awareness of TV accessibility would make this a more friendly property.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We truly appreciate your review as we rely on our guest experiences to help us make the property more welcoming and accommodating for future guests. We are so sorry that you were unhappy with the house and have taken measures to address each of your concerns. We hope that you were still able to make beautiful memories with your family and we want to assure you that your review is valued and will be used to help us better serve our future guest. Thanks again and God bless!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Perfect getaway home very close to the beach and everything else on the coast

  • 4 of 5

we had a total of 9 people including 5 kids stay at the house. There was an abundance of room which was perfect for everyone. Kitchen had everything we needed for all of our meals. We loved the backyard as well, as it gave us plenty of options from grilling out to making smores on the fire pit. The only negatives we had were there not being any cable service (which I personally didn't mind), and several of the linens throughout the rooms were stained. Other than that it was great and we can't wait to return again

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So happy to hear that you enjoyed the beach house. I apologize for the inconvenience with the cable and so appreciate your understanding as our local company was updating their system. We now have new boxes and have more than 120 channels ready for you and your kids next time when you return to the vacation home! The other issues have since been fixed . Thanks again for your review as we are here to serve you and we want to make your whole party happy!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Mary Mahoney's Old French House
Biloxi Lighthouse
"Must go places."
Walter Anderson Museum of Art
Biloxi Visitors Center
McElroys Seafood
"Best Breakfest place to me!"
Maritime and Seafood Industry Museum
Ole Biloxi Schooner -- CLOSED
Ocean Springs
Tato-Nut Donut Shop
"Best Donut, world famous! Just incase you do not know this secret place!"
Gulf Islands Kayaking
Grand Casino Hotel & Resort
Hard Rock Cafe
"Night live and fancy resturant. Meet a friend and dance with one that you feel right."
Lynn Meadows Discovery Center, The
"My kids love to place inside for hrs. good for kids under 10."
Nearest Airport
11 Miles
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
The Reef
Nearest Ferry
2 Miles
Keesler Air Force 7min
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Great Southern Golf Club
Nearest Train
10.5 Miles
Ship Island Excursions at Gulfport
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
Hwy 110
Nearest Restaurant
2.7 Miles
Mary Mahoney's Old French House
Nearest Ski
1 Miles
On the beach
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Nearest Point of Interest
Biloxi Natatorium
Nearest Point of Interest
Biloxi Jonior High School
Nearest Point of Interest
Beach Blvd Public Park
Car: recommended

Right in the heart of the Mississippi Gulf Coast, our fully furnished home has access to the Biloxi beaches, Coliseum Conference center, Keesler Air Force Base, Navy Sea Bees, OHR-O'Keefe Museum, Edgewater Mall, Biloxi Natatorium, Casino, and outlet centers within a short drive, hundreds of years of history, breathtaking Southern trees and blooms, world-renowned casinos and buffets, family events, and front-stage access to the yearly Crusin' the Coast in October and Mardi Gras parades in the spring! Free parking spaces! This property can sleep many people. It is ideal for religious retreats for church groups, family reunions and beach weddings! Large yard can park boat for fishing tournament or antique car! 40 mins to NASA Stennis Space Center, MS. 1hr 30mins to New Orleans, LA. 1hr to Mobile, AL. 3hrs to the capital of Jackson.


Rates & Availability

Biloxi House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Fall Rate
Oct 1 2016 - Nov 12 2016
30 night minimum stay
Winter rate
Nov 13 2016 - Feb 18 2017
30 night minimum stay
Spring Rate
Feb 19 2017 - Mar 26 2017
30 night minimum stay
Early Summer Rate
Mar 27 2017 - May 21 2017
30 night minimum stay
Summer Rate
May 22 2017 - Aug 13 2017
29 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
30 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Admin $30
Cleaning $110

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. Big vacation trailer car parking available for rent. Lots of parking in the rear and side. A one time cleaning fee is $110.00 Nonrefundable admin fee is $30.00. Any complaints please call 626-512-6348.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Biloxi House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Water View
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Wood Fireplace ...
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , jetted tub , European Steam room. Inside this master suite.
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Jack and Jail style share w/ other bedroom
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Another suite w/ full bath. Even w/ ocean view.
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower , Handicap accessible have two seating area inside the shower!
  • You can seat and take a shower! When you are tired after a days playing in the beach.
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Closet and night stands with southern taste.
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Suite#1.King size bed 'hardwood Gone w/ the wind type'.
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Suite#2 Queen w/ an Ocean View. Contemporary classic style.
    Bedroom 4 - 1 bunk bed , One full and twin Bunk Bed.Put some sleeping bed. Spaces.
    Sofa Convertible bed(s) - 2 sleep sofa /futon , One twine and one full sleep sofa for more company.
  • King size beds (1) Ashley Hudge New King bed. Victorian style., Queen size Beds (1) 2 Queen bed. One is Southern style and Metal queen bed., Queen sofa Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1) Solid Canadian imported maple wood.
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Gazebo ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 8 garden chairs
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
I personally like crabbing. fishing and Kayak. Many clear river here that you can enjoy.--If you have any questions please call 228-860-2224.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties